Decatur Children's Dental

Dentist

6193 Kings Brook Ct.

Las Vegas, NV 89149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegaschildrensdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great service and very clean
I absolutely love the staff. They are so wonderful with my kids.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service!!!
Awesome people. In the entire Nevada, this is the best children’s dentistry. Thanks guys for making our experience as awesome as you all are.
J
3 months ago
Professional Service
The staff is very friendly and made my 4 year old feel very comfortable during the procedure. They were professional and gave quality service.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son was attended immediately, the personnel was friendly and patient with my son whois autistic. It was a good visit to the dentist for him.
S
4 months ago
Very clean and nice staff. I would recommend to parents.
M
4 months ago
my daughter's been coming here for a couple years and she never gets nervous they make her feel comfortable and they're very friendly
E
5 months ago
MY SON CAN SOMETIMES BE A LOT TO HANDEL !
My son can sometimes be a lot to handle! But they where very patient and made him feel safe ... He's only two years old, all the dentists say he's too young he won't sit still," anyways they were able to check and see if there was anything wrong with his teeth or if he had any cavities ...luckily he has no cavities and he got his teeth cleaned! He felt safe and he didn't want to leave that was the first for me, my kids are usually trying to run out of the dentist office immediately ! Very fun experience ❕❗
E
5 months ago
MY SON CAN SOMETIMES BE A LOT TO HANDEL !
My son can sometimes be a lot to handle! But they where very patient and made him feel safe ... He's only two years old, all the dentists say he's too young he won't sit still," anyways they were able to check and see if there was anything wrong with his teeth or if he had any cavities ...luckily he has no cavities and he got his teeth cleaned! He felt safe and he didn't want to leave that was the first for me, my kids are usually trying to run out of the dentist office immediately ! Very fun experience ❕❗
J
5 months ago
Excellent and Fast Service
I love the friendly staff, and how they treat my daughters. Fast service, my favorite dentist since day one.
Y
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Loved it very fast and friendly