DeCino Family Dentistry

Dentist

950 Wadsworth Blvd

SUITE 207

Lakewood, CO 80214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Took care of my stained fillings!
Dr. DeCino herself was kind enough to grind off a few of my worst stains on my front teeth, at no charge! I had been using Snus (a form of chewing tobacco) for a little while, and my teeth got very stained. She made a dramatic improvement immediately, even adding a layer to one tooth to fill in where she had removed a stain. Excellent!
C
1 month ago
Great, as always. Clarke
D
1 month ago
When I had severe pain they worked me in on an afternoon that was good with my time schedule even though it was probably not the most ideal for theirs. They were still all very nice and they didn't try to rush me out, they spent as much time as needed. Now that is one awesome dental office. Thank you so much.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
When you go to the dentist knowing that a tooth needs to be pulled, you think of the worst pain possible. The DeCino Dentistry staff makes feel very comfortable by being friendly, professional, and being willing to take care of you. They are the best....
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words and choosing DeCino for your dental health!
D
2 months ago
Thank you for your remarkable and Professional Service
Dr. Decino, thank you and your staff for being very caring. This is a service I will remember for the rest of my life. Thank you for looking out for my needs. Your whole staff is very friendly and fun to be around, they make me feel like im apart of the DeCino family. Please share this with your staff. Thank you.
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Daryl, we can't thank you enough for choosing DeCino and being a fabulous patient!
A
2 months ago
Recommendation for a crown to repair an old and weakening tooth turned out to be a prophetic, knowledge-based call when the work started and decay was found under an ancient filling. The temporary crown was a good, comfortable fit and the permanent one fit without any need for grinding for adjustment. None of this was surprising because I have been a regular for some time, now.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming, yet professional...
I tend to be nervous during dental visits, but wasn't for this one. Everyone was calm and pleasant, and I felt the same!
C
2 months ago
Great Service
Always on time, professional, friendly and courteous. Highly recommend them for anyone needing a dentist!
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Thank you Catherine!!
C
2 months ago
Always a good experience!
For years I was terrified of going to the dentist-so I didn't! When I decided I had to start taking care of my teeth I found DeCino Family Dentistry and have been going every six months since. They are wonderful, and my teeth are happy!
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
And boy, its a pleasure seeing you every six months Carolyn!
B
3 months ago
Always a good time!
Amazing staff that always have a smile. Atmosphere that is comfortable and friendly.
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Awe, thanks so much Brian. We always smile when we see you :) So glad you find us comfortable and friendly here at DeCino Family Dentistry!