DeCino Family Dentistry

Dentist

950 Wadsworth Blvd

SUITE 207

Lakewood, CO 80214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 years ago
While I may not like going to the dentist, DeCino's does their very best to make it as comfortable as possible. My every anxiety was addressed. They even provided a 'binky' to keep me warm.
A
5 years ago
Friendly staff. Quality service.
E
5 years ago
I love the pleasant atmosphere and professionals at this office.
T
5 years ago
My visit was great, my cleaning went fast and easy. I really like the new look of the office, bright and open. The staff is great, Dr. DeCino is the best.
N
5 years ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. All my questions were answered immediately and completely. This office staff has reduced my dental fears to almost nil.
J
5 years ago
Top-shelf dentist and staff. We will be back! Well done!
B
5 years ago
Personable, engaging, caring, professional, efficient, knowledgeable and just all round Rock Stars! Even when the new offices were under construction the staff was courteous and helpful. Now it's even more amazing! Love you guys!
D
5 years ago
I have to say that all of the Staff is very friendly and Professional. I always have had a fear of the Dental office but DeCino Dentistry is comforting, free of "The Dental smell", and always do there best at all treatments I've had. Thank You to all of The DeCino team!!
J
5 years ago
The office and all employees are the best ever. From the time one enters you are welcomed by name from the staff, then escorted to the chairs for the work but made to feel so comfortable throughout the process from the dentist assistant as well as the dentist. Very professional yet personable which makes a dental visit feel more like visiting an old friend.