Debra C. Arnold DDS

Dentist

2732 Athania Pkwy

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Dr. Arnold is extremely competent, sensitive and responsive. She takes excellent care of her patients and makes time for urgent appointments. Her staff are skilled and friendly. Dr. Arnold and her staff go the extra mile.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your kind words and for being a patient in our practice. Please know that we will always do our best for you. You are a delightful person to care for and to know. Geaux Saints!
E
2 years ago
Fantastic as always
You have been our dentist forever and we always recommend you! As a renowned coward she is the only dentist l have ever used.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We appreciate your loyalty. Please know that we will always do our very best to care for your dental needs in the most gentle manner possible. You are the BEST! Thank you.
P
2 years ago
Love everything about Dr. Arnold and her staff.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you; we love you also!
G
2 years ago
Over 20 years of excellent care
Dr. Arnold has been taking care of my family for over 20 years. Very caring and professional, none better.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your confidence and your loyalty. It is a pleasure to take care of you and your family.
L
2 years ago
AWESOME staff and Dr. Arnold is a wonderful dentist!
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We thank you!
R
2 years ago
Dental visit
Professional, courteous and extremely competent. Wouldn’t switch for anything. Don’t know what I’ll do when Dr Arnold retires?
R
2 years ago
Dental visit
Professional, courteous and extremely competent. Wouldn’t switch for anything. Don’t know what I’ll do when Dr Arnold retires?
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your loyalty; you are appreciated. I don't use the "R" word (retirement), as I am not ready to retire any time soon. I truly enjoy delivering good dentistry and taking great care of wonderful people like you!
M
2 years ago
Dr. Arnold is an extremely qualified dentist. She is friendly and personable but very professional. She is able to explain in detail the needs of my teeth. She and her staff are always on time.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Thank you for your praises. We appreciate it.
S
2 years ago
Great Service and extremely friendly
No pain. Always professional. Very Efficient
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
We appreciate you! It is our pleasure to take care of you and we thank you.
M
2 years ago
High Quality Service Along with Professional & Friendly
As usual an excellent experience. The entire office staff is top notch. I have always trusted Dr Arnold's recommendations. Mary as always was professional & did a great job in cleaning my teeth.
Response from Debra C. Arnold DDS
Many thanks to you!