Debra Shore Photography

Photographer

15550 Quorum Dr

Addison, TX 75001

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

photographyaddison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Relaxing, pet friendly and fun photo session!
We recently booked a session for our son's senior portraits, and it was a fantastic experience from start to finish! It was very simple to book an appointment, and Yvette gave us all the information we needed to prepare. She asked detailed questions about our son to make his experience as comfortable as possible. She followed up the day before and reminded us of what we needed to bring. This place is organized! Our son is quite introverted and isn't a fan of showing a lot of personality, so he was dreading the session. Debra was just wonderful about respecting his comfort level while patiently drawing him out. His pictures are beautiful and really reflect who he is. We also took some family portraits with our dogs, and she did an amazing job of capturing us and our pets. The whole vibe is so laid back and friendly - I can't imagine anyone being uptight in front of Debra's lens. The place itself is great - a nice studio, dressing rooms, a grooming station, and a cool viewing room with recliners and snacks. The only downside is having to choose among all our fabulous photos! I highly recommend Debra and her studio for your portraits.
Response from Debra Shore Photography
Well, pets are family too and we loved having Brambles and Pippin! We appreciate you and your family. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and others.
M
3 weeks ago
Personalized and creative service
Debra and her staff are outstanding. I was originally nervous about our photo shoot, however they made us feel so comfortable. It was a very pleasant experience for everyone. I love how good she is with pets.
Response from Debra Shore Photography
It was such a pleasure to photograph David. He is an amazing guitarist and I just love his style. Your dog Annie ( chihuaha ) was the bomb and she was definitely a scene stealer!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Debra did great helping me figure out what exactly I wanted and created a detailed plan to prepare for. Photo session went smoothly and was what was originally planned. Photo selection and editing process was fast and easy. Photos arrived quickly (next day) and price was good. The whole experience a lot of fun, and I will return for any future photography needs.
Response from Debra Shore Photography
Thanks Kevin for your kind review. We loved working with you and wish you the best.
V
1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish!
My son had his senior photo taken and Debra and her staff were amazing! She made him feel so special and at ease and the creative ideas she had for shots were wonderful. I would recommend her to anyone in need of any photos for any occasion. She is a consummate professional who is truly talented! My son would go back tomorrow. Thank you Debra for a truly great experience!
Response from Debra Shore Photography
You're welcome! It was a pleasure to work with ya'll. The session was wonderful for me too, especially Capt. America!
M
2 months ago
Amazing service!
Amazing service from the start of the process to finish! Friendly office staff full of information about the photo shoot with reminders before the day! Debra is great getting my son to relax and find the "true" person in the shoot! She took extra time once she realized his passion! Thank you!
Response from Debra Shore Photography
Timmy is the best and I am so grateful for the opportunity to get to know him. DJ Lanky was in the house!
M
2 months ago
Awesome Photographer!!
Today Debra shot my beautiful daughter's wedding! She is such a great photographer and just an awesome person and always the professional!! It was such a great experience to work with her again! I say again because she shot myline and my husband's wedding almost 31 years ago!! Loved her then! Love her today!! I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone!! Lovely lady and truly lovely photos!!
Response from Debra Shore Photography
It was a joy and delight to photograph your daughter and her handsome groom. What an honor! Time flies when you're having fun. It seems like yesterday when you were at the altar!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a nice experience with Debra Shore Photography. Debra made my daughter, very comfortable, and made her feel special. After the photo shoot, my dealings with Yvette was exceptional. She was very helpful and a joy to work with. They both were very personable!
Response from Debra Shore Photography
Just the beginning of a great senior year for Taylor. So glad we could be a part of it!
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Debra was very personable and high energy the entire photo shoot. She found lots of common ground with my teenage son. Looking forward to seeing pictures soon!
Response from Debra Shore Photography
Thanks Jill for your kind words. We had a wonderful time with your son as well!
M
1 year ago
Professional yet Personal
Debra Shore is very good at capturing your true self in photographs. She is very personable and brings the best out in each photograph.
J
2 years ago
Loved our family portraits!!
I came to Debra from a friend's referral. She met with me personally before the session to hear what I was looking for: a beautiful portrait to hang over my fireplace. We discussed details that actually made a difference and I was surprised how much the little things matter. She managed to pull my family together in various locations that were meaningful to us. Everyone in my family wanted a picture, even the kids! You'll have a great time. I know we did!!!