Dedicated Dental Service - Southwest

Dentist

4001 South Misson

Tucson, AZ 85746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dedicateddental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Cynthia is great!
I've been a patient for 8 years. Wouldn't go any other place for my dental work.
A
3 years ago
The whole staff at this location are very friendly and professional. I recommend this office to all ages.
L
3 years ago
Terry has been cleaning my teeth for a long time. She is aware of my TMJ problem and does her best to make me comfortable. She takes her time and she is gentle, caring and giving. She also has either Dr. Bee or Dr. Rosales check me for needed dental work.
G
3 years ago
Very Disappointed in service
I made an appointment to have three teeth set up for crowning. When I arrived to the appointment the dentist told me that I needed root canals and not just crowns. So my cost went from a little over $2K to almost $6K. I was told the other doctor who reviewed my chart and asked me to set up the appointment, had misdiagnosed me. So after hearing that I decided that I was not going to do anything with my teeth until I had time to think about what I was being told. Since my insurance was expiring I felt pressured to make a decision. But I stood my ground and decided that maybe I need to get a second opinion from another dental office before I make a decision of this caliber. I left feeling like I am not sure whether or not I am getting the best care, if decisions of this caliber can misdiagnosed. It would have been nice if the doctors had collaborated with each other before I went in for my appointment. I came in thinking one thing was going to be done and then left with a possible root canal to three teeth or the other option was to pull all three teeth out. Since my teeth don't hurt at this point, I can't see pulling them and as for the recent diagnosis, I'm not sure at this point how comfortable I am with having two different diagnosis from two doctors in the same office.
C
3 years ago
First visit
MY first visit was great. I have not seen a dentist in three years. I felt welcome, but and comfortable. I had my teeth cleaned. the office was clean and the staff was very professional.
S
3 years ago
I love your office.
I have been coming to your dental office for approx 20 years. The last 10 years I have been seeing Theresa for get my teeth cleaned and she is the most lovely and enjoyable lady and I won't have anyone else clean my teeth. Because I love your office so much, I have referred 2 of my closed friends to your off and they both had nothing but great things to says about the office.
A
3 years ago
Great Staff
Courteous staff and wait times are minimal to none.
C
3 years ago
Great Services
Terry, is always great. She is very gentle and you feel at easy when she does your cleaning. The Ladies at the front desk are very polite and helpful.
D
3 years ago
My husband is encouraged to visit soon for a cleaning.
Very pleased with the pleasant people in the office. Great staff. Bernadette was very precise and efficient. Teresa was very compassionate and kept checking I was ok during the cleaning. Zoom was well worth the cost. At 60 years old, you want to look your best and a white smile is so satisfying. Thank you all! Denelle DeFer
J
3 years ago
Great Team & Tools= Relaxation Dentistry
I feel more at ease with the services of Dr Daniel and his assistant, Bernadette, than any past services received from other dental practices...going back decades!...primarily because they work very well as a team by providing efficient and professional dental delivery.'.They are unquestionably 'light years' ahead of other dental practices in this regard... In addition, I am impressed with the state of the art tools used by Dedicated Dental.