Decatur Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1000 W Business Hwy. 380

Decatur, TX 76234

Closed Today Closed

decaturchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Love Decatur Children’s Dentistry!!
We always have such a wonderful experience. Dr. Ballou and the staff are always so friendly and welcoming. My 5 year old loves going in for her teeth cleanings. Dr. Ballou truly cares about her patients and is gentle, informative, and gracious the entire time.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional service! Dr Ballou and staff are the BEST!
Decatur Children’s Dentistry goes above and beyond to make sure their patients are safe and comfortable. They are excellent at explaining the procedures and putting their clients at ease if they are nervous! I would not take my child any where else!
D
3 months ago
The office staff & Dr Ballou made his first visit to the dentist an amazing experience. They put him at ease & answered all our questions with great clarity.
K
4 months ago
Professional
Dr. Ballou and staff are amazing. They explained insurance and the dental appointment in detail. They answered all our questions. Friendly staff and service.
A
9 months ago
High quality and friendly staff
Dr. Ballou and her staff are amazing. They always take such great care of my kids. We are so thankful to have Decatur Children’s Dentistry in our community!
C
9 months ago
going the extra mile!
Dr Ballou and her team got us in during an emergency and were so kind with us. Answered all our questions and gave us reassurance.
D
9 months ago
Always a Great Experience
We absolutely love Decatur Children’s Dentistry! It’s saying a lot when your kids actually ENJOY going to the dentist. The entire staff is friendly and it’s obvious they actually love their jobs. Dr. Ballou is patient and is never in a rush with my children. I truly believe they receive the best care there.
C
10 months ago
Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff
My phone has had regular cleanings and orthodontic work. Extremely impressed with Dr. Ballou her staff thanks for all the help
C
12 months ago
Great team of people very professional
This place is great! My kids love it!
J
1 year ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
we Love our dentist. The staff always goes above and beyond to make my kids feel special. Their front and back office staff is genuinely happy to be there helping you. And the couches are so comfortable you will fall asleep.