DeDecker OMS

Dentist

2185 N 1700 W

Suite 204

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dedeckeroms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
GREAT PEOPLE- GREAT PLACE
H
3 weeks ago
Great work, in making sure you’re ok
He is very understanding and explains things really good and knows what is best for you. I was nervous but they made it easier for me to not feel much pain with my first implant, gave good instructions for after care and it was very nice Ron have DeDecker call awhile after to see how I was doing!!
B
1 month ago
Consult
It was my first visit to Dr. DeDeckers office. I felt absolutely at ease. I have always had bad experiences with dental work from the time I was a child so going to dentist have always been very stressful. Not this office, EVERYONE was amazing and made me feel 100% comfortable. Very friendly and they totally changes my attitude of fear. I would with out a doubt recommended Dr DeDecker and his staff 100% to all who need dental care.
F
2 months ago
Very professional
Didn’t know how soon I would be able to get an appointment but it was extremely reasonable and the staff including the Doctor treated me with exceptional care! Thank you!
F
2 months ago
Kind and Caring
Quality treatment. Nearly painless extraction.
R
4 months ago
Dr. DeDecker and staff are lifesavers!
The office squeezed me in with almost no notice, stayed late to make sure I was taken care of and felt ready to go home. They are always amazing and I am so grateful to the entire staff!
V
4 months ago
Very Good and careing for a scared person, they gave good advide
All Went well and the staff was very good and the nurses was very efficient and helpful. Dr. DeDecker was the best. caring and his call after was good and needed
R
5 months ago
3rd implant. Always great
Always handled professionally, appreciate the personal call to check on me.
R
5 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. DeDecker and his staff were friendly, knowledgeable and patiently answered my questions to my satisfaction.
J
6 months ago
Recheck
Very positive experience with implant.