DeCino Family Dentistry

Dentist

950 Wadsworth Blvd

SUITE 207

Lakewood, CO 80214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
last appt review
Well, I was so relieved that the deep cleaning would be terrible, and it wasn't. Darcie, you have my vote for excellent care in every aspect.
S
3 days ago
Exceptional Dental Care
If you are looking for a new dentist... DeCino Family Dentistry is the one you should choose. I have been going there 17 years. I live farther away than I used to, but there is no drive that would make me look anywhere else. Dr. DeCino is wonderful... and staff bends over backwards to make you feel like you are visiting family, rather than going to the dentist for your 6-month check-up.
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Thanks, Shawn! One of the most rewarding and fun parts of our day is getting to know our patients. It's nice to get caught up with you every 6 months and hear what's going on in your world. Thanks for making the drive :)
C
4 days ago
Excellent
I would much rather come to you for my check-ups than go t my doctor. It used the be the other way around when I was a kid, rather go to doctor than dentist. You ladies are so professional, clean & thorough! Thank-you for making my day brighter w a FB pic & cupcakes. You all rock! Many Blessings, Celeste
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Celeste, it is so fun when you come to visit! We just love the Broncos Pride you have and the energy you bring with you! Check out your FB pic on our FB page, DeCino Family Dentistry! You look awesome :)
C
4 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly. I have been very happy with all DeCino Family Dentistry has to offer for many years.
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Thanks, Chuck. It is such a wonderful testimonial to have patients who love us over the years. We are so blessed to have your family here!
C
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always!
This visit was for a cleaning & checkup. The atmosphere @ Dr. Decino's ofc was warm & friendly. I was greeted not just as a client but as a friend. Darcie, as always, was very professional and caring! She's absolutely the best - paying attention to detail and truly "listening" to what I have to say!! It's always wonderful to see Dr. Decino (and be given a thumb's-up on the condition of my teeth and mouth). I would recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for great dental care in a warm & friendly atmosphere!!
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Thank you Carol! We strive to make our office a warm and friendly place, after all, you are family!
C
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always!
This visit was for a cleaning & checkup. The atmosphere @ Dr. Decino's ofc was warm & friendly. I was greeted not just as a client but as a friend. Darcie, as always, was very professional and caring! She's absolutely the best - paying attention to detail and truly "listening" to what I have to say!! It's always wonderful to see Dr. Decino (and be given a thumb's-up on the condition of my teeth and mouth). I would recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for great dental care in a warm & friendly atmosphere!!
J
3 weeks ago
It was great as always, everyone looked fun with their purple head bands and they were happy to see me. The thing that I appreciate most is that the staff always seem to be happy where they are...at work, happy doing what they like to do! Don't see that often enough. And it is apparent why they should be, because Dr DeCino is very passionate about her work. I hope I show that at my business as well as she does. Service was great and I was taken on time. Thank you
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Thanks Janet! We do have fun here...lol! And we are always HAPPY to see you and happy to help you with your dental needs! We are passionate about what we do here; so glad you notice the DeCino Difference here at DeCino Family Dentistry!
T
3 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
went in for my 6 month cleaning and Kriaka was fabulous as usual.
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Thanks, Tammy! 6 months goes by so fast, great to see you. And we agree, Krizka is fabulous :)
M
1 month ago
dental appointment
Had a deep cleaning done .Darcie was patient and very good. Thanks. Next side won't be bad either
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Hi Marla! So good seeing you...told you it would be ok! Darcie is awesome, isn't she!
K
1 month ago
Darcy and Dr. DeCino did a wonderful job.
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Karen, they are great, aren't they! We are fortunate to have such wonderful staff here, at DeCino Family Dentistry. Thank you!