Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Professional and considerate as always.
Thorough and efficient.I have been a patient for years and I have no desire to change.
W
1 week ago
Professional and considerate as always.
Thorough and efficient.I have been a patient for years and I have no desire to change.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental practice
Dr Haselton and her entire staff are among the very best in Richmond. Carla, the office manager is always able to find slots for emergency care and is immensely helpful with coordinating and scheduling care with other specialists and coordinating insurance. She is always so pleasant on the phone and in person. Denise , the dental assistant is also wonderful with her attention to detail , gentleness with x rays and is professional in every way Dr. Hazelton is the consummate professional! Her academic credentials are stellar, her chairside manner is beautiful ; very engaged and explains everything well and has a very gentle examination technique. I couldn’t be happier with the care provided by Dr Haselton and her entire staff. Also, the dental hygienist whose name escapes me at the moment is very gentle and thorough with her cleanings. Of further note, there is a large emphasis placed on education of the patients which I really appreciate.
S
2 weeks ago
Thorough and high quality care
My husband and I are pleased that a friend referred us to you when we moved to Richmond. We appreciate the immaculate condition of the office, the friendly atmosphere, and the skill that we can trust. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Thorough and high quality care
My husband and I are pleased that a friend referred us to you when we moved to Richmond. We appreciate the immaculate condition of the office, the friendly atmosphere, and the skill that we can trust. Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Very professional practice. Arranged a short notice appointment for a concern, no problem. Everyone is very courteous.
R
2 months ago
An award winner for sure.
Debra's staff are always professional but personal, her facility is spotless but welcoming. Debra is a perfectionist, admired by her peers, loved at the dental school at MCV. She is gentle, teaches dental health as she is treating you, explains what she is going to do and gives her patients time and information to make good decisions. Without a doubt, she is one of the best specialists I have ever had in any medical field. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for such a fantastic recommendation. We are certainly fortunate to have great dedicated patients such as you in our practice!
R
2 months ago
An award winner for sure.
Debra's staff are always professional but personal, her facility is spotless but welcoming. Debra is a perfectionist, admired by her peers, loved at the dental school at MCV. She is gentle, teaches dental health as she is treating you, explains what she is going to do and gives her patients time and information to make good decisions. Without a doubt, she is one of the best specialists I have ever had in any medical field. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
W
2 months ago
Could not have been better, thanks
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
You are so kind to take the time to comment! Thank you!
W
2 months ago
Could not have been better, thanks
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are pleased that you had a great visit! Thank you for placing your trust in us!