Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today By Appointment

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Because of the detail and severity of my dental issue, I was apprehensive about today's appointment. To my surprise, Dr. Heselton thoroughly described my situation, clearly explained treatment options, normalized my fear and gently guided me to the next step in the process. She was supportive and warm throughout the conversation. That made a really big difference in how I handled the information.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, quality service from all staff.
I feel very confident having my care in the hands of this practice.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We always enjoy seeing you and appreciate your kind comments!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional Care
Dr. Haselton, Denise, Carla and Cathy all are very professional and have exceptional attention to detail. They do everything possible to have your dental work be perfect!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for your dedication to your oral health! We enjoy seeing you!
M
3 weeks ago
Personable service and prompt.
My semi-annuel teeth cleaning with Kathy was quick and easy. She was friendly and made me feel comfortable. She was also very gentle. Dr. Haselton is always professional and even though it is only mt second appointment, everyone remembered me and made me feel welcome.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are delighted to have you in our practice and glad that you had a good visit!
J
1 month ago
Professional quality service
Performed a difficult procedure with no real discomfort. Very happy with the results.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for being such a great patient and for sharing your experience in our office!
A
1 month ago
The Most Pleasant Tooth Restoration Ever!
I went in to have an emergency tooth restoration. I asked not to have Novocain as I don't like the after affects. I did not feel any pain or discomfort while the dentist drilled and dug out the decay. This dentist is the best I have ever been to!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are pleased that you found the procedure to be comfortable! Thank you for your very kind comments!
E
2 months ago
High quality, professional, cordial, and happy and clean environment.
Dr. Haselton, the receptionist, Kathy the hygienist, and her other supporting staff all to be in sync. Dr. Haselton was highly recommended because there is no dental issue that is TOO BIg for her and because of her skill she is surrounded by well trained staff. I have already begun to recommend her to my family and friends.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We thank you for sharing your experience with our office and really appreciate your recommendations to your family and friends!
A
3 months ago
I believe Debra provides the most efficient and expert dental care that I have ever received. She is always friendly, polite and professional. Her office is lovely, comfortable and relaxing, and as stress free as a dental visit can be. I have referred my son and daughter-in-law, who are completely satisfied also.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind comments and for taking the time to share your thoughts!
S
3 months ago
I was extremely grateful to be seen so quickly and I have total confidence in the decisions made regarding moving forward with the replacement of my tooth. Dr. Haselton and her staff were caring and professional in every way.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We were most happy to see you and appreciate the confidence you have in our practice!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Haselton and Denise put a crown on one of my molars this morning. They explained each step and just did a great job making sure I had no discomfort during the process. I was in excellent hands and have 100% confidence in Dr. Haselton and her staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful plus their offices are state of the art. Very satisfied with the outcome and grateful to have Dr. Haselton as my dentist.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are grateful so have you as our patient and always enjoy seeing your smile!