DeChellis and Stonestreet , DDS

Dentist

20 Parkview Dr

Columbiana, OH 44408

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
I have been a patient at DeChellis DDS for 20 years. They have always been professional and friendly. I’ve never had to wait past my appointment time to begin, have always had great care, and really appreciate their flexibility with scheduling. You are treated like family by everyone at DeChellis DDS.
M
6 days ago
Professional, cordial, calm environment
Professionalism from front desk greeting, hygienist, and dentist. Cordial & friendly staff. Knowledgeable & great about explaining procedures & options as well as responding thoroughly to questions.
K
6 days ago
Perfect Experience!
We love it here! On time, hygienists do amazing work, the front desk staff is so kind and we love Dr. Stonestreet! One of a kind experience for sure!
H
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
They are always friendly and professional from the girls out front, to hygentist to dr DeChellis!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tom DeChellis is so professional and caring. He has helped helped me helped me so helped me so much already and I feel comfortable with him
Dr. Dechellis has been so kind and understanding. He is very professional and thorough. His entire staff is pleasant and helpful! He He does He does an He does an amazing job
C
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly & competent service.
Had a great appointment w/Dr. Stonestreet this morning. I always leave feeling that I received the best care available, & a huge thank u also to Tech Kristie. ☺️👍🏼👏🏼
P
3 weeks ago
Thank you that you are always ready for me and I never have to wait. That is especially nice when you have to get back to work.
F
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever had
Very prompt, curteous and friendly staff. Clean and professional facilities. Dr. Tom DeChellis has followed in his fathers footsteps and continued to provide the kind of top knotch, competent dental services that has kept me coming back to this practice for 20 years. Great job!
J
2 months ago
Professional and truthful
Dr. DeChellis is an extremely good dentist. He is honest and understanding. He explains your options and does what ever he can to make it right.
J
2 months ago
Excellent all the way around!
My experience couldn’t have been better. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and went out of there way for me. I’m so happy that my family has found a new dentist that we are all so happy with.