Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 years ago
Professional staff and great family dental care
Dr. Haselton and her staff are wonderful people and provide excellent dental care to me and my family. It may sound strange, but I actually enjoy our semi-annual visits. Carla makes us feel welcome as soon as we come in the door, Tina cleans our teeth with a gentle touch and is a great educator, and Dr. Haselton does a thorough check and insures that we all stay orally healthy. I have no hesitation recommending the Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are delighted that you are pleased with your dental care and blessed to have your dedication to us as your dental provider! Thank you for your kind review!
F
5 years ago
Exceptional
Debra Haselton and her staff are exceedingly competent, very professional, and honestly caring people. Traits that are increasingly unusual these days, and therefore that much more valued when you are fortunate enough to encounter them. My family and I have been treated by Dr. Haselton, and before her by Dr. Adams, and their staff for many years and over that time they have earned my highest regard and most sincere appreciation.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Mr. Mangum, thank you so much for your kind words and for being such a loyal patient. We are honored to have you in our practice!
N
5 years ago
I would like to say that I have never had a more pleasant and comprehensive visit to a dental office. Dr. Haselton,Tina.....my mouth feels great!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We enjoyed your visit! Thank you for sharing your experience!
W
5 years ago
Excellent & thorough
I am another dentist and a patient. Dr. Haselton gives a complete exam and treatment plan considering the problem and cicumstances.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your positive endorsement! We are pleased to have you in our practice!
S
5 years ago
Great all-round dental practise
Everyone was sensitive to my current needs and concerns - thank you! Proactive approach to long term dental health is very reassuring.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We really appreciate your taking the time to share your experience! Thank you for your loyalty to our practice!
J
5 years ago
Top Flight Dental Practice
My cleaning today was excellent. Taken on time, high quality work, dealt with as an individual with unique issues. All in all a great visit. Thanks to Debra and her team.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
It was our pleasure to see you today! Keep smiling!
S
5 years ago
My appointment was on time, handled very professionally, and performed with expertise.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate the opportunity to provide your dental care! Thank you for your feedback!
B
5 years ago
Great experience.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for allowing us to be your dental team!
M
5 years ago
My experience was excellent.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate your kind feedback!
L
5 years ago
Thorough and gentle
As usual, Tina did a great job of thoroughly cleaning my teeth and not hurting me! Thanks! The office is always organized and unhurried. Everyone is pleasant and efficient.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are so pleased you had a good visit! Thank you for sharing your experience!