DeChellis and Stonestreet , DDS

Dentist

20 Parkview Dr

Columbiana, OH 44408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent all the way around!
My experience couldn’t have been better. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and went out of there way for me. I’m so happy that my family has found a new dentist that we are all so happy with.
T
5 days ago
Cleaning
Very pleased with the expertise of the staff. Very personable attitudes of the staff.
J
6 days ago
Love Dr. Stonestreet.He is good and fast.the whole family goes here.
S
1 week ago
Entire staff Professional friendly
We have been with Dr Stonestreet for over 7 years ( just needed routine check ups) and as always a pleasant experience. I called concerned that my young son may have chipped his tooth. The office got us scheduled the same day and were excellent taking care of him. They made sure he was comfortable and calm during the whole procedure. Thank you!!
D
1 month ago
Had a filling repaired
Dr Stonestreet and staff are great, nobody likes to go to the dentist to have work done but they make it a pleasant experience.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
As you walk in the waiting area, you are promptly acknowledged. I’ve never had to wait more than 5 minutes. The professional service I had done today was thorough and completed in a timely fashion. Checking out was easy. I would highly recommend this dental office.
T
1 month ago
Very pleasant and a great checkup , with e-rays and excellent cleaning . A very professional, friendly staff that are great at doing their work.
P
1 month ago
They see my worst - and give me their best.
From the dentist - to the assisting techs - to those in clerical - I always receive a level of attention that reflects a perfect balance of professional and personal care. Dr. DeChellis takes the time to offer insight and deliver quality work. The techs are exposed to the results of my poor habits, yet treat me like family. Even when it's time to take care of the invoice, those at the desk treat me like a friend - not like a number or a paycheck. If I owned the practice - I wouldn't change a thing.
L
1 month ago
Everyone so friendly. Dr. Dechellis very gentle and caring. I won't dread getting teeth pulled anymore!
T
1 month ago
The Best Family Dental Practice
Staff is always friendly and professional. If I would ever to move out of the area, It would be difficult to find a comparable practice.