Decatur Children's Dental

Dentist

6193 Kings Brook Ct.

Las Vegas, NV 89149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegaschildrensdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional
Really cute 🥰🥰
A
3 weeks ago
My experience at Decatur children’s dental is one of the best dentists experience I’ve ever been to. The employees there are wonderful. I get a wonderful welcome and good bye and my teeth be perfect every time I leave
T
1 month ago
very professional and caring
All of the staff are very nice. It is very easy to get an appointment. They have very reasonable wait times.
M
1 month ago
I liked.professional.and friendly...good.people..BLESS. 🙌🤗
M
2 months ago
Muy buen servicio y todo el personal muy amables y te explican todo el procedimiento de lo que van hacer ....
D
2 months ago
Very professional and kind individuals
I really love my kids dentist. She is just truly amazing. She takes time to explain things and never rushes. The workers are so compassionate and kind. As a parent i always worry about finding the "right" Drs and dentist for them and I whole heartedly believe they have the best one. Thank you Decatur Children's Dental for treating us like family. You all are so appreciated.
M
3 months ago
After the last dentist my son went to, he freaked out at the mention of going back. I found this place online, called, same day appointment! Overall my son and I were very very happy. Everyone was so sweet to us, spoke in terms I understood. It was nice and clean. I really wish I had found them sooner.
S
3 months ago
Decatur children dental
They are so fast and friendly. And make you feel so welcome
J
4 months ago
Best service ever
Great staff quick service best dental place I’ve been too by far. My experience was great I went in spend less than an hour and they were done
R
4 months ago
This place is thorough, accomidationg with apointment times, and the staff is truly amazing in their care and children's dental needs.