Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3721 Westerre Pkwy

Ste D

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rcad.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Dentistry at its finest.
I have run out of superlatives to describe the practice of Debra Haselton. I have the utmost confidence in her and her very capable staff. For those of us who have "found" her, we are fortunate. For those of you who haven't yet "found" her, get moving!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate your very kind review and enjoy your visits!
T
8 months ago
Everyone in Dr. Haselton's office is extremely friendly, gracious and informative. Lots of feedback and helpful information about tooth care. Advanced equipment. I feel very confident in Dr. Haselton's care.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such a thoughtful review!
J
8 months ago
Very professional on all levels
L
8 months ago
Beyond outstanding....
E
8 months ago
Accommodating and professional!
Dr. Haselton and her staff are some of the most professional health care providers in Richmond! On my last visit when I asked for a new mouth guard, Dr. Haselton stayed late with her staff for the fitting so I would not have to return for another visit. When I went to pick it up, I put the wrong day in my calendar but she "added me in" the schedule! She and her staff work together seamlessly and make sure the patients are treated as valued customers. In addition, the dental services are high quality and she makes sure that perfection is the norm! If you want a concierge dental experience, this is the office for you!
R
9 months ago
Outstanding service
Provided several options for my treatment plan and explained each thoroughly. Comfortable with knowing I will get the best possible care.
D
9 months ago
Excellent!
Quality! Professional! Friendly!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your comments! We are happy you have had a good experience!
J
9 months ago
Highly professional and great to work with.
The whole staff along with Dr Haselton make the dental experience easy and painless.
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
We know that coming to the dentist is not something to which most people look forward! We strive to make it as "easy" as possible. Thank you for being our patient!
S
9 months ago
Customer Satisfaction
Thank you Dr. Haselton for acknowledging the over-sight. Had things not been so hectic, I would have spoken to Carla before I left. A mistake I won’t make again.
M
9 months ago
Such great service!
Friendly, professional, and caring. All the things you want in a dental practice. Highly recommended!
Response from Debra Haselton DDS at Richmond Center for Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are grateful to have you as our patient!