Decoration du Monde

Interior Designer

1290 First Street

Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Open Today By Appointment

decorationdumonde.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
El mejor servicio que puedes encontrar
Aparte de lo profesional, una persona con toda la buena onda. Te ayuda realmente a encontrar lo deseas. Recomendado. Saludos
D
2 years ago
Awesome!
Friends of mines cabin was recently done by Decoration de Monde and love how it all came together! The cabin makes me feel right at home every time I visit. Great use of the cabins natural wood elements and lighting conditions.
H
2 years ago
Jeffrey is wonderful to work with. He helped me stage my house. He was able to work with what I had on hand, even the realtor was impressed with his work.
W
2 years ago
Hi passion for his job is obvious
Not only is Jeffrey a lovely person but a great listener. His years of experience are apparent and his eye for style is impeccable.
C
2 years ago
Jeff is THE MAN!!!
Jeffery Larson is amazing!!! His eye for design, his talent and his patience with me (being a first time home owner) was amazing!! Jeffery has a true ear for what his clients want! He is by far the best designer and was able to turn my old college/ single lifestyle decorationg habits into new, mature decor that included not only my own interests but my husbands as well. After all- a home is made of two not one! I would highly recommend him to others!! -Carley
C
2 years ago
Great!!!
jeffrey has done excellent work he is such a joy to work with and has many reliable references. He takes the time to throughly complete his work and adds a creative flair or sophisticated eligence to his projects
P
2 years ago
Best among the Best
Great work and even better person. So glad to be able to work with a pioneer and trailblazer.
E
2 years ago
Excellence
Beautiful work. Professional, listens well, and works to create your vision. Jeffery has an excellent eye and always finds amazing furniture to fit your vision. Jeffery is a pleasure to work with. I absolutely recommend him as the best choice for your interior design projects. I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again in the future. Thank you for creating our visions into reality.
A
2 years ago
Classic refresh on a long time Jackson Hole cabin
Stayed at a friends cabin just a few miles south of the resort that had be remodeled by these guys. Really loved the balance between maintaining the original cabin's character, and the addition of modern amenities. It would have been easy to overshadow the old time charm, but instead, the update seemed to only enhance the cabin's character. Simple, understated stainless in the kitchen is very practical, and when paired with the dark wood of the original cabin, make a very warm and inviting atmosphere.
T
2 years ago
Great Job!
Jeffrey was a pleasure to work with and helped make everything as easy as possible for me. Given I only had so much time to spend on the project Jeffrey allowed me to jump in and out of his master vision letting me know what his thought process was and allowing me to give my input to help personalize my space. Thanks, Jeffrey!