DeChellis and Stonestreet , DDS

Dentist

20 Parkview Dr

Columbiana, OH 44408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
13 hours ago
I'm happy to be a part of this family. Thank you for accepting me as you patient.
T
1 day ago
Everyone is always friendly and professional here! Driving a decent distance just to remain in their practice!
B
1 week ago
Best dentist office around
So glad I go here. Dr Stonestreet is amazing and all the staff is awesome and helpful. Always work around my work schedule and always get me in when there is problem.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Tom DeChellis was very caring and explained everything well. He put a filling on the outside of the base of my teeth at the gum line.
L
1 month ago
Mist pleasant cleaning experience ever!
Your hygienist, Kristy, was the best! Very professional, giving me helpful advice, considerate of my sensitive teeth, and just talkative enough to make me feel relaxed (I’m normally tense because I dislike any dental work). I hope I get her every time!!
J
1 month ago
Nervous Nellie!!
I’d like to thank Dr. DeChellis and his staff for a pain free experience today!! I can’t say enough about the politeness and compassion I felt today from the whole staff!
J
1 month ago
I absolutely love this place!! Best dental office ever!!
They are so kind and friendly from entry to exit! I feel comfortable and relaxed! The staff is awesome and funny I cant say enough good things about all of them
L
1 month ago
Quality dental office
The staff is friendly and very helpful, Dr. Dechellis is very thorough and takes his time with you. Another pleasant visit!
L
1 month ago
Professional and promo service
Dr Tom was able to painlessly locate the source of my tooth pain, and promptly remedied the problem. He’s very polite and kind. The office staff is as well!
J
2 months ago
Great with kids!
All three of my kids saw the dentist today for cleanings and all three came out with bright smiles. Thanks for making them feel comfortable and happy about their visit.