Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today By Appointment

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Excellent & caring service
When I had to reschedule my appointment, Carla tried diligently & successfully to get me on their schedule to accommodate my insurance timeline. Everyone on staff from Dr. Haselton to chairside to reception are caring and friendly.
S
5 months ago
Fully Satisfied Customer
Every time we visit Dr. Haselton's dental office, we are treated to high quality, friendly service.
P
5 months ago
Completely professional dentistry
This dentist is good, and she listens to me when I am uncertain of the direction I wish to follow. She carefully explained my options, so I was able to make an informed decision.
F
5 months ago
Exceptional
Carla is always super efficient and pleasant. Plus, Ms. Jane is a great new addition. And, of course, Dr Haselton is the best!!
F
5 months ago
Great visit
Everything went great. Thanks.
W
5 months ago
Excellent service
I went in for a normal cleaning and check up. The staff is very professional and treated me with up most respect. They made me feel very welcomed.
A
5 months ago
excellent practice
Everyone in Dr. Haselton's practice is wonderful. Dr. Haselton takes the time to explain procedures and put the patient at ease.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate your thoughtful comments! Thank you!
M
6 months ago
professional and friendly
Best experience you can have for a dentist visit. Everyone is professional and friendly and provide quality care.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts as well as for your positive review! We enjoy your visits!
N
6 months ago
I like you! Had a nice time at my appointment. Would recommend to others. Very professional, kind and pleasant. I have complete confidence in your recommendations and work. Total respect. Can't think of a good way to say things, but that's it.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are happy to hear you were pleased with your visit! Thank you for taking the time to post a review!
H
6 months ago
Great
Dr. Haselton and staff are the best.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We love taking care of wonderful patients like you! Thank you!