Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff. Top rated in my book.
As always, my experience at Dr. Haselton’s office was exceptional. I actually enjoy going for an appointment because of the knowledgable, professional and caring staff. When work is being done, Dr. Haselton explains what and why she is doing things. She is a gift to her profession and to her community. We are fortunate to have her practice in this area.
L
4 months ago
Phenomenal visit
Very friendly, polite. Lots of pointers.
D
4 months ago
Very professional
Everyone is very nice would go back if they took my dental insurance.
E
4 months ago
Excellent service, very professional and friendly!
I will recommend for anyone that is looking for the best dental care.
S
5 months ago
Great as always!
I always look forward to my appointments with RCAD. The staff is friendly and professional. The entire office is beautiful and clean. Most importantly, I know the health of my teeth and mouth is always the most important mission. Dr. Haselton is wonderful and runs a perfect practice.
B
5 months ago
A Superior Dentist
Always treated with dignity and respect. Care provided is of the highest quality. Plan of care is thoughtful and specific to the individual and his or her unique needs and goals. No better dentist around!! And believe me, I have had ALOT of experience in the dental chair!
L
5 months ago
Keep a pretty smile
The office is great Kathy does a great job cleaning my teeth .Answers questions remembers to relate to Dr.Haselton any of my concerns ,which Dr.Haselton then addresses very nicely .Carla is wonderful.The office is so pleasant and it’s an easy in and out
T
5 months ago
Top care
All my life (40s), I’ve been imagining a “good” dentist and always felt I was getting “ok” dentists/service. I gave up and thought it was just my high expectations. Once I found Dr. Haselton, I realized she was what I’ve been wanting all along...She is great! She explains a lot without me needing to ask, and I feel like I understand my teeth/gums better (previous dentists didn’t give me enough insight when I asked about things). I’ve had cleanings, exams, and fillings...Her work and that of her hygenist are top quality, and I feel like I have the best care possible. I wish everyone had the privilege of a dentist’s office like this. I skip the insured dentistry in the country where I currently live and still come here. It’s costly but worth it to me.
F
6 months ago
The Best
My wife and I are big fans of Dr Haselton and she has a wonderful staff. Highly recommend.
S
6 months ago
A caring practice with the highest quality of care
Dr Haselton and her team provides the highest quality of care you will find in Richmond. Dr. Haselton, Carla, Denise and their hygienist, Kathy, go above and beyond when it comes to your dental health. From Carla's scheduling and running the practice to a complete and thorough exam (which many dentists do not do) to providing options for dental treatment, you know you are in the best hands possible. Dr. Haselton patiently explains all procedures then implements meticulous results.Highly recommended!