Decatur Othodontics

Dentist

127 E Trinity Place

Decatur, GA 30030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydecaturorthodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional place with Awesome people
Dr. Francis and his staff are great. Tina, the front desk receptionist, always greets patients with a huge smile. Alicia is super awesome, very helpful and always smiling! Everyone makes you feel welcome and takes the time to answer all questions. I was concerned about being an adult wearing braces but everyone made me feel comfortable and confident. The office is immaculate and there is never a wait. I am so happy I chose Decatur Orthodontist for my braces! I highly recommend them!
P
6 days ago
Quality service with a smile!
Three of my children have been patients of the practice and two are out of braces, with one to go! The staff is extremely professional and a pleasure to interact with.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Environment
The experience you get there is very subtle and understanding they know what they can do for you and they present it modestly. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
P
3 months ago
Outstanding orthodontist and staff!
Dr Francis and his team at Decatur Orthodontics is wonderful. Very professional and they provide excellent service. We have been working with Kayla to get my daughter set up with braces and she is a gem. Everyone at this office is so warm, friendly and professional. So glad to have them for our dental needs.
E
4 months ago
Choose wisely
I’m a big advocate for customer service. Tina, the front office person, is always smiling and super polite. Dr. Francis is always helpful and available during office visits. I would suggest this practice to anyone looking for customer service that is high quality!
E
4 months ago
Choose wisely
I’m a big advocate for customer service. Tina, the front office person, is always smiling and super polite. Dr. Francis is always helpful and available during office visits. I would suggest this practice to anyone looking for customer service that is high quality!
L
5 months ago
Best Orthodontist around!
My two boys had braces with Dr. Francis and he did a great job! Just took my daughter their as well. Great staff and doctor!
P
6 months ago
Professional, welcoming and state of the art
Everyone we met at Decatur Orthodontics was wonderful. Very clean and modern office with state of the medical equipment. The waiting time was not even 5 minutes. They greeted us immediately and we were taken right away to start her consulataton. Dr Francis and his team are top notch. Visited today for a braces consultation for my daughter. Already scheduled an appointment for next steps. It’s not a surprise why they are listed in Atlanta Magazine for top doctors in the city.
P
6 months ago
Professional, welcoming and state of the art
Everyone we met at Decatur Orthodontics was wonderful. Very clean and modern office with state of the medical equipment. Dr Francis and his team are top notch. Visited today for a braces consultation for my daughter. Already scheduled an appointment for next steps. It’s not a surprise why they are listed in Atlanta Magazine for top doctors in the city.
S
6 months ago
Super Nice, Speedy and Straight-Forward
Great team at Decatur Orthodontics! The staff and Dr. Francis were friendly, professional and so easy to work with! They explained everything and answered all my questions. My son was even excited about getting braces! Highly recommended.