DeChellis and Stonestreet , DDS

Dentist

20 Parkview Dr

Columbiana, OH 44408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 days ago
Best dental practice hands down
Dr.DeChellis and staff, from Miranda at the desk to Lindsay our hygienist, are hands down the best dental practice. Always feels like visiting family with a warm & welcoming environment. Best of all, we never wait for anything. Excellent service and treatment from the time you arrive. You have these 5 patients for life.
R
1 week ago
High quality Service
I've been going there for years. The staff is great. Very professional and courteous. They'll always have my business. Highly recommended!!
K
2 weeks ago
The best around
Always am afraid to go to the dentist but they make you comfortable and are so sweet! Dr Tom is awesome, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
N
2 weeks ago
We are very pleased and do recommend Dr Tom to others! Michelle does an excellent job cleaning our teeth!!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Tom and his staff are wonderful to work with. They do an excellent job with my 5 year old. Because of them she loves going to the Dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Best dentist around
Since getting dental insurance we had to leave you we will miss your quality staff and dr Tom. You have all been so helpful and great care thanks again
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always.
I was promptly taken back to the room in which my procedure was being done. The staff there was very attentive to my needs.
C
4 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly, always professional. Enjoy going to office because of friendly staff and excellent doctors.
B
4 weeks ago
Kind, professional, friendly, great people & our teeth are kept in super shape❣️
P
1 month ago
Never disappointed
After a cleaning, two fillings, and a couple of repairs this morning, I'm smiling at the service I received. Personality, politeness, professionalism, performance - it's all there. Highly recommend! And that smile I mentioned? It looks so much better now! :)