DeChellis and Stonestreet , DDS

Dentist

20 Parkview Dr

Columbiana, OH 44408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Great and friendly professional staff. Terry has a very friendly smile always to welcome you. Had tooth pulled [Dr. Stonestreet] & cleaning done[Michelle] the same day Very caring & put you at ease. Would highly recommend them to others.
N
5 days ago
They take care of you
I had to have a tooth pulled and I was very nervous about it. The front desk girls knew I was nervous and were very sweet. Dr.Tom DeChellis did the procedure and was very patient with me. He explained everything. It went very well and I totally had nothing to be nervous about. He truly cares for his patients
M
1 week ago
Very professional,very clean & amazing staff
Our family absolutely loves our dental Office. They are professional, clean and do kind. They are fantastic with our children! Always patient and will take time to answer any questions. Great office hours as well
R
1 week ago
Got in quick to get my tooth repaired excellent job!!
R
1 week ago
excellent denistry From Terry st the front reception, Lindsey and Dr Tom!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr DeChellis is very professional and caring Would recommend him to anyone
G
3 weeks ago
We know the staff there and they're always so friendly and efficient. Dentists visits are never our favourites,but they help to alleviate the pain :)
N
3 weeks ago
Staff puts you in a relaxful attitude. Seem to perform the fixes with compassion and little pain which I really appreciate!!
Oops. See review title for comments.
T
3 weeks ago
Great office!
Awesome dental office! The staff is very friendly and make you feel like family.Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Gave and will continue to recommend to others.
B
3 weeks ago
My teeth cleaning was handled very professionally by your office staff and Michelle always does an excellent job. Yes, I would recommend you to other people for their dental care. Bob Shilling.