DeCino Family Dentistry

Dentist

950 Wadsworth Blvd

SUITE 207

Lakewood, CO 80214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Great first impression
The staff is friendly and professional prompt and very Informative The place is very clean, yet feels welcoming and inviting
W
7 months ago
I had a new girl today that I had never met before. Super nice and I think my temporary will stay in place this time around. :-)
D
8 months ago
Awesome group of people!!!
I truly look forward to going to the dentist, if that's possible. I leave there with a good feeling. The office has a warm atmosphere and everyone seems happy. Best dentist around!
W
8 months ago
Going to the dentist is never a pleasant experience, but Dr. DeCino always strives to make you feel comfortable. She's always to upbeat and personable.
S
8 months ago
my experience was one of the best experience I have had in a long time with a business of this type the experience was well worth it that people were friendly the staff was nice I felt like I was walking into a very reliable and respectful business
B
8 months ago
Dr. Decino and her staff are Awesome!!!!
S
8 months ago
I feel respected and know that only what needs to be done is done. I am not being taken advantage of financially and this trust means a lot to me.
B
8 months ago
Excellent and professional services
Excellent and professional service . Also very friendly atmosphere, I would certainly recommend this clinic to others . Thanks
L
8 months ago
Feels like home
I can’t say enough about Dr DeCino and her staff. They are so professional and friendly. This is coming from someone with high anxiety. I can honestly say I love going to the dentist. Thank you guys for once again making this a pleasant experience.
T
8 months ago
Quick, Friendly Service
I had a cracked filling replaced by Dr. DeCino in less than an hour. The staff is top notch and service oriented! Always a great experience at DeCino Family Dentistry!