Decatur Othodontics

Dentist

127 E Trinity Place

Decatur, GA 30030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydecaturorthodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Outstanding orthodontist and staff!
Dr Francis and his team at Decatur Orthodontics is wonderful. Very professional and they provide excellent service. We have been working with Kayla to get my daughter set up with braces and she is a gem. Everyone at this office is so warm, friendly and professional. So glad to have them for our dental needs.
E
2 weeks ago
Choose wisely
I’m a big advocate for customer service. Tina, the front office person, is always smiling and super polite. Dr. Francis is always helpful and available during office visits. I would suggest this practice to anyone looking for customer service that is high quality!
E
2 weeks ago
Choose wisely
I’m a big advocate for customer service. Tina, the front office person, is always smiling and super polite. Dr. Francis is always helpful and available during office visits. I would suggest this practice to anyone looking for customer service that is high quality!
L
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist around!
My two boys had braces with Dr. Francis and he did a great job! Just took my daughter their as well. Great staff and doctor!
P
3 months ago
Professional, welcoming and state of the art
Everyone we met at Decatur Orthodontics was wonderful. Very clean and modern office with state of the medical equipment. The waiting time was not even 5 minutes. They greeted us immediately and we were taken right away to start her consulataton. Dr Francis and his team are top notch. Visited today for a braces consultation for my daughter. Already scheduled an appointment for next steps. It’s not a surprise why they are listed in Atlanta Magazine for top doctors in the city.
P
3 months ago
Professional, welcoming and state of the art
Everyone we met at Decatur Orthodontics was wonderful. Very clean and modern office with state of the medical equipment. Dr Francis and his team are top notch. Visited today for a braces consultation for my daughter. Already scheduled an appointment for next steps. It’s not a surprise why they are listed in Atlanta Magazine for top doctors in the city.
S
3 months ago
Super Nice, Speedy and Straight-Forward
Great team at Decatur Orthodontics! The staff and Dr. Francis were friendly, professional and so easy to work with! They explained everything and answered all my questions. My son was even excited about getting braces! Highly recommended.
L
4 months ago
Great local orthodontist
Great staff and wonderful doctor, we’ve used them for all 3 kids!
A
5 months ago
Every time I visit Dr Francis and his team they have been excellent! Dr always make me feel happy about my teeth and has done a great job😀 Tina at the front desk is my talking buddy she listen toe when I am there she is really professional too! Love them all! Thanks for my beautiful look!
K
8 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
My whole visit was great, from the time I checked in to checking out. The staff was very warm and welcoming. They noticed my nervousness! The X-ray tech was informative as well Dr. Francis. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.