DeCino Family Dentistry

Dentist

950 Wadsworth Blvd

SUITE 207

Lakewood, CO 80214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Amazing office crew!
Simply put, I love Dr. DeCino. She puts me at ease every single time. I always leave office smiling. Her staff is the best!
L
3 months ago
Outstanding!
Today I had my regular teeth cleaning . . . As long as I live nearby to DeCino Family Dentistry, I will be there. They are the best! Their technician was gentle, thorough, and absolutely excellent. Dr. DeCino and her "crew" are the best of the best, and my family agrees. Thank you again and again!
L
3 months ago
Outstanding!
Today I had my regular teeth cleaning . . . As long as I live nearby to DeCino Family Dentistry, I will be there. They are the best! Their technician was gentle, thorough, and absolutely excellent. Dr. DeCino and her "crew" are the best of the best, and my family agrees. Thank you again and again!
L
5 months ago
Top notch treatment!
Top Notch Professional care. Top notch DDS(s); Top notch staff. I Absolutely, positively recommend DeCino Family Dentistry!!
P
9 months ago
Patient-Centered Practice - High Integrity
I came to this practice in January 2019, on a recommendation from a family member, with an requiring fairly immediate. My general dentist of the past 26+ years retired last September. Needless to say, I’ve been very anxious about beginning again in a practice I did not know. To my delight I was able to be seen quickly and begin a care plan for my tooth. I’ve now been seen twice and am building a new trust relationship. This Practice’s greeting of a new patient places it among the best in my experience. The Practice is a finely-tuned team each member dedicated to the highest level of dental care. It’s display of humanity within the setting of modern dentistry is exemplary - making my transition to a new dentist stressLESS.
B
10 months ago
Dr. DeCino always checks my lymph nodes and looks for signs of oral cancer. She is working with me on a periodontal issue.
P
10 months ago
Very friendly and humble. Extreamly detailed on my current dental status. Provided services that where not required. Extended their appreciation with a gift bag. Fast and professional. Extra care for military service members. Attractive women everywhere.
S
10 months ago
High quality service, friendly and welcoming atmosphere
I always go in anxious and leave much more at ease. It’s always a pleasant experience, and the staff is very accommodating and professional.
C
10 months ago
Very compassionate and caring, as always. I've recommended several people and will continue to do so.
D
10 months ago
The BEST patient care, professional and friendly
To be honest, I am not fond of going to the dentist, don't like having things in my mouth, but the staff at DeCino Family Dentistry are patient and understanding and always find a way to help me get over this. They are friendly, professional and helpful to say the least. Over the last year as I have gone through the process of getting an implant and crown, Dr. DeCino and her staff have been fantastic in getting me taken care of and helping me relax and allow them to get the work done.