Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

243 N Main St.

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

dedicateddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Wonderful, professional staff
Had a filling and everyone was kind and made sure I was comfortable through the whole process.
C
6 days ago
Thorough and gentle cleaning and exam
Hygienist was very thorough, careful, communicated well, looked at my chart beforehand to see if there were any areas of special interest and took x-rays. Dr Aiken then performed a thorough exam. I travel 98 miles to see Dr Aiken as he does excellent work and also looks out for my best interest.
K
1 week ago
Great care with personal service
Dedicated Dentistry always goes out of their way to work with you. Dr. Aiken has on more than one occasion offered to come in off vacation to look at a problem. That's dedication.
T
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, professional, approachable and caring
Dr. Aiken and his team are always extremely thorough, knowing, friendly and they give a darn about the patient, not just the teeth. Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, professional office
Such a pleasure to come and get our teeth cleaned. Everyone is friendly but professional. Great teamwork! Will continue to highly recommend this wonderful office!
L
2 weeks ago
Love This Place!
Even my child love to come here.
M
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I called with an unexpected issue and was able to be seen same day. Dr. Aiken gave me the attention I would have gotten as an appointment and made sure everything was ok before I left. Professionalism at it's best!
D
1 month ago
Very professional, high quality & attentive dentist and staff! So glad I’ve chosen them!
B
2 months ago
Great hygienist
Mocha was very professional and gave me ideas to keep up my teeth. Thanks
B
2 months ago
Very patient, professional and attention to details. I see them as true friends. Littlejohn