Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

243 N Main St.

Greenville, SC 29601

Closed Today Closed

dedicateddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Fast and excellent service
Fast and excellent service. I was late to my appointment due to a tree that fell down on Hwy. 81 during bad weather. They were still able to work me in instead of rescheduling.
A
3 days ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Aiken and his staff are very attentive, caring and professional. I highly recommend!
N
3 days ago
I would and have recommended this Dedicated Dentistry to others. The staff is professional from scheduling to check out. Dr. Aiken is one of the best dentists I have had the opportunity to have as a dentist. Also, if the situation requires he is willing to make professional referral. I have made Dedicated Dentistry my to go to dentist for the past 14 years.
N
3 days ago
I would and have recommended this Dedicated Dentistry to others. The staff is professional from scheduling to check out. Dr. Aiken is one of the best dentists I have had the opportunity to have as a dentist. Also, if the situation requires he is willing to make professional referral. I have made Dedicated Dentistry my to go to dentist for the past 14 years.
T
2 weeks ago
Great
Great visit today with Doc Aiken and Staff. Always a Pleasure and Very Personal every visit. Many Years of Wonderful Services. Thank You All, A Ten in my Book, T N Cook
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality service
Super easy and very professional group. Shows you what the issue is with no cover up or fake information. Would highly recommend them.
B
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
I felt so bad for having to call after lunch on a Thursday, but everyone was so understanding. I was willing to wait until Monday to see the doctor but they worked me in so I didn't have to suffer over the weekend. I appreciate such a caring doctor and all of his wonderful staff! Special shout out to Carolyn - thank you girl! You are awesome!
V
3 weeks ago
Very kind, attentive and professional staff.
M
4 weeks ago
The best dental care possible
I've been visiting Dr. Aiken and his staff every 6 months for many years and I can tell you there's no better dental care anywhere. The entire staff is excellent from the front desk to Dr. Aiken himself. I highly recommend Dedicated Dentistry. It's the best in the upstate.
B
1 month ago
great staff and all work done professionally