Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Patient and Professional in Every Regard
Had a difficult filling performed on a wisdom tooth; the team was patient in explaining what my options were (if any) and then took the time to keep me comfortable during the 90 minutes in the chair for this difficult procedure.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
As always Dr. Haselton was very through and explained her findings.
T
1 month ago
Very professional, thorough and friendly
Dr Haselton and staff are always very gentle, thorough and friendly. Carla is always very professional, accommodating and friendly as well.
R
1 month ago
Simply The Best
Dr Haselton and her assistants were absolutely amazing. I have always been pleased with their service and thought them to be friendly and highly professional, but they surpassed that today. This was my first medical appt of any sort since Corona Virus has struck. I was quite anxious, but truly felt I should keep my appt. I shouldn’t have bothered worrying. They have a perfect system in place to block any sort of contagion within the office. I was whisked in after letting them know I had arrived and then easily walked through a simple but thorough protocol. I honestly felt safer there than in my own home and I have been super vigilant. Way to go Team Haselton! Brava
M
1 month ago
Makes going to the dentist EASY!
I have been seeing Dr. Hassleton and her team for a few years now and they have always been personable and professional. This past visit was my first in the COVID-19 environment and the process to get my teeth cleaned and examined was easy to follow and made me feel at ease the whole time. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a top-notch dental practice.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Dr. Haselton provides excellent, professional dental care. I have just started seeing her after many years with another practice and this is the best dental care I have ever received. She is knowledgeable and explains treatment option very thoroughly. She repaired chips in my front teeth and they look better than new! Her staff are friendly and put you at ease. The procedures that are in place at the office due to COVID were through and made me feel very safe and secure.
W
2 months ago
Safe, Highest Quality Care
Today, I had my teeth cleaned and checked by Dr. Haselton and her staff. New procedures were in place and extra precautions were taken because of the coronavirus. I felt comfortable and safe while I received excellent care and attention. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Everyone is very helpful, professional, and caring. There is no one better. And I should know!! I spend a lot of time at the dentist. Best hygienist ever.
D
2 months ago
Excellence at its finest !!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service Provided
I was extremely pleased with how safety conscious the technical staff and dentist were during my semi-annual checkup on June 4, 2020. The thoroughness of the hygienist in cleaning my teeth was outstanding and made my mouth feel "kissy sweet". Thank you. Thank you, Dr. Haselton, for your office's complete service.