DeDecker OMS

Dentist

2185 N 1700 W

Suite 204

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today By Appointment

dedeckeroms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very professional and caring. I appreciate Dennis personally following up a few hours after the surgery to see how I was doing. I also appreciate the test message reminders of the upcoming appointment. Some of us older folks do not always remember well and those messages are very helpful
M
1 week ago
Level of care way above what is expected
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
Went in for wisdom teeth extraction and the process from start to finish was splendid. The staff and Dr. DeDecker are very kind and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit! Highly recommend checking them out.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, concerned, helpful
He is a caring person and concerned that the patient has a good experience.
A
1 month ago
Another great experience with Dr. DeDecker's Office
I went in for a routine follow up after minor oral surgery and was once again very impressed. This time I watched the other patients in the office and see how they interacted with the staff and the staff was very professional. If I ever need oral surgery again, I will definitely be back. Thank you so much!
T
1 month ago
Quick and efficient, but still friendly
I had a single wisdom tooth with a bad cavity that was getting down to the root. I needed to get it removed quickly. They got me scheduled within a couple of days, and on the morning of the appointment they did the exam and got me back there within 30 minutes. It was over so quickly! I was impressed with the staff and also Dr. DeDecker. And if I ever need to get the rest of my wisdom teeth removed I will go back to them
A
2 months ago
Very Professional with a personal touch added
I hate going to new Dentists or Doctors. When I walked in to Dr. DeDecker's office I immediately felt welcome. Everyone was very professional while making sure I was comfortable. I would definitely go back and recommend him to others.
R
2 months ago
High quality and professional service.
Always enjoyed the quality of service and timely service .
F
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. DeDecker and his staff did an outstanding job explaining the steps that would be taken during the surgery and providing post operation instructions. I would definitely recommend them to others.
K
3 months ago
They were very thorough and explained what was going to happen during surgery and after.