DeCino Family Dentistry

Dentist

950 Wadsworth Blvd

SUITE 207

Lakewood, CO 80214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great Experience
Thanks to Darcy a tiny cavity was discovered during my cleaning. Dr. DeCino took care of it in a hurry and we were able to get the repair done without having to remove a crown. Bonus! Love the staff here!
C
6 days ago
Excellent as always
Excellent care as I have always received from Dr DeCino.
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Thank you, Cary! Every patient deserves excellent care from their dentist.
C
6 days ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
DeCino Family Dentistry has consistently provided me with high quality service, they are very professional and friendly, this visit maintains that level.
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Thank you, Chuck. It's always great seeing you in the office!
M
2 weeks ago
last appt review
thank you Dr. Decino and Erin for your patience and the time you spent to make the pain decrease in my cracked tooth. Whew, what a chore. See you in a couple weeks. thanks much Marla C.
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Thank you, Marla! We look forward to keeping you pain-free!
C
2 weeks ago
Good Appointment
Appointment was on time and quick.
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review, Curt!
V
3 weeks ago
I felt my visit was of high quality and professional also pain free.I would recommend Dr De Cinco anytime glad I found her...........
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Virginia, thank you for the review! We are very happy to have you as a patient.
S
3 weeks ago
New patient is happy!
My wife referred me to you guys. I am glad she did, as I had a great experience here. My previous dentist was good, but you guys are just a cut above them. Better customer service and even better use of technology.
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback, Scott! It's a pleasure having both you and your wife as patients in our office.
K
3 weeks ago
As always, high quality and professional service. Pain-free.
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Thank you, Ken. We will do our best at every visit to make sure you are pain-free and 100% comfortable.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. DeCino's entire practice sets the bar in quality dental service!
There is a very good reason why 5280 Magazine voted the DeCino Family Dentisry the 'Best in 2016'. And it is no secret that DeCino Family Dentisry has been and continues to strive for customer satisfaction in all areas. My emergency visit was quicky diagnosed by Dr. DeCino, options this time were none and the broken tooth was deemed unsalvagable after being verified by multiple x-rays. The tooth was quickly extracted, I experienced no pain during the procedure and am pain free today. I could not ask for better care from a group that cares.
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
We are more than happy to relieve a patient from dental stress! A dental emergency is never fun for any patient and we understand that. Thank you for trusting us with your care, Chuck, and we're happy to hear it's still doing well!
P
4 weeks ago
Top Notch
Hi quality service, professional, on time and FRIENDLY!
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind review, Paul. We enjoy seeing our patients happy every day and we do our very best to make sure it stays that way!