Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 years ago
Dr. Haselton's waiting room is clean and inviting. Her systems are cutting edge. I feel most satisfied with her service. Carla, her receptionist, always has a smile for me. Tina is the most conscientious dental hygienist who ever poked in my mouth. She's thorough, and painless, always offering suggestions and recommending the latest teeth stuff. AND they care about me as a person…Thank you! Hugs, Geep
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Geep for taking the time to post your detailed review! You always make us smile!
N
5 years ago
Always so professional and clean and friendly
Best Drs office I have ever seen!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Nancy, thank you for your kind comment!
S
5 years ago
Always an enjoyable experience
Most people dread the dentist....not me! I love going to this office and seeing the friendly and familiar faces. I have had nothing but positive experiences here and will likely still come back for visits once I move out of state!!!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Sarah, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We hope to see you for many more visits!
E
5 years ago
clean, prompt,technically good
Painless, prompt, clean. Reassuring staff. Procedures and options explained. A Great way to remind us of appointments. Carla always reminds us of her name as does Dr. H, but other staff often do not. I don't remember seeing name tags, but that would help. I like to mention peoples name that I'm interacting with---and most employees enjoy hearing their name. This implies that they're a person and not just a position that does a function. Services are expensive
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback and comments. We plan to add names to our uniforms. We agree that dentistry is expensive these days. Government regulations and costs of providing care in this technologically infused area of healthcare contribute greatly to the costs. We try very hard to provide a high level of service, utilizing the best materials and dental laboratories and we hope that this is reflected in the experience and treatment our patients receive. We do hope that our patients feel the treatment we provide is a good value.
F
5 years ago
Tina is great; Dr H is great
We followed Tina to RCID...she is the best! Sherri and I love her and Dr. Haseleton.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We love you and Sherri too!
P
5 years ago
A perfect experience!
Knowledge, skills, and ability wrapped in gentle and kind person and associates = a stellar experience! 6 stars!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are pleased that you have had a great experience!! Thank you for being a part of our dental 'family'!
L
5 years ago
Very professional, friendly and painless (well, almost!) I appreciate the feedback & explanations of care & procedures.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Linda! We are so pleased to have you as a patient!
S
5 years ago
Wonderful dentist and hygienist
I love getting my teeth cleaned by Tina Wright and having them examined by Dr. Debra Haselton
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We love your pretty smile! Thanks for sharing your thoughts!
R
5 years ago
I love going to the dentist at Dr. Haselton's office because of her wonderful staff and professional but beautiful office. More importantly, I have never been to a dentist that provided such quality service. She is a perfectionist, up to date on the latest techniques, gentle and caring. She emphasizes preventative care and gives complete and thorough explanations of any work that needs to be done. She is respected by her peers and for years taught dentists in the MCV graduate school of dentistry. She is a jewel in her profession. I feel fortunate to know her and to have my dental needs met beautifully and painlessly.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are so blessed to provide dental care for you and your family! Thank you for your detailed and kind comments! Feedback from great patients like you help us to constantly strive to improve our practice and our service.
B
5 years ago
I go in a lot! Always treat me well. Very kind and understanding. All of the staff is wonderful. A special shout out to Denise and Carla!! Love you both. And Dr. H is the very best. It was hard to lose Dr. Adams, but she left me in very good hands. And yes, I would and have recommended others to come to this practice. They love it too!!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
B., thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We really appreciate your loyalty to our practice and for your recommendations to friends! What a nice compliment!