Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

243 N Main St.

Greenville, SC 29601

Closed Today Closed

dedicateddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very professional and fun group of people. 5 stars.. Carolyn was awesome.
A
1 week ago
Today was a very pleasant experience with a new (TO ME) hygienist.Nice to see the familiar friendly staff.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff!
Carolyn and Sam and fabulous! Great visits! They always make you feel at ease. My daughter was excited to find out that what was suggested at the last visit and she has been doing since, has helped to strengthen her gums.
T
2 weeks ago
Great, high quality work; Seriously friendly
Making and keeping a dentist appointment has never been such a painless pleasure. We dont just do the teeth; Dr. Aiken and his staff also do the soul. They really seem to care. THAT makes us smile!
R
1 month ago
Excellent professional and freindly dentistry.
Dr. Aiken and staff are the best !
K
1 month ago
Friendly professional service
Friendly professional service
M
1 month ago
Just the BEST!!
My fear of dentistry has been forever eradicated! I just had a filling replaced (one of the old silver kind) and honestly did not feel the shots, and I was comfortable knowing I was in expert and gentle hands. I can wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Aiken and his entire staff, all very professional and all with great stories to tell.
C
1 month ago
The Best!
Wonderful service today. My old crown came off and they expertly cleaned it up, made an adjustment and I felt better immediately. Thank you Vanessa and Thank you Barton!
C
1 month ago
Efficient, professional with great careful work and fit me in
Linda was able to fit me in with only one days notice. I drive 100 miles to this office and have been going there since 1988 or so...that ought to tell you something!
D
2 months ago
Nice people. Efficient, careful. Have been my dental go to people for over 20 years. Don Pittman