Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today By Appointment

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dental practice!
I always have a positive experience at Dr. Haselton's office. My semi-annual appointments are a breeze - easy parking, a comfortable waiting area, they are always on schedule, and the cleanings and consultations with Dr. Haselton are professional, efficient and friendly. I can't say enough good things about the Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry.
K
3 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
Dr Haselton and her staff are excellent. I can always rely on getting thorough cleanings appropriate treatment recommendations. Dr. Haselton is a compassionate dentist who cares about her patients and she takes the time to address all of my concerns. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who needs quality dental work.
A
3 weeks ago
A great appointment w/ Dr. Haselton and team
Dr Haselton repaired a huge chip in my front tooth and when she was finished the tooth was perfection! You couldn't tell there had ever been a piece of the tooth missing. They are so professional and very compassionate. The office is beautifully decorated and they really make you feel at ease.
M
3 weeks ago
10/10 would recommend
Dr H and her staff are so so welcoming. They’re not one of those dental offices that’s so big they need walk talkies. I always felt like I wasn’t a priority. But here, they care and truly want to get to know you!! The staff is like a little family, and they welcome you in the moment you step in their doors!! I love RCAD!!! 💗💗💗
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly and hih quality service
I have always been happy with the quality of service, and the friendliness of the staff. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR HASELTON to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Five Stars for a Reason
Courteous, professional, knowledgeable, caring, on time - with a clean, pleasant environment. What more could you ask for?
J
1 month ago
Routine semi-annual visit
As always staff greeted me by first name & were very polite & professional. Hygienist explained all procedures, interacted in a pleasant manner& was very efficient. Discussed her exam & results with dr. All staff very professional, efficient & welcoming. Would definitely recommend!
N
2 months ago
Exceptional care
Dr. Haselton is knowledgeable, thorough, and always on the cutting edge of treatment and care. Her staff is skilled and friendly. I feel confident and at ease in Dr. Haselton and her staff's capable hands.
C
2 months ago
Amazing
Dr Haselton is amazing. Her attention to detail with my daughter went above and beyond expectation. She really knows the art and science of advanced dentistry. We are so happy with the results. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone in need of her services.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Haselton is incredibly talented.
Dr. Haselton is amazing. Her in-depth knowledge of her craft is stunning. She knows the strategy of how to proceed with what is best for the patient. I have never had the opportunity to be treated by someone so competent. She is also very warm, kind and gentle. And sweet.