DeChellis and Stonestreet , DDS

Dentist

20 Parkview Dr

Columbiana, OH 44408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Today’s visit was great. Careful exam and cleaning. No pressure to get extras offered. Friendly staff as always. I have recommended this practice in the past. P
B
4 days ago
My visit to Dr DeChellis’ office was first rate!!
L
4 weeks ago
Great experience!!
Always make me feel comfortable and no stress!! I get great anxiety thinking about the dentist.But going here has always been a great experience.
M
4 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND CARE
Dr. DeChellis and his staff of very professional hygienists makes each visit a pleasure for me and my family. Specifically, Michelle has become my preferred hygienist because of her delicate skill and exceptional knowledge to thoroughly answer my questions. I highly recommend this dental practice to everyone no matter your dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Always professional, friendly and helpful.
All of my questions were answered and my options for treatment were explained to me clearly. I always feel comfortable and safe coming to this dental office.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and courteous. I called them and they had me in the next morning. The office had a good feeling to it. I would highly recommend these dentist's. I will go nowhere else.
P
1 month ago
excellent service and friendly staff.
T
1 month ago
Always have a positive experience and great service
My family and I have always had a great experience. Friendly and professional staff and great with children.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
I was there for a cleaning, everyone in the office from the minute I walked in the office until I left everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you
L
1 month ago
So friendly, always on time, professional
I could not ask for a better experience, all the staff is so nice and caring. Plus my teeth feel so good and clean when I leave!