Decathlon Dental Group

Dentist

614 Mabry Hood Rd.

Ste. 201

Knoxville, TN 37932-2669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

decathlondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Love this office staff
I truly appreciate being able to get in and out the office so quickly and you all being able to work in extra work to help with my busy schedule. Your staff is so nice and helpful. We highly recommend you all.
R
1 week ago
Thank you!
I like this place alot. The doctor is a cool guy, I like the art they have in the office and the view out the back window is great. Friendly staff, not alarmist, I never felt ashamed of my teeth there. Good spot
C
1 month ago
Efficient and attentive
I was in and out in less than an hour and was treated with thorough care.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
Staff is great - professional and friendly. Dr. John's is super. He listens to you, he answers any and all questions, and gives his professional opinion. He has never made me feel like he is rushing on to his next patient.
C
2 months ago
I love the crew at Decathlon
Dr. Johns and his crew are great and I never worry over going to the dentist.
P
2 months ago
Thank You!
Dr. Johns did a great job repairing my chipped tooth and Debra did her usual great job with my cleaning.
M
2 months ago
VERY professional, fast,easy, friendly, and excellent dental care!
A
3 months ago
Great job on my fillings
I did not have to wait long before I was seen. I had to have two fillings done and the dentist did a great job. Everybody is friendly and professional. The fillings were a little more expensive than I thought they would be. Other than that I was very pleased with my experience. I would recommend this dentist to my friends and neighbors.
C
3 months ago
Gret servie and appointments are seen with little waiting time.
I was called back even before my appointment time. Really enjoy the friendly atmosphere and the ease I am put at each time I go in.
P
3 months ago
Good service, Friendly Tech's and Hygienist.
Our dentist could be more personable and at least act as if he knows the patients name and what type's of problems they may need to talk about. Not only is the doctors time important, but the patient's time is valuable as well. I don't need to be friends, but would appreciate a little interest in my concern's.