Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
A great appointment w/ Dr. Haselton and team
Dr Haselton repaired a huge chip in my front tooth and when she was finished the tooth was perfection! You couldn't tell there had ever been a piece of the tooth missing. They are so professional and very compassionate. The office is beautifully decorated and they really make you feel at ease.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
It was our pleasure to take care of that 'chip'! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
M
9 months ago
10/10 would recommend
Dr H and her staff are so so welcoming. They’re not one of those dental offices that’s so big they need walk talkies. I always felt like I wasn’t a priority. But here, they care and truly want to get to know you!! The staff is like a little family, and they welcome you in the moment you step in their doors!! I love RCAD!!! 💗💗💗
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We enjoy your visit! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
P
9 months ago
Friendly and hih quality service
I have always been happy with the quality of service, and the friendliness of the staff. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR HASELTON to everyone.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thanks for being a great patient!
D
9 months ago
Five Stars for a Reason
Courteous, professional, knowledgeable, caring, on time - with a clean, pleasant environment. What more could you ask for?
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thanks for your dedication to our practice and for allowing us to provide your dental care!
J
9 months ago
Routine semi-annual visit
As always staff greeted me by first name & were very polite & professional. Hygienist explained all procedures, interacted in a pleasant manner& was very efficient. Discussed her exam & results with dr. All staff very professional, efficient & welcoming. Would definitely recommend!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate the opportunity to take care of your dentistry! Thank you!
N
9 months ago
Exceptional care
Dr. Haselton is knowledgeable, thorough, and always on the cutting edge of treatment and care. Her staff is skilled and friendly. I feel confident and at ease in Dr. Haselton and her staff's capable hands.
C
9 months ago
Amazing
Dr Haselton is amazing. Her attention to detail with my daughter went above and beyond expectation. She really knows the art and science of advanced dentistry. We are so happy with the results. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone in need of her services.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We are thankful for the opportunity to serve your family! Thank you!
R
9 months ago
Dr. Haselton is incredibly talented.
Dr. Haselton is amazing. Her in-depth knowledge of her craft is stunning. She knows the strategy of how to proceed with what is best for the patient. I have never had the opportunity to be treated by someone so competent. She is also very warm, kind and gentle. And sweet.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Many thanks for your kind comments! It is our pleasure to provide your dental care!
N
10 months ago
Appt went well. Had a substitute hygienist but she was good. Makes me nervous with a history of tmj to see someone new but it went great. Both doc and staff provided great customer service.
G
10 months ago
The hygiene visit was great. It was like 'old home week' for me
I wish every visit were as pleasant as todays was.