Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Far exceeded Expectations
D
7 days ago
Best Dental Care Ever!
If you are looking for great dental care you have found the right place, from the education on your teeth and work that needs to be done Dr. Haselton is very detail. She also has a great team that are efficient with every aspect of business customer service, scheduling, billing and the dental work, she is the goat (Greatest Of All Time)! Dr. Haselton is phenomenal!
P
2 weeks ago
The highest quality dental care.
As always, Dr Haselton and her staff made my visit a pleasant experience. Their professionalism and caring attitude is by far the best I have ever encountered.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are honored to have you as a patient and appreciate your very thoughtful comments! Thank you so much!
A
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
The office is always friendly. they always have gotten me in on time and their work is very professional. It is always a pleasant experience.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Our team really enjoys your visits! Thanks for taking a moment to comment and for being a great patient!
H
3 weeks ago
I really appreciated the concern show for my physical condition as well as my dental issue. Dr. H fixed the problematic tooth and now I feel fine. Thanks so much, Harry Garmon
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate you as a dental patient and want to do our best to treat you safely. Thank you for sharing your kind thoughts!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional dentistry
Dr. Haselton exceeds expectations for superior dental care. Her practice is an obvious example of a top down approach to committing to her patients' care and comfort, and earning their confidence. These principles are demonstrated by everyone on her staff. Dr. Haselton's office is five minutes from my house, but I'd drive across the state to keep her as my dentist.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
It has been our pleasure to provide your dental care -- we hope to continue to meet your needs and expectations and look forward to having you as a patient in our practice!
J
1 month ago
The staff is very professional, and all procedures were explained as they were being done.Furthr work is needed and that too, was explained very well.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review and for being a part of our patient family!
S
2 months ago
Because of the detail and severity of my dental issue, I was apprehensive about today's appointment. To my surprise, Dr. Heselton thoroughly described my situation, clearly explained treatment options, normalized my fear and gently guided me to the next step in the process. She was supportive and warm throughout the conversation. That made a really big difference in how I handled the information.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are very appreciative that you have share your experience and are happy we met your expectations!
M
2 months ago
Very professional, quality service from all staff.
I feel very confident having my care in the hands of this practice.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We always enjoy seeing you and appreciate your kind comments!
B
3 months ago
Professional Care
Dr. Haselton, Denise, Carla and Cathy all are very professional and have exceptional attention to detail. They do everything possible to have your dental work be perfect!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for your dedication to your oral health! We enjoy seeing you!