DeDecker OMS

Dentist

2185 N 1700 W

Suite 204

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dedeckeroms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and efficient.
I was recommended to Dr. DeDecker by my dentist. I found the office to be professional, friendly and a very quick and efficient visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Amazing Service
I was really nervous about getting my Wisdom teeth out and being put under. The staff at Dr. Dedeckers office was so nice and reassuring. There was always an assistant with me and after my surgery Dr. Dedecker followed up with me to make sure I was doing ok afterwards. I would highly recommend Dr. Dedecker. He is a fantastic Dr.
R
2 months ago
Best doctor, best experience
I'm so grateful for Dr. DeDecker. He worked with my son to remove his wisdom teeth and I appreciated how he talked to my son to help him to feel comfortable and prepared. From the moment we stepped into the office to the moment we left, we were well-cared for!
L
3 months ago
Always very friendly and professional, I enjoyed going to your office and also enjoyed the lip balms. Appreciated the follow up visits on my implant over several years. Thank You
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
L
4 months ago
Awesome service!
Awesome service! Dr. DeDecker is very caring, compassionate oral surgeon! He calls to see if you’re doing OK. The office staff are also awesome, open to any question and very kind.
E
4 months ago
Excellent job!
G
6 months ago
Wonderful care
Dr. DeDecker is very thorough, compassionate and caring. I have complete confidence in him and his staff.
H
7 months ago
Dr. DeDecker removed a cyst from my cheek. I felt no pain and it healed well. It was exactly what he said it was. He has removed wisdom teeth from my children and grandchildren and has done an implant for my husband. He is very considerate and kind and does a great job.
H
7 months ago
High quality service, very professional
I had an implant done by Dr. DeDecker and couldn't be more pleased with how everything went. From the extraction all the way through to the implant Dr. DeDecker was kind, professional, helpful, concerned and very thorough. He is a very skilled surgeon and took extra precaution to make sure I didn't develop any infection. I would recommend him for any oral surgery needs. I am very glad I chose him to do my implant.