Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

243 N Main St.

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

dedicateddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Aiken gave me 100% of his attention, actively listened and made me believe I was his highest and only priority while he was with me. In fact, he wouldn't leave until he was sure I didn't need him for anything else. Today was my first visit since I am new to Greenville and broke a tooth but I'm sure it will not be my last visit. Great staff! Great practice!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
P
3 months ago
I have felt very secure in knowing that Dr. Aiken and staff will provide the best dental care out there! I highly respect this professional and how he runs his office. Thanks for helping me get my smile back!
C
3 months ago
Extremely well cared for
As I sat in the chair to begin a crown procedure, I was welcomed with a comfortor for my lap, headphones to play some blues and sunglasses to shade my eyes. The procedure was calm and steady, Dr Aiken worked with precision. No agressive drilling or rough edges anywhere afterwards. I was always instructed with caring words as to what was going on and how to assist when need be. It was a major repair, but I wasn't worn out from the experience. Top care!!!!
B
3 months ago
Love going to the dentist office!
This dentist office is amazing! The dentist and his staff are professional but so friendly! I have recommended so many people and will continue to do so.
C
3 months ago
Professional and personable.
Very accommodating, too!
R
4 months ago
The best Dentist office ever
M
4 months ago
Professional with a smile
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Aiken for over 20 years and it has always been as pleasurable as going to the dentist can be. The entire staff is friendly and professional.
M
5 months ago
Help if you're Fearful of the Dentist
They made me feel comfortable. It was pleasant.
A
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Love these guys! They do a very thorough job, nothing is overlooked. Everyone there is so nice!