DeDecker OMS

Dentist

2185 N 1700 W

Suite 204

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today By Appointment

dedeckeroms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Dr. DeDecker and staff are lifesavers!
The office squeezed me in with almost no notice, stayed late to make sure I was taken care of and felt ready to go home. They are always amazing and I am so grateful to the entire staff!
V
1 week ago
Very Good and careing for a scared person, they gave good advide
All Went well and the staff was very good and the nurses was very efficient and helpful. Dr. DeDecker was the best. caring and his call after was good and needed
R
4 weeks ago
3rd implant. Always great
Always handled professionally, appreciate the personal call to check on me.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. DeDecker and his staff were friendly, knowledgeable and patiently answered my questions to my satisfaction.
J
2 months ago
Recheck
Very positive experience with implant.
T
3 months ago
Very Professional
I have had to have two teeth extracted and had Dr. DeDecker do both of them. He is very professional and is an incredible oral surgeon. With both teeth I had almost no pain when he pulled them out and no problems afterward. I have also found his assistants to be incredibly professional as well. They are very helpful. I would trust Dr. DeDecker with any problems with my mouth or teeth that I may have. His office people are also very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend him to others and I know I will go back to him if I have other problems of this nature. This doctor also follows up with you several hours after you have had an extraction, etc... to make sure you are doing o.k. that is pretty remarkable and shows he cares about his patients.
B
4 months ago
Very professional and caring. I appreciate Dennis personally following up a few hours after the surgery to see how I was doing. I also appreciate the test message reminders of the upcoming appointment. Some of us older folks do not always remember well and those messages are very helpful
M
4 months ago
Level of care way above what is expected
A
4 months ago
Amazing!
Went in for wisdom teeth extraction and the process from start to finish was splendid. The staff and Dr. DeDecker are very kind and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit! Highly recommend checking them out.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, concerned, helpful
He is a caring person and concerned that the patient has a good experience.