Decatur Children's Dental

Dentist

6193 Kings Brook Ct.

Las Vegas, NV 89149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegaschildrensdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office for my son. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional
Excelente servicio
L
2 weeks ago
Clean place staff was nice
Clean office kids enjoyed there visit.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and nice
They are very nice
D
3 weeks ago
Great with kids and very kind staff!!
P
1 month ago
Great Service.
In spite of the pandemic and having several patients, I was in and out in less than hour. Love that, considering I have a g tube baby and has a set feeding schedule. The dentist explained everything before and during the procedure which I liked. Friendly staff and clean environment. Wish they had a changing table in the restroom but overall great experience!! Highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Treament
Always great service, great smiles with this office. Both my kids come here. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
2 months ago
My girls actually had fun and cannot wait to go back !
Thank you so much for loving and caring for my girls like they were your own !!! They were so nervous going to the dentist, as soon as we got there they felt at ease ! The staff, hygienist and doctor assured the girls had fun and a enjoyable experience !!! Thank you !
S
3 months ago
muy buen dentistaa.. me gusta x k no esperamos tanto y los k ayudan muy amables..
J
5 months ago
The staff are super friendly the doc is also very great awesome protocol he explained everything to me
The staff are super friendly and the doc is very kind and helpful he has awesome protocol he explained everything to me I felt very comfortable