DeCino Family Dentistry

Dentist

950 Wadsworth Blvd

SUITE 207

Lakewood, CO 80214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Feels like home
I can’t say enough about Dr DeCino and her staff. They are so professional and friendly. This is coming from someone with high anxiety. I can honestly say I love going to the dentist. Thank you guys for once again making this a pleasant experience.
T
11 months ago
Quick, Friendly Service
I had a cracked filling replaced by Dr. DeCino in less than an hour. The staff is top notch and service oriented! Always a great experience at DeCino Family Dentistry!
M
12 months ago
Met Elicia and she is great!..great personality and very professional. Was pleased with my check up too! Also Met Dr. Lund. Thanks for the info on sinus issues. Very helpful1 Great appointment, as always!Thanks Christie, too.
W
12 months ago
Dr. DeCino is alway so friendly and personable. They are always on time as well which is so appreciated when everyoe is so busy.
G
1 year ago
Pleasant cleaning experience
It was nice meeting Alicia today for my follow-up dental cleaning appointment. She was so gentle and efficient with my process. It made my day working with her. Thank you.
G
1 year ago
Great friendly appointment
I took me wife in for her appointment in the morning and I had one that afternoon. Dr. Lund said that new crown had come in and she could put it on that morning. That saved me having to come back later. Thank you, very much appreciated.
J
1 year ago
Welcome Alesia , you're the BEST!
After kriska moved to Vermont .... I thought I'd have to move there too to get great dental cleaning. I'm so happy! Today Alesia cleaned my teeth and a big WOW to Alesia !! Thank you, great job! You were so gentle with me and I felt at ease with you. Now I can really smile BIG at my 60th bday party‼️🍰🎉 Welcome home Alesia 😁! Jean R. Ps- my teeth look great! Thank you!!
M
1 year ago
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
You know how many people hate to go to the dentist...NO FEAR AT DECINO FAMILY DENTISTRY! THEY ARE WONDERFUL AND CARING. Dr. Decino always explains all of the options. They give you a worksheet with any further treatments and the cost breakdown. I would highly recommend them for all of your family dental needs.
D
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional service and friendliest doctor's office I've ever been in. First time I've been given a tour of the office as part of the introduction. Also, very pleased that they support military and first responders.
A
1 year ago
Always a great experience
Always a great experience at DeCino. Professional, quality, kind.