Decathlon Dental Group

Dentist

614 Mabry Hood Rd.

Ste. 201

Knoxville, TN 37932-2669

Open Today By Appointment

decathlondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent
I used to have to have nitrous oxide in order to get through a dentist visit. Since switching to Decathalon Dental, I hardly think twice before going. Everyone is super friendly and Deb (dental hygenist) puts me at is and is super gentle! Dr. Johns is friendly and knowledgable and explains issues in detail. Highly recommend.
S
1 week ago
July Visit
Awesome as always. Well run, efficient organization staffed by total professionals.
L
1 week ago
Very friendly, professional staff and Dr. Johns is superb. He’s very knowledgeable, courteous and explains everything thoroughly.
S
2 weeks ago
Great, time efficient, great patient-centered care
I love Dr. Fulton Johns! He is so caring, and so brilliant. He always takes the time to look in my eye, and shake my hand.
M
2 weeks ago
Staff is friendly and my appointment was quick and prompt.
D
3 weeks ago
always great service
J
3 weeks ago
Failing Filling
I had a molar filling from childhood that was failing. I called on Friday morning and was seen Friday afternoon. My appointment was at 3:00 and I was out of the chair by 3:15. Quick and painless. Dr. Johns and his staff are very attentive, professional and personable. I highly recommend this group!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Johns and his assistant are the best. Always pleasant, and very professional. I definitely trust them.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic job as always
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I am always treated well at Decathlon Dental and have no reservations about recommending them to others.