DeChellis and Stonestreet , DDS

Dentist

20 Parkview Dr

Columbiana, OH 44408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
The best!
Always timely, friendly and would definitely recommend to others!
G
5 days ago
Always excellent,professional care.
D
7 days ago
I appreciated the staff and Dr. Tom He treats me with great respect as does the rest of the crew. I have recommended you and will continue to do so. Ive had a number so services teeth cleaning, bridges fillings extractions You name it This is my dentistry team and I'm sticking with it.
F
1 week ago
Great office staff, well organized practice
I have been a patient of the DeChellis and Stonestreet practice for many years. The office staff is efficient, polite and personable. Dr. DeChellis does a great job and I look forward to continuing my visits on an ongoing basis.
L
1 week ago
Michelle
Michelle goes a great job!! She is friendly and very knowledgeable. I have known her for 19 years - she's like family. Thank you for being a great dentist office.
B
2 weeks ago
Michelle does an excellent job on teeth cleaning and acts in a professional manner. Terry at the reception desk is a people person with a great attitude. Keep up the good work. Bob Shilling
S
3 weeks ago
Review
Both the doctor and his assistant were efficient and personable. Dr. DeChellis makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience!
M
3 weeks ago
Always professional, care about You, and are punctual.
Always professional, care about You, and are punctual.
A
4 weeks ago
They did great
P
1 month ago
Your office is full of professionals from the office staff, dental hygienist and of course the dentist. I'm thankful you are local