DeCino Family Dentistry

Dentist

950 Wadsworth Blvd

SUITE 207

Lakewood, CO 80214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 hours ago
Just great and nice people. Could not ask for any better.
D
2 days ago
Always on time, teeth cleaning went well
As always the staff was very friendly and I thank you again
J
2 weeks ago
DeCino Family Dentistry
GREAT appointment day! .. FRESH cleaning and 2 cavities filled in one appointment .. RECOMMEND DeCino to ALL
K
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
I have been to many dentists and have never worked with anyone so skilled, meticulous, warm, friendly, and willing to accommodate the patients’ needs and concerns. You will not find anyone better in the Denver area.
M
3 weeks ago
very professional
well, Darcie, you won another blue ribbon. No gas, no numbing cream, and hey, only flinched once! lol. So grateful for your skilled hands and your patience. Thanks Dr. Decino for the atta boy. Love seeing everyone, you ladies are the best in the western hemisphere! For reals!!! I keep telling everyone I know to go see you, they will be glad they did!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience as usual. Dr. DeCino is great and it is always fun talking with hygienist, Darcie - she's great too! They are always gentle and tell me what to anticipate.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Lund is great
I needed an ancient filling replaced and Dr. Lund drew the short straw. She puts you at ease with her bubbly personality and makes quick work of the things I dread at the dentist office! Thank you Dr. Lund.
M
1 month ago
Never disappointed.
Krizka is always cheerful and makes you feel welcome. She is extremely talented in her profession and the time in the dentist chair passes quickly as she is gentle yet very efficient. If you are a patient of Dr. DeCino you soon find yourself spoiled with the professionalism and care her entire staff provides.
S
1 month ago
Amazing staff
Wow, all the staff really made me feel like part of the office. They are very professional and welcoming. Dr. DeCino really puts the patient first and she was so gentle.
D
2 months ago
Customer Service oriented
Walk in with personal greeting, education about the company and services offered. Display of military and ems service members for family feel and recognition of those who serve! In processing was easy and personable. Reason for visit explained for process and actions. Also, personal questions for getting to make patient feel like part of Decino family. Overall I liked the service and approach by staff and Dr Kind. Vikings will win 2019 Super Bowl.