DeDecker OMS

Dentist

2185 N 1700 W

Suite 204

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today By Appointment

dedeckeroms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional service.
Always enjoyed the quality of service and timely service .
F
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. DeDecker and his staff did an outstanding job explaining the steps that would be taken during the surgery and providing post operation instructions. I would definitely recommend them to others.
K
4 weeks ago
They were very thorough and explained what was going to happen during surgery and after.
R
4 weeks ago
I appreciate very much how friendly everyone on Dr. DeDecker staff It means alot to me. Everything was explained so I could understand what was going to happen to me on my teeth extraction. Thank you very much. I will be seeing you soon. Ray B. Tolman.
A
2 months ago
This is the good stuff
I got my wisdom teeth pulled and was pretty comfortable with the atmosphere. The ladies at the front desk were very kind and responsive to the questions we asked. Overall, it was a great experience.
C
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and efficient.
I was recommended to Dr. DeDecker by my dentist. I found the office to be professional, friendly and a very quick and efficient visit.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Amazing Service
I was really nervous about getting my Wisdom teeth out and being put under. The staff at Dr. Dedeckers office was so nice and reassuring. There was always an assistant with me and after my surgery Dr. Dedecker followed up with me to make sure I was doing ok afterwards. I would highly recommend Dr. Dedecker. He is a fantastic Dr.
R
5 months ago
Best doctor, best experience
I'm so grateful for Dr. DeDecker. He worked with my son to remove his wisdom teeth and I appreciated how he talked to my son to help him to feel comfortable and prepared. From the moment we stepped into the office to the moment we left, we were well-cared for!
L
6 months ago
Always very friendly and professional, I enjoyed going to your office and also enjoyed the lip balms. Appreciated the follow up visits on my implant over several years. Thank You
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly