Dedicated Dental Service

Dentist

801 North Wilmont Road Suite A2

Tucson, AZ 85711

Open Today By Appointment

dedicateddental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Couldn't ask for a more patient dental hygenist then Monica. She not only explains what she is doing, but takes time and shows how to brush your teeth and how to floss and why it is so important that it should be done correctly. Monica is the best dental hygenist and am thankful for her.
J
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience as always
Today I had a cleaning. It was excellent, the dental hygienist was extremely professional and very gentle. The staff upfront are very welcoming, and are always a pleasure to work with. Dedicated dental is hands down the best dental office in southern Arizona. I will definitely continue to give them my business. Thank you Dedicated Dental!!!
J
3 years ago
I am very happy with you and your services. Monica is wonderful and she even praised me for doing better at caring for my teeth. The cleaning always makes me feel better and my mouth cleaner. Thank you especially Monica.
R
3 years ago
Glad we found Dedicated Dental Service
My wife & I moved to Tucson 18 months ago. Initially, we tried another Tucson dentist and the experience was awful. Fortunately, we found Dedicated Dental & Dr. Rosales. This office has friendly staff, reasonable prices, and great services. I've had a crown, fillings & an implant - Dr. Rosales is professional, very skilled, quick (doesn't waste time getting done what needs to be done), and even has a good sense of humor. Wouldn't go anyplace else!
M
3 years ago
I must come to have my teeth cleaned every 3 months and that is a chore but having Amy assist me in this procedure is what keeps me coming back. She is so thorough and caring in her work time after time. Give me education that can help problems and I so appreciate that!
B
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Great service so early in the morning, 7:30AM. Any is great to pick on, had fun holding the napkins for her & then she wondered where thy went.
R
3 years ago
A Pleasant Experience at the Dentist's
I always have had a pleasant experience at Dedicated Dental. The clerks at the front desk are friendly and appear to be pleased to see me. I didn't have to wait long for my scheduled appointment with Amy, my hygenist She was concerned about me as a person and a patient, and checked with me periodically to see how I felt during the scaling process. She advised me to return in four months for xrays, an annual evaluation, and to have another cleaning. She said that I had bled less when I had the additional cleaning, rather than just two a year. She also suggested that I discuss having a third cleaning being part of my program with the insurance plan because my husband, who is also a member, only needs one cleaning a year. She scheduled my next appointment in March. Then she asked if I'd like to see Dr. Bedoya, and I did and he popped in and examined my mouth and told me that I was looking healthy with no dental problems. He asked about my husband and wished me a happy holiday. I really admire the happy atmosphere in the office, the people who work there seem to love their work and do excellent work. (I only wish I could have that 3rd cleaning, but I was told by a clerk, "that's not the way it works." .
D
3 years ago
Good service was given to me by Ester. Very careful to make sure that she was not hurting me. I will return in 6 months to see her again. This is a great place to get your dental work done as I have been coming here for over 30 years!