Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today By Appointment

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Always Superior Service
Today was normal cleaning and bitewing day. Dr. Haselton was interested in #29, in particular because of something remarkable enough in my previous bitewing to warrant a comparison. Sure enough, after the "snowball" test, #29 was determined to be fully calcified. And I thought it was simply a discoloration of the enamel. She was also interested in the molar behind #29. Similar testing showed it to be normal for now. She will get a second opinion from an endodontal colleague and call me if there's further concern. And, after a thorough varnishing, I was sent home with a good report card. Thank you to all for caring!
L
1 week ago
Emergency visit
I broke a tooth last nite😞left a message hoping to be seen soon. Carla called this a.m. set me up with an appointment @ noon! It was a tough fix but Dr.Haselton and Denise got me and my tooth thru it!! Can’t say enough good things about these folks except it’s really nice when you come across a group that are great at what they do and really nice on top of that!!!
D
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and thoughtful.
C
2 weeks ago
I have had extensive experience with dentists, both general and specialists, so I feel I am as qualified as anyone to determine who is among the best in this profession. Dr. Haselton is truly one of the best I have had to provide dental care for me. She always puts the patient's best interest first, and she always takes the time to give an honest assessment of treatment options when treatment beyond routine visits becomes necessary. The entire staff is this way. They are great to work with.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff. Top rated in my book.
As always, my experience at Dr. Haselton’s office was exceptional. I actually enjoy going for an appointment because of the knowledgable, professional and caring staff. When work is being done, Dr. Haselton explains what and why she is doing things. She is a gift to her profession and to her community. We are fortunate to have her practice in this area.
L
2 weeks ago
Phenomenal visit
Very friendly, polite. Lots of pointers.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone is very nice would go back if they took my dental insurance.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional and friendly!
I will recommend for anyone that is looking for the best dental care.
S
1 month ago
Great as always!
I always look forward to my appointments with RCAD. The staff is friendly and professional. The entire office is beautiful and clean. Most importantly, I know the health of my teeth and mouth is always the most important mission. Dr. Haselton is wonderful and runs a perfect practice.
B
2 months ago
A Superior Dentist
Always treated with dignity and respect. Care provided is of the highest quality. Plan of care is thoughtful and specific to the individual and his or her unique needs and goals. No better dentist around!! And believe me, I have had ALOT of experience in the dental chair!