Decatur Othodontics

Dentist

127 E Trinity Place

Decatur, GA 30030

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Customer Service Is Not Dead
We all dread the orthodontic referral, or at least I did. However, the staff at Decatur Orthodontics made this process as painless as it could be. I also wasn't the one wearing the braces, but my daughter would agree. On her last visit she actually said that she missed being able to pick out the different color rubber bands. If that isn't an endorsement I don't know what is. From the first visit to the last, the staff were very friendly, explained each step, answered our questions, set up appointments around her school schedule, and there was rarely ever a wait. Dr. Oral was personable and patient (my daughter had to have her retainer redone twice because she lost it or did not wear it as instructed). I could not have asked for a better referral. Along with just an overall positive experience, my daughter's teeth look great!
N
4 weeks ago
Dr. Francis and his staff are wonderful, I will refer anyone to them very professional team. Keep you the great work!
P
1 month ago
Great Experience
Love the experience we are having with our daughter! The staff and Dr. Francis have been nothing but professional and kind. The office is clean and welcoming and you never have to wait long.
L
2 months ago
Best orthodontist!
Great doctor and staff, I’ve used them for all 3 of my kids!
M
2 months ago
Professional place with Awesome people
Dr. Francis and his staff are great. Tina, the front desk receptionist, always greets patients with a huge smile. Alicia is super awesome, very helpful and always smiling! Everyone makes you feel welcome and takes the time to answer all questions. I was concerned about being an adult wearing braces but everyone made me feel comfortable and confident. The office is immaculate and there is never a wait. I am so happy I chose Decatur Orthodontist for my braces! I highly recommend them!
P
2 months ago
Quality service with a smile!
Three of my children have been patients of the practice and two are out of braces, with one to go! The staff is extremely professional and a pleasure to interact with.
M
3 months ago
Very Professional Environment
The experience you get there is very subtle and understanding they know what they can do for you and they present it modestly. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
P
5 months ago
Outstanding orthodontist and staff!
Dr Francis and his team at Decatur Orthodontics is wonderful. Very professional and they provide excellent service. We have been working with Kayla to get my daughter set up with braces and she is a gem. Everyone at this office is so warm, friendly and professional. So glad to have them for our dental needs.
E
6 months ago
Choose wisely
I’m a big advocate for customer service. Tina, the front office person, is always smiling and super polite. Dr. Francis is always helpful and available during office visits. I would suggest this practice to anyone looking for customer service that is high quality!
E
6 months ago
Choose wisely
I’m a big advocate for customer service. Tina, the front office person, is always smiling and super polite. Dr. Francis is always helpful and available during office visits. I would suggest this practice to anyone looking for customer service that is high quality!