Decathlon Dental Group

Dentist

614 Mabry Hood Rd.

Ste. 201

Knoxville, TN 37932-2669

Open Today By Appointment

decathlondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Thank You!
Dr. Johns did a great job repairing my chipped tooth and Debra did her usual great job with my cleaning.
M
2 weeks ago
VERY professional, fast,easy, friendly, and excellent dental care!
A
3 weeks ago
Great job on my fillings
I did not have to wait long before I was seen. I had to have two fillings done and the dentist did a great job. Everybody is friendly and professional. The fillings were a little more expensive than I thought they would be. Other than that I was very pleased with my experience. I would recommend this dentist to my friends and neighbors.
C
1 month ago
Gret servie and appointments are seen with little waiting time.
I was called back even before my appointment time. Really enjoy the friendly atmosphere and the ease I am put at each time I go in.
P
1 month ago
Good service, Friendly Tech's and Hygienist.
Our dentist could be more personable and at least act as if he knows the patients name and what type's of problems they may need to talk about. Not only is the doctors time important, but the patient's time is valuable as well. I don't need to be friends, but would appreciate a little interest in my concern's.
H
1 month ago
Very kind staff
I just left the office with a comprehensive plan to fix my teeth that need a LOT of work. The plan is conservative and affordable. I am so grateful for the kindness I was shown and the knowdelge that was shared with me. 100% would recommend.
J
1 month ago
Positive Dental Experience
Gentle and thorough professionals and thank God no hard sales pitches for whitening, dental SurroundSound or Bluetooth Time & Temperature displays.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and fun, but professional
I've had a fear of dentists for a long time, but the Decathlon Dental staff is so kind and nice they make each visit enjoyable. Dr. Johns is willing to work with you on your dental issues. He's a super-intelligent guy and I admire him. Check out his book on Amazon- by Timothy Fulton Johns
B
1 month ago
Waited only a few minutes.
P
2 months ago
Good experience
We’ve been coming here for years and always have a pleasant experience.