Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

243 N Main St.

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

dedicateddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Efficient and top quality. Have been going to this office for years; started when we lived downtown many years ago, and even though we have moved to the 'burbs, still make the drive for my dental needs!
B
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
I have been going to Dr. Aiken for over 20 years! He, Christy and the rest of his staff are the best!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been a patient for close to 20 years. I love the friendliness and professionalism Dr. Aiken and his staff provides.
E
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice in town
The staff are always friendly! Excellent dentist!! Micah was fabulous!! She is very gentle and seems extremely considerate to making you feel comfortable:)
R
3 weeks ago
Always treated like family!
The staff has always been friendly and very helpful. On time and does not try to run you out. Would recommend to others.
A
4 weeks ago
Very Happy With This Office
Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful, professional staff
Love Christy, Dr. Aiken and the wonderful staff. Always a pleasant experience!
N
1 month ago
On time, friendly, professional, clean up to date office.
T
1 month ago
Simply The Best
You could search the world over and not find better dentist. From the moment you walk in the door...to the time you leave, the level of care and service offered my Dr. Aiken and his staff is unmatched.
M
1 month ago
going to the dentist is not what you think
It's actually a pleasure going to the dentist when everyone there is so nice and upbeat.