Decker Dental

Dentist

601 W. Walnut Ste. 1

Suite 2

Rogers, AR 72756

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
I would not want to go to any other Dentist. Dr. Decker is excellent in professional and also a nice person. He is the best. Dana is also terrific to have. so efficient and thorough. the smile to match i don't dread going to this dentist office. they are all great. Robin too.
J
8 months ago
Best Dental Staff in NWA
Dr. Decker and the staff is great! They are always attentive, willing to work with your hectic schedule, and make you feel comfortable during the procedure. I won't go anywhere else unless a referral is needed.
J
8 months ago
Center of Excellence!
Decker Dental is The Center Of Excellence! The Top Of It's Trade!! You won't find a better dentist than Dr. Decker! Doctor Decker and his staff, meet all of the above requirements! My husband and I were visiting family, in Arkansas. We both needed some extensive, dental work done. We had heard some great reviews, about Decker Dental. Both my husband and I were very pleased with Doctor Decker's work! He replaced a bridge on my husband's front teeth! He matched the color on my husband's teeth, perfectly! It couldn't have been any closer than it was. The dentist back home, had not matched it correctly. You could clearly see that one tooth was lighter than the other. Another thing than I was pleasantly surprised with was that I didn't feel any pain when he gave me the shots to numb my mouth. There has also been some pain with these shots in the past. And I've had a lot of them, in my 68 years! This was another thing that I was well pleased, with! Because I never look forward to those shots.
N
8 months ago
Great dental care, very professional, plenty of experience
I had cavities under a crown and under a bridge. Dr Decker removed both, filled the cavities, and put temporary bridge and crown in place, two weeks later he installed the new bridge and crown. The bridge was a much better match to the color of my teeth than the old bridge (done by another dentist).
A
9 months ago
Friendly, professional service
This visit was my 6 month cleaning and check-up. As always the staff and Dr. were friendly, courteous and professional. It makes going to the dentist a joy instead of a chore. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist or looking to change dentists.
R
9 months ago
Excellent, professional service.
C
9 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Love em. Won't go anywhere else#
J
9 months ago
Wonderful, caring staff, quality service, short wait time.
Q
9 months ago
Quality service
I always have a great experience with Decker Dental. I’ve been visiting their office for a few years. The staff is very polite, caring, understanding and flexible. They make you feel like family. Dental work can be stressful, however Dr. Decker is careful and patient. He really connects with you and ensures you are comfortable. The entire staff provides excellent service. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and staff.
D
10 months ago
Great service and the best dentist ever!
Great service from the time you walk in the door. This is the best most professional dentist you will ever find.