Debra Shore Photography

Photographer

15550 Quorum Dr

Addison, TX 75001

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

photographyaddison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Laid back personality, Creative, Very Professional, Great Experience
What an amazing experience we had with Debra taking my daughter’s senior portraits! From the moment we walked through the door, she had us sit down and catch our breath while she took all of our things to the dressing room and set it all up for us. When we walked in to the dressing room, all of my daughter’s clothes were hanging as if they were in a store, with her shoes laid out and hair accessories were set out in the makeup area. She took care of every detail for us! Debra took her time with us and made sure that we got all of the shots we wanted. Before our session, she spent time with us on the phone, several times, going over suggestions for different outfits and props. My daughter does not enjoy having her picture taken but she loved her time with Debra! Debra walked her through how to take pictures without blinking, flattering poses & encouraging different facial expressions, which helped her relax. She was able to capture my daughter’s personality perfectly! She was able to actually have fun. Debra made sure that she was comfortable with how the session was going throughout. She wanted my daughter’s input, which was a breath of fresh air. Debra’s laid back personality made the day so enjoyable. We have been to many photographers over the years and we have never had such a wonderful experience! I can’t wait to schedule more appointments with her. I can not recommend Debra enough!! You will definitely not regret choosing her for your next photo session!!
G
7 months ago
Fantastic Service
I accidentally deleted photos and needed new ones ASAP. Debra immediately got me what I needed. So helpful. She rocks.
Response from Debra Shore Photography
Thanks Gary! Glad to be of service.
T
8 months ago
Beautiful Photography and Caring
Our family recently had a photography session with Debra Shore Photography shortly after my daughter Molly (15) had an unfortunate pool accident that resulted in a stroke. My daughter was paralyzed on the right hand side of her body. We explained the situation to Debra Shore when we arrived. Debra made everyone feel comfortable and took extra time to set up shots including a small dog . The photographs came out beautiful. In fact it was hard to pick which ones we liked most. During the holidays and in addition to many hospital trips we did not have an opportunity to review the proofs. Therefore , when our family potrait arrived we found a small flaw. Debra Shore and her organization stepped-up to the plate and offered to fix the flaw and reprint the potrait on canvas at no charge. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants a professional photographer that stands behind their work and takes beautiful pictures. We will use Debra Shore Photography again. Thanks for the wonderful experience. Tim and Jill McSorley Tim and Jill McSorley
T
8 months ago
The Best Quality and Value In Dallas
Debra is fun, friendly and professional! Our family has used Debra for a decade and keep coming back. We just had greater family Holiday photos made and we were so happy. We will be back!!
A
9 months ago
Great photo session!
My family is repeat clients of Debra. Yesterday she did a bridal photo session with my daughter. It was a great and fun experience, Debra was able to keep my daughter relaxed and looking beautiful throughout the entire session. Then we moved to a family photo session. Debra really took time with my family to get some great pictures. Everyone was really relaxed and had fun. I can hardly wait to see all the pictures.
J
9 months ago
High Energy and Highly Professional
Debra is a talented photographer or should I say artist. I was immediately comfortable working with her. Not only does she capture the personality of her clients she also educated me on some of the nuances of posing, positioning and the benefits of the right lighting. I would recommend her to anyone needing anything from a professional headshot to individual or family portraits. She is down to earth but all business when she knows her clients' objective for whatever they are trying to capture. I'd give her more than 5 stars if it was an option.
B
10 months ago
High quality personalized service
I had the privilege of meeting Debra Shore three years ago. Her company provides photography services for a club in which I am a member. Specifically, she provides photos of members for inclusion in the club directory. She was a delight to work with. She is very personable and takes a genuine interest in the people she photographs. Her work is of the highest quality. I purchased several photos to give to my family members. I recently had the need for a digital copy of one of the photos she did for inclusion on a company's website. She responded the same day and I had the digital copy prior to the end of the business day. I highly recommend her company.
Response from Debra Shore Photography
Bill, we appreciate you as well. Thanks so much for your support!
C
10 months ago
Great Experience
My family had a great experience during our shoot with Debra! She was friendly, enthusiastic and patient.
Response from Debra Shore Photography
We had a wonderful time with you too...and loved the results!
A
11 months ago
My family had a great time
I was not at the photo shoot but heard great things. My father and step mother took my 8yr old daughter for a group photo. They came back very happy and excited to e the photos
S
12 months ago
Wonderful, natural experience`
It was so much fun working with Debra and the staff. The location choices were perfect, and Debra did a great job directing us while allowing us to pose naturally, allowing our love to rule the day.
Response from Debra Shore Photography
Back atcha big guy! You two are an inspiration for that sage saying 'love conquers all".