DeDecker OMS

Dentist

2185 N 1700 W

Suite 204

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dedeckeroms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Recheck
Very positive experience with implant.
T
1 month ago
Very Professional
I have had to have two teeth extracted and had Dr. DeDecker do both of them. He is very professional and is an incredible oral surgeon. With both teeth I had almost no pain when he pulled them out and no problems afterward. I have also found his assistants to be incredibly professional as well. They are very helpful. I would trust Dr. DeDecker with any problems with my mouth or teeth that I may have. His office people are also very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend him to others and I know I will go back to him if I have other problems of this nature. This doctor also follows up with you several hours after you have had an extraction, etc... to make sure you are doing o.k. that is pretty remarkable and shows he cares about his patients.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and caring. I appreciate Dennis personally following up a few hours after the surgery to see how I was doing. I also appreciate the test message reminders of the upcoming appointment. Some of us older folks do not always remember well and those messages are very helpful
M
2 months ago
Level of care way above what is expected
A
2 months ago
Amazing!
Went in for wisdom teeth extraction and the process from start to finish was splendid. The staff and Dr. DeDecker are very kind and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit! Highly recommend checking them out.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, concerned, helpful
He is a caring person and concerned that the patient has a good experience.
A
3 months ago
Another great experience with Dr. DeDecker's Office
I went in for a routine follow up after minor oral surgery and was once again very impressed. This time I watched the other patients in the office and see how they interacted with the staff and the staff was very professional. If I ever need oral surgery again, I will definitely be back. Thank you so much!
T
3 months ago
Quick and efficient, but still friendly
I had a single wisdom tooth with a bad cavity that was getting down to the root. I needed to get it removed quickly. They got me scheduled within a couple of days, and on the morning of the appointment they did the exam and got me back there within 30 minutes. It was over so quickly! I was impressed with the staff and also Dr. DeDecker. And if I ever need to get the rest of my wisdom teeth removed I will go back to them
A
4 months ago
Very Professional with a personal touch added
I hate going to new Dentists or Doctors. When I walked in to Dr. DeDecker's office I immediately felt welcome. Everyone was very professional while making sure I was comfortable. I would definitely go back and recommend him to others.
R
4 months ago
High quality and professional service.
Always enjoyed the quality of service and timely service .