Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today By Appointment

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Outstanding Denistry
Again I received prompt, caring and professional work by Dr. Haselton and her staff. They truly do great work. Carla the office manager is a delight to work with. A great choice for anyone on the West side of Richmond.
R
6 days ago
Outstanding
From the quiet relaxing atmosphere, through the friendliness of all personnel, to the knowledge and competence of the dentist, this is the most outstanding dental practice I have visited in my 83 years.
W
2 weeks ago
A caring and experienced dental team
I've been a patient of Dr. Haselton for several years, and am always impressed with the service received. I recently had an unscheduled dental issue, and she fit me in during her busy day and took care of the problem. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Haselton and her practice.
S
3 weeks ago
A patient oriented, professional and high quality practice
The office manager, hygienist, assistant and Dr Haselton are simply the best you will find. They care about each other and their patients and it is evident in the high level of care they provide. Everyone from Dr Haselton to the hygienist to office manager to assistant are extremely thorough, knowledgeable and perfectionist in their work. Highly recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
I was relieved to find out promptly the absence of any problem .I was reassured by the dental hygienist after she did a thourough exam that no tooth was broken.Thanks to all the staff for scheduling me within two hours of my call. R.Haddadr
R
3 weeks ago
I was relieved to find out promptly the absence of any problem .I was reassured by the dental hygienist after she did a thourough exam that no tooth was broken.Thanks to all the staff for scheduling me within two hours of my call. R.Haddadr
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
This was by first visit to Dr. Hazelton's. She explained what would be done. Since this was my first visit, my teeth were X-rayed and previous dental work charted to establish a base for future dental work. A complete examination of my teeth was then performed. This was all performed professionally. I was comfortable during the complete process, and came away confident that I receive quality service.
F
1 month ago
Everything went great. I was greeted on time, and the examination was done in a orofessional manner.
I did not see Dr. Haselton.
G
1 month ago
High professional standards evident!
As always, excellent care and outcome.
B
2 months ago
Awesome as always! My favorite dental hygenist!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thanks for taking a moment to compliment our hygienist! She works hard to provide excellent care! We all enjoy your visits!