DeDecker OMS

Dentist

2185 N 1700 W

Suite 204

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dedeckeroms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Best in the Business
Dr. DeDecker is the best in the business. I am so grateful for the professional, wonderful attention to detail and the many many years of experience he brings to his practice. He is kind, attentive, and leaves no questions unanswered. He checks on his patients himself after every surgery. Wonderful doctor, but even better man.
D
2 weeks ago
I was so worried about the dark spot that showed up in an x-ray in the area of my jaw bone from my dentist. Dr DeDecker was kind and caring as we talked about what it could be. He showed me every picture from the ct scan, comforting me right away. Even if it had been something serious, I know I would have felt comforted in his care. His staff of lovely, efficient women that I met there today were kind, while businesslike.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, explained the procedure in layman terms.
The procedure, tooth removal, was not on my bucket list for fun things to do, but was necessary for my health. He and his assistant calmed me, made me relax, and in 20 minutes, I was in the recovery room.
M
4 weeks ago
Someone I trust from past experience. Office staff are professional, friendly, and helpful.
Dr. DeDecker is very knowledgeable and informative. The staff is great, too - friendly, efficient, and helpful. These are people I trust.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Dedecker and staff are wonderful - they do a great job!
L
3 months ago
Always top of the class....
R
3 months ago
AMAZING
Dr. DeDecker and the entire staff are amazing, everyone is kinda and helpful. They are also doing a great job of keeping few people in the office, and screening patient during the Covid outbreak. I would highly recommend them!
G
5 months ago
Great service when I really needed help!
Great service, great people. Especially enjoyed the way Cindy took care of me!
D
6 months ago
I wouldn't trust anyone else!
Some dentists try to extract molars but leave it to the professionals, especially implant installation.
R
6 months ago
Great experience!
Along with his staff, Dr. DeDecker was personable, knowledgeable and professional. We felt very at home and comfortable while discussing the removal of my daughter’s wisdom teeth.