DeChellis and Stonestreet , DDS

Dentist

20 Parkview Dr

Columbiana, OH 44408

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Best cleaning yet, thanks Lindsey
Had my teeth cleaned today. Not the first time and won’t be the last. Lindsey was did a great job, in fact the best cleaning ever! Let me clarify; it was quick, painless, and thorough. Almost enjoyable. And that sums up my experience at DeChellis with all aspects, from the friendly office to the timely text message reminders; they do everything right. Thanks ladies for helping make a generally unpleasant experience enjoyable and painless. You are the best!
D
3 days ago
Great!
Another great visit. Connie did a great job cleaning my teeth as usual. Dr. Tom is so kind and pleasant. The receptionist on the way out couldn’t be any kinder. She even looked up my dental insurance for me online super quick. So happy and thankful to have such a great dental office in our area.
J
4 days ago
Connie is an excellent hygienist, beautiful personality and shows she loves her job. Been with her for many years, and she has always been committed to pleasing her patient. Quite an asset to u.
L
1 month ago
Valerie is very nice and does a good job
K
1 month ago
High quality, professional and personable.
I moved back home and joined my family in going to Dr. DeChellis. I could not be more thankful for their all around great service. I appreciate every interaction with their team.
R
1 month ago
Rebecca P
Very very please. Had a procedure done by Dr. DeChellis that I had been putting off for a year due to being nervous. Was in and out in no time !! He was awesome. The staff is always great every time I go over. Best Dental Office I've been to. Keep up the great work and thank you.
L
2 months ago
Very good service . I would highly recommend your business to anyone. Best dentist I have been to in years 👍
G
2 months ago
The best dental care available!!
They got me in quickly without an appointment! The hygienist was very polite and thorough! Dr. Tom listens to issues and then resolved them ! I have had several implants done there as well as numerous other dental procedures and they always do a great job ! They usually give a follow up call, Dr Tom, to see if things are ok ! Highly recommend their office !!
S
2 months ago
Very good. Everyone was very kind.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Entered office 15 minutes early. Was taken into office early. Staff was friendly and helpful. Made me feel comfortable. Gave me a great explanation that was easy to understand and all my options. Dr and staff wade the whole process a pleasant experience.