DeCamp Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

3713 Rucker Ave

Everett, WA 98201

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Exceptional review & service/manipulations with knowledge of my body & problems.
Always amazed with service & know I am leaving with my body self healing. Lots more to do, but have faith in his knowledged to address any issues which may arise. Excitd about new treatment for my self being & body healing even with my age!
M
3 years ago
Knowledgeable And Caring
Dr DeCamp listens carefully and has helped with any issue I have brought to his office. He has great ideas and help beyond just the visit.
B
4 years ago
Best Chiropractor in Washington
Always excellent treatment. If nothing is wrong, he leaves it be. But! If anything is asscue he fixes it even if you didn't know it was bothering you!
L
4 years ago
Fabulous as always.
So glad I found DeCamp chiropractic. It's amazing that I am no longer living with pain. I recommend this office whenever possible.
Y
4 years ago
Amazing service
Was incredibly surprised by genuine caring. Very thorough in preliminary care. I'm confident that I will finally experience complete restoration as I can physically feel the difference in my stature and my ability to walk more freely after one visit.
J
4 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit . I was expecting to get an adjustment when i was there until . the detailed explanation I got while there. I knew where i was having issues on my back. Took the the Dr about 10 min to find each location. As bad as i wanted an adjustment today. you cannot fix what you can't see until you do the exam and X-rays . Glad i got an early appointment . Dr sounded very positive we will get good results. Glad I was recommended here by a coworker.
M
4 years ago
Great customer service, knowledgeable, and fresh
I often have issues with chiropractice care, trying to find someone who has a plan and isn't just wanting my insurance payment or out of pocket costs. The chiropractor comes up with a treatment plan and will help set goals for your care. He is great and knowledgeable and is in the business for fixing you not just collecting a payment to every week. He has taken his time, studied ex rays and pictures. Highly recommend him!
N
4 years ago
thank you
Dr DeCamp explained how he would care for me after exam. He and Dr Elise DeCamp are coordinating care. They want the best health for me and my baby. Kind, patient and knowledgeable. Thank you.
M
4 years ago
Unbelievable relief
Walked in for first time in serious pain. The good doctor quickly assessed my problem and set off on a course to eliminate it. I'm on the way to recovery
B
4 years ago
First time
Dr. DeCamp was clear, professional, engaging. He explained what is was doing and why. He asked if I had any questions. He informed me as to what he suspected my problem is and that he would go over the xrays on my next appointment with a plan for my personal trainer so she can aid in strengthing and HEALING my body. It was my first visit, so I'm a work in progress. My prayer is that Dr. DeCamp will have the suggestions and I have the willingness to follow through. Thank you! Bonnie Weiss-McDonald