Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
My appointment was on time, handled very professionally, and performed with expertise.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate the opportunity to provide your dental care! Thank you for your feedback!
B
4 years ago
Great experience.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for allowing us to be your dental team!
M
4 years ago
My experience was excellent.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate your kind feedback!
L
4 years ago
Thorough and gentle
As usual, Tina did a great job of thoroughly cleaning my teeth and not hurting me! Thanks! The office is always organized and unhurried. Everyone is pleasant and efficient.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are so pleased you had a good visit! Thank you for sharing your experience!
J
4 years ago
I find the staff and Dr. Haselton to be very efficient, organized & courteous. All procedures were explained at the appropriate level. I would definitely recommend the practice.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your kind feedback and choosing us for your dental care!
G
4 years ago
nomenclature
This is addressed to Gilbert. The only person who called me Gilbert was Hugh so I guess it is appropriate.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Gibby, it is great to have you in our practice!
C
4 years ago
Great atmosphere, clean office, wonderful staff
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Casey, we love to see your nice smile!
B
4 years ago
Always a wonderful experiance...
Alway get grade A service . Friendly staff ,and very positive atmosphere .
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for choosing us to provide your dental care! We are blessed to have great patients like you!
C
4 years ago
This morning's office visit was, as always, a pleasant, professional, and very satisfying experience. My dental hygienist Tina was excellent, pleasant, informative, and very skilled. Dr. Haselton, while not needing to spend a lot of time with me this visit (for a teeth cleaning and x-rays), has consistently been very capable, professional, thoughtful, concerned about my views, and made me feel an important part of a team devoted to my dental health care. She is the BEST! I have appreciated all she and her staff have done for me over the past year, and I look forward to future visits with great confidence.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are honored to be your dental care provider. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!