DeDecker OMS

Dentist

2185 N 1700 W

Suite 204

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dedeckeroms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Very friendly staff, felt very comfortable
Went there for the first time and had a very good experience with the staff as well as Dr DeDecker in getting my consultation. They were friendly and professional in answering all my questions and concerns. Felt very good about my choice of getting an implant. I got a very good explanation about the procedure and my options. Also, a straight to the point opinion/recommendation. Looking forward to my surgery/procedure. Would highly recommend anyone needing an OMS dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I have ever had. 5 star for sure.
Always nice. As are his staff. Started with Dr. Dedeker abt 2004 to now. Yes I would recommend him to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Would never go anywhere else
Both Dr. DeDecker and the entire staff are absolutely amazing! They are always kind and friendly. I love that they always run on time, but are still very thorough and give each patient the time and attention needed.
R
1 month ago
Quality of care is great
Had a original 9:00 am appt, they called the week before letting me know Dr. Dedecker had a long surgery before mu visit. They changed my appointment to 9:30. Walked right in at 9:30. I appreciate the thoughtfulness, not to keep me waiting. Dental care is always excellent.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful does a great job with implants.
L
1 month ago
Follow-up to Tumor Reconstruction
I am still walking around the planet due to the expertise of Dr. DeDecker. He correctly diagnosed a life threatening jaw tumor in circa 1986 and worked with me to get to San Francisco to have his major professor from medical school do the surgery due to his broader experience with this configuration. Dr. DeDecker attended as well. The surgery was successful and the tumor removed. Over the past 33 years, he has worked with other reconstructive doctors to first reconstruct the jaw so that I could wear a bridge (11 teeth were lost). I moved to implants about four years ago and Dr. DeDecker did that work. He continues to track my condition and progress. He is a true friend and extremely skilled surgeon. He has done work on a number of my family from implants to wisdom teeth extractions. He is the best!
B
2 months ago
Appreciate his sincere concern that the long-term affect of his procedures provide the best dental health to his patients.
E
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Dr dedecker is gentle and kind
a bit of a wait this last visit, but usually pretty prompt
D
3 months ago
So far just an evaluation.
I did not have to wait at all to be seen but filling out the paperwork of a new patient was tedious - perhaps that could be electronic? Dr. DeDecker was able to manage the electronic images of my jaw professionally.
N
6 months ago
when ever i visit i feel very comfort , staffs are really good dr.Dennis very professional he respects others feelings thanks