Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent visit!
Probably the best dental visit ever had! Everything went so smoothly & the service was excellent. Everyone made me feel relaxed.
Z
2 months ago
Dr Hassleton and her staff are always courteous and professional. I had an unexpected dental issue and they worked me into a already busy schedule. I highly recommend Dr Hassleton for your Dental Care needs.
A
2 months ago
Do not need to worry about standards of care
I feel very confident in my dental care at Dr. Hazelton's office. The proof is that in the long haul I have needed very few surprise interventions such as root canals or broken teeth repairs since I have been receiving services at her office. Andy Hess
R
2 months ago
Today's appointment mirrored previous ones in that I experienced caring and skilled people using state-of-the-art equipment and techniques. My teeth are wearing well notwithstanding their mileage, ,and I am confidant that this is due to the excellent care and advice given me by Dr. Hazelton and her staff.
M
3 months ago
An office of consummate professionalism
At 73 yrs of age, I have been to a great number of dentists in a great number of states. None have measured up to the standards that have been set by Dr. Haselton. She is very skilled in her profession. She is enthusiastic, warm, and has a genuine concern for her patients, all of which is reflected in her very capable staff. It is also gratifying to a patient to hear other RVA dentists sing her praise.
D
3 months ago
I love to go to my dentist’s office, they are always so helpful and professional!
W
3 months ago
I had a great visit at Dr. Haselton's office. I was treated in a most professional manner. The entire staff was very pleasant and helpful.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful dental expertise great cleaning
Had a great visit great communication and bedside manner best cleaning in many years
D
3 months ago
I always like to go to my dentist’s office! The staff is great and the place is very clean and organized.
T
3 months ago
Everyone who works in this office is great. Welcoming and capable.
Dr. Haselton is the best dentist I’ve had. She always makes time to work me into her schedule for emergencies, she explains things well and I am confident in any procedure she recommends.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are always happy to help whenever we can. I'm glad you've had a good experience!