Decatur Children's Dental

Dentist

6193 Kings Brook Ct.

Las Vegas, NV 89149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegaschildrensdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Able to get my granddaughter right away when she had toothache
I am so pleased with this pediatric dentist....very friendly staff and "kid-friendly" practice. I look forward to years of dental care for all of my grandchildren.
A
1 month ago
Two thumbs up
She’s good with all kids. She’s very personable and professional. I’ve never had a bad experience.
J
2 months ago
Good service
My experience was very nice I like the I deal for children only dental who take care of the kids and take most insurances. I just wish that there could be a sergeant there who could do a root canal as well to help the children in the same office building. over all my experience I really like this dentist office for my kid the games Pac-Man, centipede, and other games plus a movies during treatment keeping the kids com great job👋👌🏽 Thank you 😊
A
2 months ago
High quality service!
They are very quick and professional.... I love their service!
R
2 months ago
Profesional, personable, friendly, respectful, caring
This is an awesome place! Very professional, personable, respectful, friendly, same day service. The dentist is very humble and friendly. She explained step by step the pressure before and during the work. She’s so considerate that for the first time saw a dentist explaining the child. She kept asking my ten year old boy about, how he felt. Sedation was provided and well explained to me and my boy. Her staff is as nice and professional.
V
2 months ago
Professionally & friendly
Just moved from California to Nevada and was looking for a dentist for my daughter, I paased by since it’s very close to my house. I would really recommend they’re all really nice and helpful. They have a few games and play movies for kids while they’re getting check up. I will strongly recommend!
D
4 months ago
Patient, friendly and communicative
My 2 year old son was having dental pain and both of the doctors assistance were very kind and patient with my son. The doctor was great, she took time to explain what was going on and was very gentle with my son. Once my son started feeling a little uncomfortable she immediately stopped. Great experience! Glad I found a great dentist for my son.
K
4 months ago
Professional
Really cute 🥰🥰
A
5 months ago
My experience at Decatur children’s dental is one of the best dentists experience I’ve ever been to. The employees there are wonderful. I get a wonderful welcome and good bye and my teeth be perfect every time I leave
T
5 months ago
very professional and caring
All of the staff are very nice. It is very easy to get an appointment. They have very reasonable wait times.