Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
I find Dr Arnold to be a very thorough, knowledgeable and very caring doctor.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you!
J
1 year ago
The only dentist I will ever go to.
Always a great experience. The staff is friendly but professional. Dr. Arnold is always looking out for the best interest of my teeth. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Arnold and her team if you are looking for a good dentist.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you. Your kind words are appreciated. We will continue to do our best for you.
M
1 year ago
Dr Arnold has been my dentist for several years now and I am very happy with her services. Mary is the hygienist that cleans my teeth and she is the best I ever used. All the staff is friendly and professional. 👍
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Mary and I appreciate your positive experiences with our office. Thank you.
C
1 year ago
💕My Dentist
I’ve had seven decades of dental experiences and can honestly say visiting Dr. Arnold’s Office is a treat. Dr. Arnold and her staff provide excellent service, explanations that one can understand, and up to date diagnostic tests. Treat your teeth to a good cleaning with Dr. Arnold and her capable staff.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We all thank you for entrusting your dental care with our office. You are always a delight.
A
1 year ago
You know in life there are all kind of experiences--good/bad, happy/sad, pleasant / unpleasant, From the good standpoint you are informed of the procedure, in my case prep for a crown before during and after said procedure. From the happy/pleasant standpoint you are surronded by happy pleasant people who can get a good laugh from you . More importantly you get excellent professional care. Who would believe it is a good experience!!
W
1 year ago
Great experience
Everyone is professional and personalble. Always a good experience.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We are happy to hear that your experiences at our office continue to be good. We appreciate you.
J
2 years ago
Great Dental Service
My mom was treated by Dr. Arnold's staff for a dental cleaning. She needs special handling and is always treated with great care. Highly recommend.
B
2 years ago
Quality work!
Dr.Arnold does nothing but the highest quality work. Not to mention, painless, friendly service. You'd be lucky to get her.
D
2 years ago
Great Dentist!
Conservative approach to dental care. Dr Arnold lets you know all your options and usually goes with the least invasive/expensive option first, as appropriate. Always have a good experience.
M
2 years ago
High Quality Service Along with Professional & Friendly
My appointment with Dr Arnold was a great experience. She always makes you feel comfortable & explains what she plans on doing to make you feel at ease.