Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today By Appointment

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary!
Extraordinary folks full of expertise in a lovely environment! They have their act completely together and should serve as a model for all dentists AND physicians, too!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
On behalf of our entire team, thank you for your very kind words! It is surely our goal to live up to them each and every day.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
For my second visit, I am more than happy. The work that Dr -Haselton perform on me was done in a professional, delicate and caring way. Not to mention his assistant and his receptionist for their warm welcome. Thank you to all of you.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
It has been a pleasure to meet you and to provide your prosthodontic care. We appreciate your thoughtful remarks and look forward to seeing you in the future!
G
3 weeks ago
excellent service by all
I like her approach. She really wants a patient to understand what will happen and allows ample time for questions and explanations. I have recommended this office to friends.
S
4 weeks ago
She good and thorough, but WAY TOO EXPENSIVE!!@
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts. Yes, high quality dental care can be *perceived* as expensive. We do try to be very thorough, utilize the best materials and dental laboratories, employ well trained staff, and adhere to the best safety and patient care protocols. High quality dental care can be expensive – there are many costs in providing high quality dental care of which most patients/consumers may not be aware. We trust that most of our patients feel they deserve the excellent care which we strive to provide, and they value the training, skills and materials that go into the services we offer.
J
1 month ago
This practice makes going to the dentist a professional, yespositive and pleasant experience!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate your dedication to our practice and really enjoy having you as our patient! Thanks for sharing your thoughts!
A
2 months ago
Getting a crown can be fun!
I honestly enjoyed spending time with Dr. Haselton and her team. She is extremely professional and made sure that I was comfortable during the procedure. I haven't gotten my completed crown yet...but, I'm sure it will be beautiful.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for taking a moment to post your kind comment! We look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 months ago
Top notch all the way!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are happy you have joined our practice and look forward to providing your dental care!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Quality Service
I appreciate Dr. Haselton and her staff's effort to make me welcome and comfortable. All are very friendly and very professional in carrying out their service which is why I have been a member of her practice for many years and will continue to do so.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your dedication to our practice and to maintaining great dental health!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Haselton and staff were superb. Despite my complicating things by tardiness, I was warmly received and cared for. I recommend her and her practice without reservation
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to comment! We are happy to provide your dental care!
N
2 months ago
Far exceeded Expectations
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
You are so kind to share your experience and we are pleased to have you in our practice!