Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Good visit
Professional, friendly and efficient
J
6 months ago
Always a positive experience...
B
7 months ago
Quality Professional
Dr Haselton came highly recommended and did not disappoint. She was very thorough, took the time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. I didn’t have to ask a lot because the doctor covered almost everything I had questions about.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are thankful for the opportunity to meet you and are honored to be considered for your dental care!
R
7 months ago
Attention to detail and taking time with each tooth while cleaning and exam the pockets and gums, gave me a feeling that you care about me ! And you take pride in your profession by being professional ! I was especially impressed with the time spent with the cleaning and always appreciate the educational component from Dr. Haselton ! I always leave the office having learned something new ! Thank you, for your service is appreciated ! Rita Root p.s. And may I say how exquisite it is to be in a dental office which does not feel as such, but rather being in a comfortable, super clean aesthetically beautiful environment !
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are happy that you had a good visit and our team was delighted to meet you. Thank you for the opportunity to provide your dental care!
L
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Everyone at this group treats you like a cherished friend. They give their work 100% and remain friendly and professional. Dr. Haselton, Karla and Denise make going to the dentist a happy experience. My dental work was fitting my denture to my new dental implants. Dr. Haselton is very patient and works tirelessly to ensure everything is done to meet my needs. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We enjoy having you as a patient in our practice and look forward to your visits. Thank you for your sweet review!
L
7 months ago
Caring, compassionate, professional
I can’t say enough how impressive your team is. I appreciate the top notch level of care you all provide.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate your thoughtful review and thank you for the opportunity to provide your dental care!
S
7 months ago
What a great place!
I’m.... uhm.... a dental wimp. But, Dr. Haselton is wonderful! Made me feel at ease. And Carla is really the amazing anchor of the practice! She is a tremendous human and keeps me in line!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for posting a kind review. We are pleased that you entrust us with your dental care!
J
7 months ago
Competent, caring, friendly
My most recent visit was for routine cleaning as well as X rays, but I have had many dental procedures in the past. Because of sensitivity and staining, the cleaning process could have been painful, but a desensitizing rinse prevented the problem. My hygienist did everything possible to keep me comfortable, even rolling a blanket to help support my back in the chair. She did an excellent and thorough job and I was happy to see much whiter teeth once she had finished. The whole team of receptionist, hygienist , and dentist made what is traditionally a miserable experience into friendly conversations with friends. It is a very comfortable atmosphere. Also, the whole office is noticeably spotlessly clean!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to post a detailed review! We are pleased that we were able to help you have a great experience and appreciate the opportunity to provide your dental care!
R
7 months ago
Richmond For Advanced Dentistry
Dr. Hasleton is the best dentist my husband and I have ever been to. She is kind, compassionate and always goes above and beyond what is needed. Dr. H also has incredible knowledge. Her staff is amazing. They are also kind and compassionate and give their best. This is why my husband and I travel over an hour to her office!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We really appreciate your taking the time to provide a detailed review and are also appreciative to have you as part of our patient family!
N
7 months ago
Thank you. Good to see you.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Always great to see you! Many thanks for being our patient!