DeChellis and Stonestreet , DDS

Dentist

20 Parkview Dr

Columbiana, OH 44408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
staff is always professional and courteous
Dr. DeChellis was very patient and kind during my procedure.
D
1 week ago
Great visit
I haven't been to a dentist in many years due my fears of the dentist. Connie was very gentle and kind during my cleaning. Dr. Tom is amazing too. Each person was nicer than the next from signing in to checking out. See you all in 6 months.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional...would highly recommend them for your next dental visit.
W
3 weeks ago
Great Staff !!!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional answered all questions I had
Very honest and helpful with everything thanks for great visit
M
1 month ago
Helpful for the nervous
My daughter was extremely nervous about getting a cavity filled. Thankfully Dr Stonestreet and the assistant, Fran, were fabulous! Fran was especially soothing and engaging in conversation so my daughter felt less anxious. They were also very patient with the patient =)
V
1 month ago
Caring and professional service.
My teeth are sensitive but the hygienist understands and is very careful but thorough. Updates me on any new technology. I got the oral cancer screening last time and she advised me it is now more pleasant and less costly. The Doctors are very nice and professional.
S
1 month ago
I sat quietly in waiting room while they did my sons teeth
R
1 month ago
The quality of service is top notch. The personnel are always friendly and very accommodating to your needs.
J
1 month ago
I always have great results when I am there especially when you do not have to get a shot I want to thank Dr Tom for a great job like always thanks so much