Decatur Othodontics

Dentist

127 E Trinity Place

Decatur, GA 30030

Open Today By Appointment

mydecaturorthodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very professional and welcoming
My whole visit was great, from the time I checked in to checking out. The staff was very warm and welcoming. They noticed my nervousness! The X-ray tech was informative as well Dr. Francis. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
E
2 days ago
Great orthodontist
The staff at Decatur Orthodontist has been wonderful, super professional and I loved how they do their scheduling. Unlike any other doctor's office, I never once had to wait for an appointment. My daughter just got her braces off and we are super happy with the outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Francis and his staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Francis and his staff are all knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Quick service
We’ve been several times for my 9 year old to get periodic checkups to make sure overcrowding doesn’t occur. Each time we have not waited long for his appointment, and Dr. Francis was great about explaining what he’s keeping an eye on, and how it would impact us. Very friendly and professional staff!
L
1 month ago
Quality, Quality, Quality, Quality
These days it is always difficult to determine where to find quality for your dollar. If you looking for Orthodontic care then this is the place. Dr. Oral Francis and his team is the top in my book. The team at this practice are some of the best in the business. They truly care about their patients and their practice. My daughter and I both received ortho care from this practice and we were both treated with the utmost care. I love this practice and cannot say enough about these wonderful people and the care they provide. Get your ortho care here and I know you will feel the same.
E
1 month ago
Everyone there is very nice and they are also very professional.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
I love everyone at the office! They are very friendly and courteous! They have early morning appointments which work well with my schedule and my son's school schedule. Also, there is hardly no wait time! They get you in and out!!!
C
1 month ago
Timely, Professional and High Quality Sevice
I've never waited up to 5 mins. Started my invisalign about 5 months ago and my teeth look good already. Dr. Francis and staff are very professional, courteous and friendly. I wished I knew about them 2 years ago before my oldest child got his braces but I'm definitely bringing my daughter there as she might be needing braces too.
C
2 months ago
Great service - always on time and quick appointments!
I have one who is finished with his braces - and the results are great! The whole process was easy. My other one is in the middle of the process and she has very quick appointments and there is very little waiting. They work with you to get appointments that will work with your schedule, and if the kids are in RMS or DHS, they can walk over!
M
2 months ago
Great service. Wonderful, friendly staff!
Decatur Orthodontics provides excellent service. Dr. Francis and his staff are very friendly. There is never a wait (less than 5 minutes) as they are very efficient with scheduling patients. The office is always neat and orderly. This is a great place and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an orthodontist.