Decathlon Dental Group

Dentist

614 Mabry Hood Rd.

Ste. 201

Knoxville, TN 37932-2669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

decathlondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional staff, friendly and great service
The dental hygienist I have is very friendly and very concerned about how I am doing. Always asking if I have any issues with my teeth. The whole place is professional and Dr. Johns always answers my questions and concerns.
L
2 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE
Beautiful place of business I felt welcomed and nicely taken care of.
M
4 weeks ago
Great people
Very caring and efficient.
M
1 month ago
I love my dental hygienist. She’s always so talkative and friendly. Debra I’m gonna miss you but I hope to see you again soon!
B
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. Johns and his staff always provide exceptional service. Every time I visit it is clear they will only recommend treatment if it is in the best interest of the patient to have that treatment.
G
1 month ago
Timely, efficient and thorough treatment.
Always professional and friendly staff. Dr. Johns has an excellent team.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I've been a patient for almost a decade and am always impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Outstanding experience! Dr. Johns and his staff are very polite, thorough and caring. I really appreciate Dr. Johns approach that he will only recommend what you need. He cares for the patient and not recommending unnecessary procedures.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone at the office is so friendly and inviting. The Doc is awesome and very patient
J
2 months ago
Staff at front not friendly- barely any conversation with dentist
I went in for a cleaning and found front office staff to not be very friendly. Dr. Johns has very little conversation with me and explained nothing about his findings. He literally walked out of the exam room when he was gone and I literally had no idea if he was finished or not.. strange. Did not feel welcomed at all.