DeDecker OMS

Dentist

2185 N 1700 W

Suite 204

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dedeckeroms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
when ever i visit i feel very comfort , staffs are really good dr.Dennis very professional he respects others feelings thanks
T
1 month ago
DeDecker is friendly, open, and considerate
The very first thing one notices about DeDecker's Layton Office is the amazing artistically designed Post Office decor that envelopes its lobby in a beautiful sky blue ceiling and ornate wooden facade framing. The staff is professional, but not the most friendly that I've come across. They didn't seem to care that my dentist had three email addresses for DeDecker and was confused as to which one to use to send x-rays (I had to walk across the street to let my dentist know that the x-rays hadn't been received so he had to spend additional time sending the x-rays this time to all three emails) for the appointment with DeDecker. The Office wasn't too crowded. There were free water bottles. The wait time was not bad. The dental assistant spoke too fast to understand clearly and asked questions that one wasn't prepared to answer. She seemed distant and detached but she was willing to help when asked. However, everything pales in comparison to the friendly and down to earth personality of DeDecker. He was easy to understand, came across with an easy to relate to personality. He seemed to care for his patients and took his time and listened and provided good options and opinions. The dental assistant also prepared a treatment plan that included approximate pricing that took into account insurance compensation that I haven't been presented with at other medical facilities. It was easy to schedule another appointment. I went away quite impressed and with a high feeling of confidence and trust in this surgeon.
A
3 months ago
Made me feel at ease.
He is very kind and he put me at ease instantly. He made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain. He answered all my questions. You can tell he is very knowledgeable and passionate about his career. I would reccomend him 100%
L
4 months ago
First Class experience.... phone call in to exit. Staff knowledgeable, courteous, efficient. Doctor's knowledge, explanations, care could not have been better. Highly recommend.
T
4 months ago
Dr. DeDecker is the best doctor available to perform my tooth replacement.
Dr. DeDecker is very thorough in his examination and explanation of proposed procedures. He explains the technical aspects of a procedure very clearly. He is also very kind and considerate, taking the time necessary to review all facets of my proposed treatment and the costs involved. His services represent the Best Value available. (Best Value is derived from considering quality of care and resulting cost) His medical staff is very patient oriented and technically well qualified. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone in need of dental surgical care.
T
4 months ago
Dr. DeDecker is the best doctor available to perform my tooth replacement.
Dr. DeDecker is very thorough in his examination and explanation of proposed procedures. He explains the technical aspects of a procedure very clearly. He is also very kind and considerate, taking the time necessary to review all facets of my proposed treatment and the costs involved. His services represent the Best Value available. (Best Value is derived from considering quality of care and resulting cost) His medical staff is very patient oriented and technically well qualified. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone in need of dental surgical care.
T
4 months ago
Dr. DeDecker is the best doctor available to perform my tooth replacement.
Dr. DeDecker is very thorough in his examination and explanation of proposed procedures. He explains the technical aspects of a procedure very clearly. He is also very kind and considerate, taking the time necessary to review all facets of my proposed treatment and the costs involved. His services represent the Best Value available. (Best Value is derived from considering quality of care and resulting cost) His medical staff is very patient oriented and technically well qualified. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone in need of dental surgical care.
M
4 months ago
GREAT PEOPLE- GREAT PLACE
H
5 months ago
Great work, in making sure you’re ok
He is very understanding and explains things really good and knows what is best for you. I was nervous but they made it easier for me to not feel much pain with my first implant, gave good instructions for after care and it was very nice Ron have DeDecker call awhile after to see how I was doing!!
B
5 months ago
Consult
It was my first visit to Dr. DeDeckers office. I felt absolutely at ease. I have always had bad experiences with dental work from the time I was a child so going to dentist have always been very stressful. Not this office, EVERYONE was amazing and made me feel 100% comfortable. Very friendly and they totally changes my attitude of fear. I would with out a doubt recommended Dr DeDecker and his staff 100% to all who need dental care.