Decathlon Dental Group

Dentist

614 Mabry Hood Rd.

Ste. 201

Knoxville, TN 37932-2669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

decathlondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Highly Professional Staff
I was treated as a valued patient from start to finish! No "cookie cutter" service here.
E
3 days ago
Nice people
They put me at at ease for my dental work and ideas very appreciative as I was very nervous. No more ugly gray tooth. Dr. John's is very comforting and quick!
T
7 days ago
Friendly staff
We are always in and out quick. My son never has anything negative to say about his appointments. That’s pretty good especially coming from a teenager.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I lost a filling and Dr. Johns got me in right away. It was repaired that day and is as good as new. Thanks!
A
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional service.
I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned at this office. They provide sunglasses so the bright lights overhead don't bother your eyes. They really listen when you talk and are very clear about explaning treatments.
J
3 weeks ago
Pain free, fast, and very friendly
Doc is great, the hygienists are so friendly and gentle. The whole staff has been great to my family. Best decision I’ve ever made for my family’s dental needs!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
Dr. John's and his staff are fabulous! I have been a patient of his for three years, wouldn't go to any one else for the services this office provides.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional
Great staff, quick & efficient for semi-annual checkup
L
1 month ago
Always very friendly and helpful staff.
B
1 month ago
No waiting on time very professional.