DeBrikHaus Home Inspections

Property Inspector

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

detroitpropertyinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Santa Rosa/St Aubin
Great experience. The inspection was total, highlighting issues that were hard to detect.
E
5 years ago
great
Skip is great. He provides a very detailed report and will go through it with you on the phone afterward. He is very honest at providing estimates for anything that needs work. A stand-up inspector and I look forward to referencing his report for years to come.
D
5 years ago
Home inspection
Mr. Stackhouse(Skip)was extremely professional. He knowledgeable in his profession of home inspections and explaining the areas of concern with the property I wanted to purchase. He used basic jagon that could be clearly understood by any first time homebuyer who has never experienced the home inspection process. He provides a detailed report with pictures that is clearly readable. I would highly recommend and reach out to him for my next home inspection. His home inspection saved me an estimate of about 30k. This house was beautiful and well put together, it was the hidden problems a professional eye doesn't see.
D
5 years ago
Experienced and thoughtful
DeBrikHaus did a wonderful job inspecting my home before purchasing. They point out issues without making you feel like the world is coming to an end. They were very thorough. They took plenty of time walking me through the house and explaining things. I highly recommend them!
B
5 years ago
Polite, thorough, knowledgeable
Skip and Mac arrived on time and knew exactly what to do. They were polite in dealing with us and thorough in their inspection. They got their report to us very quickly.
M
5 years ago
Thorough and thoughtful
Dwight and his crew were incredibly detail-oriented in their inspection of two properties for us. The reports were clear and comprehensive, and the turnaround was very quick. In addition to the reports, Dwight spent a considerable amount of time discussing all of the findings, answering questions, and offering advice. It was a true pleasure to meet and work with him and anyone would greatly benefit from doing the same.
D
5 years ago
Profesional
The inspector and his partner were thorough, courteous and professional. I would recommend DeBrikHaus Home Inspectors to anyone who needs this service.
I
5 years ago
Fantastic Home Inspection
Skip was absolutely phenomenal. He was very professional and explained all findings in language that I could understand. I would most definitely recommend.
C
5 years ago
Thorough inspection
I appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection, the report that included embedded pictures and the flexibility of scheduling on short notice. Great job!
J
5 years ago
DeBrik Haus was great!
The inspectors were really professional and polite. I would definitely recommend them to a friend!