Decatur Children's Dental

Dentist

6193 Kings Brook Ct.

Las Vegas, NV 89149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegaschildrensdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
High quality service!
They are very quick and professional.... I love their service!
R
2 weeks ago
Profesional, personable, friendly, respectful, caring
This is an awesome place! Very professional, personable, respectful, friendly, same day service. The dentist is very humble and friendly. She explained step by step the pressure before and during the work. She’s so considerate that for the first time saw a dentist explaining the child. She kept asking my ten year old boy about, how he felt. Sedation was provided and well explained to me and my boy. Her staff is as nice and professional.
V
2 weeks ago
Professionally & friendly
Just moved from California to Nevada and was looking for a dentist for my daughter, I paased by since it’s very close to my house. I would really recommend they’re all really nice and helpful. They have a few games and play movies for kids while they’re getting check up. I will strongly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Patient, friendly and communicative
My 2 year old son was having dental pain and both of the doctors assistance were very kind and patient with my son. The doctor was great, she took time to explain what was going on and was very gentle with my son. Once my son started feeling a little uncomfortable she immediately stopped. Great experience! Glad I found a great dentist for my son.
K
2 months ago
Professional
Really cute 🥰🥰
A
3 months ago
My experience at Decatur children’s dental is one of the best dentists experience I’ve ever been to. The employees there are wonderful. I get a wonderful welcome and good bye and my teeth be perfect every time I leave
T
3 months ago
very professional and caring
All of the staff are very nice. It is very easy to get an appointment. They have very reasonable wait times.
M
3 months ago
I liked.professional.and friendly...good.people..BLESS. 🙌🤗
M
4 months ago
Muy buen servicio y todo el personal muy amables y te explican todo el procedimiento de lo que van hacer ....
D
4 months ago
Very professional and kind individuals
I really love my kids dentist. She is just truly amazing. She takes time to explain things and never rushes. The workers are so compassionate and kind. As a parent i always worry about finding the "right" Drs and dentist for them and I whole heartedly believe they have the best one. Thank you Decatur Children's Dental for treating us like family. You all are so appreciated.