Debra C. Duffy, DDS

Dentist

2701 Old Settlers Rd.

Flower Mound, TX 75022

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience No drama or weird staff
B
2 months ago
Another great visit with Dr. Duffy and her amazing staff! They always treat my little 2 year old like she is the most important girl there is! They are all very patient, kind and go above and beyond to make sure she is comfortable. She is still wearing her ‘Elsa glove’. Thank you, Dr. Duffy! We will see you in 6 months :)
M
4 months ago
Great staff!
Dr. Duffy and her staff are very friendly, professional and especially very good with our daughter who had Cerebral Palsy. We have been going to Dr. Duffy for 10 plus years.
E
5 months ago
My 12 year old was there today and his dental hygienist spoke to me after his cleaning. She gave me a thorough review and was most professional and friendly. Dr. Duffy usually talks to me afterwards, but not this time.
L
5 months ago
Friendly, fast service
Thank you so much for employing such an amazing staff who made us feel right at home! Bringing in an 8 month old who lost two teeth in an accident is never easy, but your staff explained everything so well and were all so patient and sweet. Every single employee, that we passed, had a smile and talked to or had to hold my big boy! We loved it! Thank you for making our first time to a pediatric dentist so enjoyable and calming!
P
6 months ago
Dr> Duffy
The staff and the front office is always so kind and willing to help. I have been very pleased with the dentist.
M
6 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Flower Mound!
This practice is amazing on every level! My toddler absolutely loves going to the dentist thanks to the friendly staff and fun decorations in the office. Make sure you arrive early so your kids can play on the slide in the lobby! Or they can watch a movie in the theater room, or play with puzzles, all while parents help themselves to coffee or tea or hot chocolate :) The exam area is decorated like a jungle with beautiful murals and large stuffed animals that kids can play with or hold during exams. Our hygienist smiled the whole time and asked my son lots of questions, which made him feel very important and put him at ease. He was happy to lay back and watch a movie of his choice while his teeth were cleaned, then he was extra proud to choose a sticker AND a small toy from the prize wall at the end of his exam. He soaked up the praise and compliments from Dr. Duffy and the staff and he adores them all. I cannot recommend this practice enough. They genuinely love kids and know exactly how to help each and every one have a great experience. One more thing! They host an amazing party every year called"Jungle Jam" for their patients and prospective patients. Free food, bounce houses, petting zoo, rides, balloon animals, face painting, snow cones, and door prizes! This event is one we look forward to every year :)
A
6 months ago
Finding out
Finding out that my daughter has a whole mouth full of problems really has thrown me for curve. Very stressful timing for me as a parent ...Dr .Duffy is going to work with me . I am really thankful for her friendly staff that helped my daughter .
R
7 months ago
Our little one’s first trip to the dentist was a success thanks to Dr. Duffy and staff!!
S
7 months ago
Cleaning and Extractions
My son has been going to Dr. Duffy for services since he was four. The staff has always been very pleasant, patient and understanding. The last few visits have been with Dr. Aubel. She's awesome. My son had to have multiple services done during one visit (cleaning, extraction, filings and sealants). He got anxious, but she and the team were very patient and got him through the process. They were very encouraging after the services on he made it through and understood it was a long time in the chair. Love the kid friendly environment as well. Definitely recommend the practice.