Decathlon Dental Group

Dentist

614 Mabry Hood Rd.

Ste. 201

Knoxville, TN 37932-2669

Open Today By Appointment

decathlondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great professional service
I always receive great service here. They keep my teeth looking great. Friendly staff.
M
1 week ago
everything went great and friendly and very professional
K
2 weeks ago
Great to work with, cooperative, very pleasant
Worked me in quickly with great help for a problem... other than routine cleanings this is always the case get worked in quickly which I very much appreciate
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, nice setti g
Thank you for getting me in for the visit without having to wait a week or two
B
2 weeks ago
Grandma
The staff is like family. The care is always so personal, friendly and gentle. I'm so glad that I had this procedure done, it makes a difference in my appearance and smile.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and experienced-quality dental work!
I have been a patient of Dr. Johns' for many years. I have always received the best dental care! He does not push dental services that he does not feel are necessary but provides information that allows me to make an informative decision based on my symptoms/concerns. I even go out-of-network to continue as his patient because his dental work has lasted over many years. I really like the new appointment reminders system that they have in place now-texts and emails!!
D
1 month ago
Experience was quick, easy, very professional
Great team! Filling was without pain or any discomfort.
C
1 month ago
Super friendly, thorough staff
For being my first time at a new dental office, I felt very fortunate to have the hygienist I had. She was very informative, personable, and considerate.
J
1 month ago
High praises
As always everyone there does an excellent job no long wait time for your appointment and out in a timely manner.I also like the late appointment times so that I don't have to take time off from work to go.
M
1 month ago
Quick and Painless
I was taken quickly back (probably a few minutes before my appointment time). My teeth were cleaned quickly with no issues. I was out of th office within 15 minutes. It pays to have good teeth home care because it made my cleaning a snap.