Decatur Othodontics

Dentist

127 E Trinity Place

Decatur, GA 30030

Open Today By Appointment

mydecaturorthodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Best Orthodontist around!
My two boys had braces with Dr. Francis and he did a great job! Just took my daughter their as well. Great staff and doctor!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, welcoming and state of the art
Everyone we met at Decatur Orthodontics was wonderful. Very clean and modern office with state of the medical equipment. The waiting time was not even 5 minutes. They greeted us immediately and we were taken right away to start her consulataton. Dr Francis and his team are top notch. Visited today for a braces consultation for my daughter. Already scheduled an appointment for next steps. It’s not a surprise why they are listed in Atlanta Magazine for top doctors in the city.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, welcoming and state of the art
Everyone we met at Decatur Orthodontics was wonderful. Very clean and modern office with state of the medical equipment. Dr Francis and his team are top notch. Visited today for a braces consultation for my daughter. Already scheduled an appointment for next steps. It’s not a surprise why they are listed in Atlanta Magazine for top doctors in the city.
S
3 weeks ago
Super Nice, Speedy and Straight-Forward
Great team at Decatur Orthodontics! The staff and Dr. Francis were friendly, professional and so easy to work with! They explained everything and answered all my questions. My son was even excited about getting braces! Highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
Great local orthodontist
Great staff and wonderful doctor, we’ve used them for all 3 kids!
A
3 months ago
Every time I visit Dr Francis and his team they have been excellent! Dr always make me feel happy about my teeth and has done a great job😀 Tina at the front desk is my talking buddy she listen toe when I am there she is really professional too! Love them all! Thanks for my beautiful look!
K
6 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
My whole visit was great, from the time I checked in to checking out. The staff was very warm and welcoming. They noticed my nervousness! The X-ray tech was informative as well Dr. Francis. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
E
6 months ago
Great orthodontist
The staff at Decatur Orthodontist has been wonderful, super professional and I loved how they do their scheduling. Unlike any other doctor's office, I never once had to wait for an appointment. My daughter just got her braces off and we are super happy with the outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Francis and his staff.
A
6 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Francis and his staff are all knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend!
J
7 months ago
Quick service
We’ve been several times for my 9 year old to get periodic checkups to make sure overcrowding doesn’t occur. Each time we have not waited long for his appointment, and Dr. Francis was great about explaining what he’s keeping an eye on, and how it would impact us. Very friendly and professional staff!