DeCino Family Dentistry

Dentist

950 Wadsworth Blvd

SUITE 207

Lakewood, CO 80214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Fast friendly and looks great
After not having a tooth for quite a while it feels and looks great. Thank you
J
1 year ago
Professional staff and always a smile
All the staff are very friendly and always have a smile. Scheduling appointment was dad and flexible!
G
1 year ago
The best experience
Had an enjoyable time fixing two cavities by Dr. Lund and dental assistant Yessi. Very professional and caring people. Also an enjoyable time working with Erin at the front desk. Keep up the great work! Thank you.
W
1 year ago
I went in for a cleaning the tech was very nice and personable. It always seems like a new person with the exception of Darcy who has been there for a few years. I was disappointed that Dr. DeCino did not do an exam. When I asked I was told they only do them every 6 months, this must be something new. I also had to point out that it's been a year since I was there so why wouldn't an exam be done. They then told me I could have one, but it wasn't with Dr. DeCino despite me asking if she was in today and I was told yes. I was already out of the chair and on my way out so went without an exam. Seems care has gone a little downhill since I first started going.
Response from DeCino Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Wendy for your candid review. Without feedback like this we cannot strive to get any better. Patient care is of the upmost importance to us, and we will go above and beyond to improve.
M
1 year ago
Highly recommend
Staff is always friendly and caring. Cleanings are gentle and thorough.
G
1 year ago
Professional quality service.
My wife went to DeCino Family Dentistry for some dental work. She said that I needed to go there and get a check-up, especially before some up and coming surgery. I was so impressed with the professionalism of the whole staff there. I felt so comfortable with the friendly way that I was treated. When I checked in with Christie she explained the procedures that I would have. The dental hygienist Darcie was great with all her treatments on me. I also met Yessi, Erin and Dr. Lund. I have the greatest confidence in working with this staff. Thank you.
K
1 year ago
I had an emergency right as Dr. DeCino was about to leave office for the day. I was in a lot of pain with an infected tooth. She stayed and did an emergency procedure to help me to have a better night. Am definitely ready for my scheduled root canal in the morning. (I have never said that before.) Thank you!!
T
1 year ago
went in for a cleaning
They are all ways on time, I have never had to wait. They are very caring. Dr. Decino and her team are the best!
P
1 year ago
AS always the service is terrific. Darcie is a great Hygienist.
M
1 year ago
Just great and nice people. Could not ask for any better.