Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
ENTIRE STAFF PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS AND RESPRCTFUL. THEY KNOW WHAT THEY MAKE A FEARFUL EXPERIENCE EASY
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
How wonderful to hear that your visits are as easy as we can make them. We appreciate you. Thank you.
P
1 year ago
Long time professional dental care
The service and professional operation of the office has not changed in 35 years that I have been going.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
It is our pleasure to continue caring for your dental health. Thank you.
N
1 year ago
Dr Arnold has been my dentist for 30 years and has always done excellent dental work and never have had a painful experience. Highly Recommended.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your kindness and your loyalty. You are a terrific patient.
H
1 year ago
Best Dentist in the Workd
Dr. Arnold is an excellent dentist. She is the best dentist I have ever been to in my life. She keeps up with her profession through study groups. She maintains the latest equipment in her office. She takes pride in her work. All of the office staff is professional and friendly. You will not be disappointed in your visit.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your excellent comments. We will always do our best to take care of you. Please know that you are appreciated.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service, professional, & friendly
Highly recommended!!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your high recommendation.
J
2 years ago
Top knotch service! Very professional.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thanks so much.
B
2 years ago
The staff is friendly and attentive to your needs. All seem to have what would be considered a great bedside manner in dealing with the patients. By being respectful, you feel able to give them your trust. THE ENTIRE ATMOSPHERE LEAVES YOU WITH THE THAT KNOWLEDGEABLE THE DOCTOR HAS A TRULY EXCELLENT STAFF UNDER WHICH SHE CAN DEVOTE HER ATTENTION TO YOUR CARE.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We appreciate your wonderful comments and your trust. You are a joy!
L
2 years ago
thank you
everyone there is fantastic- thank you all so much
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We thank you!
K
2 years ago
I find Dr Arnold to be a very thorough, knowledgeable and very caring doctor.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you!
J
2 years ago
The only dentist I will ever go to.
Always a great experience. The staff is friendly but professional. Dr. Arnold is always looking out for the best interest of my teeth. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Arnold and her team if you are looking for a good dentist.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you. Your kind words are appreciated. We will continue to do our best for you.