Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Today's appointment mirrored previous ones in that I experienced caring and skilled people using state-of-the-art equipment and techniques. My teeth are wearing well notwithstanding their mileage, ,and I am confidant that this is due to the excellent care and advice given me by Dr. Hazelton and her staff.
M
4 weeks ago
An office of consummate professionalism
At 73 yrs of age, I have been to a great number of dentists in a great number of states. None have measured up to the standards that have been set by Dr. Haselton. She is very skilled in her profession. She is enthusiastic, warm, and has a genuine concern for her patients, all of which is reflected in her very capable staff. It is also gratifying to a patient to hear other RVA dentists sing her praise.
D
1 month ago
I love to go to my dentist’s office, they are always so helpful and professional!
W
1 month ago
I had a great visit at Dr. Haselton's office. I was treated in a most professional manner. The entire staff was very pleasant and helpful.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful dental expertise great cleaning
Had a great visit great communication and bedside manner best cleaning in many years
D
1 month ago
I always like to go to my dentist’s office! The staff is great and the place is very clean and organized.
T
2 months ago
Everyone who works in this office is great. Welcoming and capable.
Dr. Haselton is the best dentist I’ve had. She always makes time to work me into her schedule for emergencies, she explains things well and I am confident in any procedure she recommends.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are always happy to help whenever we can. I'm glad you've had a good experience!
B
2 months ago
Professional Dentistry
As always, a pleasant experience. Dr. Haselton is the very best dentist available. Thank you...
W
2 months ago
Professional and considerate as always.
Thorough and efficient.I have been a patient for years and I have no desire to change.
W
2 months ago
Professional and considerate as always.
Thorough and efficient.I have been a patient for years and I have no desire to change.