Decker Dental

Dentist

601 W. Walnut Ste. 1

Suite 2

Rogers, AR 72756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deckerdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Excellent As Always!
Everyone at Dr. Decker Dental is the best and most competent. I have been seeing them for almost 15 years and I'm always taken care of very well.
M
1 week ago
Super friendly, very professional, and high quality service.
Excellent service as always!
G
1 week ago
Great service as always.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and they do a wonderful job
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever had!!
They make you feel like family and are very professional. Since I have been going here I have never dreaded going to the dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
So glad I chose Dr. Decker
I always have a great experience on every one of my visits. Dr. Decker and the staff should be commended for their talents, professionalism, and great customer service.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional yet Friendly
Dr. Decker and all of his staff are so friendly and personable. Dr. Decker cares about his patients' comfort and health. I have never had a bad experience with this business, and always leave happy and confident that my dental needs were met.
K
3 weeks ago
This team provides THE best dental care of any I've ever experienced. They are compassionate and thoughtful to ensure my comfort level - they always have been.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Staff was professional and thorough. Always a pleasure visiting this office.
N
3 weeks ago
The Decker Dental Office is everything one could want or need for dentistry. The staff puts you at ease and you know they genuinely care about you. Dr. Decker is the "Gentle Dentist" in every respect and you know his work is always done to the highest standards. I feel like I am visiting friends when I go to Decker Dental!