Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
You were very thorough and reassuring. Thank you!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for being such a great patient and for taking a moment to share your thoughts!
C
3 weeks ago
Continued Great Service
I have been going to this office for two plus years and have always been greeted with smiles and friendliness. They listen to you completely and do everything they can to help implement your desires. You cannot go wrong going to Dr. Haselton's office if you want to be treated as a valued customer.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your kind comments! We are delighted to have the opportunity to provide your dental care!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient visit
I came in for a cleaning and x-rays. I was in and out in 45 minutes, received excellent and efficient care, and was treated great by every staff member and provider with whom I came into contact. An overall pleasant experience.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are so pleased you had a great experience and appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts!
A
2 months ago
Emergency visit, Available at end of day just before a holiday weekend!
Fit me in immediately when I called with a crown that came off. Drove right over and fixed me right up. Always professional. Two of the reasons I go to Dr. Haselton's office for my dental needs have to do with her extreme meticulousness in everything she does and her interest in incorporating the latest dental technology into her working environment.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
It was our pleasure to help with your emergency! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience!
D
2 months ago
Repairing Tooth Fillings
I had several old discolored fillings that needed to be replaced. Dr. Haselton and her assistant did an excellent job and was very thorough in the long procedure. They scheduled breaks and made the long procedure as comfortable as possible. I really appreciate the care and results of my time in the dental chair! My teeth look so much better!!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We really appreciate your thoughtful comments and are happy you are pleased!
T
2 months ago
Professional and caring service
Dr. Haselton contacted me in response to a message I left after hours. She accomodated me the next day and thoroughly explained an upcoming dental process. Carla, the administrator, is very polite and responsive as well.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
It is great the hear that you were happy with your care. It is our pleasure to have you as a patient!
A
2 months ago
Great, as always!
Dr. Haselton has a friendly and competent staff who always give 110%. This time they fit me into the schedule with very little notice to fix a chipped tooth. So grateful for such terrific attention! The office ambiance is so nice also-5 star experience. :)
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We were happy to be able to help with your chipped tooth! Thank you for your nice comments!
T
2 months ago
Very Satisfied
I was seen at the appointment time. Cleaning was very thorough. The exam by the doctor was also very satisfactory.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to have you as a patient in our practice!
J
3 months ago
Professional Care
I have found Dr. Hazleton to be totally professional in all aspects of my care. Additionally, all members of her staff are competent and caring. Together they provide an excellent dental experience!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
It has been our pleasure to provide your dental care and we appreciated that your have had a good experience. Thanks you so much for sharing your experience and for giving us the opportunity to serve you!
S
4 months ago
Had a thorough cleaning & hygienist made recommendations as to how to improve dental care
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for letting us know that you had a great hygiene visit! We are dedicated to preventing dental problems!