Decatur Children's Dental

Dentist

6193 Kings Brook Ct.

Las Vegas, NV 89149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegaschildrensdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
This place is thorough, accomidationg with apointment times, and the staff is truly amazing in their care and children's dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Staff and Doctors are very attentive very friendly and very informative.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The service was fast. The dr had a lot of patience with my daughter. The staff is friendly and polite. They let me stay in the room with my daughter the whole time. I would HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone with kids.
R
2 months ago
The dentist was very professional very patient with my grandson and handle him with care very personable I would bring my grandchildren there again
D
2 months ago
I love the staff at Decatur Dental. Always have so much patience with my (sometimes difficult) year old.
M
2 months ago
Everyone was great!
T
3 months ago
10
Love this dentist!!
D
4 months ago
Good children dental service!
I've had 2 appts for my son so far and I love d it There! The place is so neat and full of Disney decoration for the kids to feel happy and comfortable. Also very clean. The staff lady's are always smiling and really nice.
N
4 months ago
I love it tratan muy bien a los niños les tienen paciencia y son comprensivos me encanta
E
4 months ago
Love Decatur children’s Dental the Dr The best👩🏻‍⚕️❤️😷