Decathlon Dental Group

Dentist

614 Mabry Hood Rd.

Ste. 201

Knoxville, TN 37932-2669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

decathlondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
My visit is always a positive one. You are always on time for my appointment and everything is very professional.
P
2 weeks ago
You are all Awesome!!
You are all very personable, a joy to be around. Professional at listening to concerns and addressing them. I willingness to share part of your stories so as to make us feel like part of the family. Thank you!!
S
4 weeks ago
Very pleased with Dr JOHNS and staff. Professional and caring people.
C
4 weeks ago
Fantastic emergency service
I lost my crown while on a vaction. Getting back home I was able to secure an appointment for the next day. They took me in and proceeded to fix the problem as well as explain to me all of the problems I might have do to the fact that this crown held my partial as well. Really left me more knowledgeable about my particular situation. They really went out of their way to calm me down. I would recommend this Dental Service all the time.
J
1 month ago
One more positive visit to this dentist!
I went for a routine cleaning (bi-annual). I drive about 130 miles round trip. I do that because I appreciate the professionalism of the staff and the reluctance of the office to push this or that expensive extra. I can't get this level of honesty in my county, and so it is worth the trip. A pleasant office, a competent and caring staff, what's not to like?
M
1 month ago
On time, friendly, professional
Have had great experience with Decathlon Dental. There staff is courteous, helpful and do their best to accomodate your schedule-they have hours suited to the working persons schedule.
D
2 months ago
Love to get my teeth cleaned
I love to come to to your DENTAL OFFICE as my MOUTH feels so good after I come! THANKS to all the staff.
S
2 months ago
My husband and I had an appointment to get our teeth cleaned. Debra and Jeanie are always friendly, and can trust them to do a thorough job. Debra always does a cancer screening before she cleans my teeth, which I really appreciate. Dr. Johns is a wonderful dentist, and we trust him. His wife, Chris, and all of the staff is great.
M
2 months ago
Great service. Dr Fallon is very honest professional who always provides the best advise for the services required.
R
2 months ago
I really appreciate all that you guys do for me and my family