Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today By Appointment

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
excellent practice
Everyone in Dr. Haselton's practice is wonderful. Dr. Haselton takes the time to explain procedures and put the patient at ease.
M
1 week ago
professional and friendly
Best experience you can have for a dentist visit. Everyone is professional and friendly and provide quality care.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts as well as for your positive review! We enjoy your visits!
N
2 weeks ago
I like you! Had a nice time at my appointment. Would recommend to others. Very professional, kind and pleasant. I have complete confidence in your recommendations and work. Total respect. Can't think of a good way to say things, but that's it.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are happy to hear you were pleased with your visit! Thank you for taking the time to post a review!
H
2 weeks ago
Great
Dr. Haselton and staff are the best.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We love taking care of wonderful patients like you! Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
A great dentist with a focus on perfection
I am a dental technician and have know Dr Haselton for many years. She is a fantastic person and dentist to work with. As a professional in the dental industry it is often hard to find clinicians who are so passionate and pay attention to patient details the way Dr Haselton does. I am proud to work with Dr Haselton and enjoy the quality of work she produce, I would highly recommend her services. Lars Hansson LH Dental Design Solutions
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are very fortunate to work with great allied team members! The dental technicians who support our practice allow us to do the things we do! We appreciate your kind words!
D
1 month ago
As always, my experience at the office was very good! Great service, friendly people, professional excellency! Thanks!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
It is always fun to see you!
S
2 months ago
Prompt, complete service.
Dr. Haselton always takes time to explain options or procedure needed. I needed to get in sooner than later and they were able to fit me in quickly to look at broken tooth. Nice, clean, efficient practice. Her staff always try to make it as pleasant as possible.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!
R
2 months ago
I always get the most friendly and professional service possible. My family goes to Dr. Hazelton and we have never been disappointed. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great family dental practice.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are honored to have you and your family in our practice! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
U
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your very kind comment and review!
B
2 months ago
Prompt, friendly, professional service
Everything went smoothly and professionally. No changes that I could recommend.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate your nice review and your kind comments! Thank you!