DeCino Family Dentistry

Dentist

950 Wadsworth Blvd

SUITE 207

Lakewood, CO 80214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professionally done as always. Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
The best!
Dr DeCino and her staff are excellent at their craft! They are friendly, professional, but best of all, know what they're doing. The office runs as it should, little to no wait time, efficient treatments by experienced professionals. I highly recommend this high quality group.
E
2 weeks ago
Great first impression
The staff is friendly and professional prompt and very Informative The place is very clean, yet feels welcoming and inviting
W
2 weeks ago
I had a new girl today that I had never met before. Super nice and I think my temporary will stay in place this time around. :-)
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome group of people!!!
I truly look forward to going to the dentist, if that's possible. I leave there with a good feeling. The office has a warm atmosphere and everyone seems happy. Best dentist around!
W
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is never a pleasant experience, but Dr. DeCino always strives to make you feel comfortable. She's always to upbeat and personable.
S
1 month ago
my experience was one of the best experience I have had in a long time with a business of this type the experience was well worth it that people were friendly the staff was nice I felt like I was walking into a very reliable and respectful business
B
1 month ago
Dr. Decino and her staff are Awesome!!!!
S
1 month ago
I feel respected and know that only what needs to be done is done. I am not being taken advantage of financially and this trust means a lot to me.
B
2 months ago
Excellent and professional services
Excellent and professional service . Also very friendly atmosphere, I would certainly recommend this clinic to others . Thanks