Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

243 N Main St.

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

dedicateddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
for going to the dentist, it's A-Okay
So much in life is affected by attitude and at Dr. Aiken's office 100% of the staff has a great attitude. It just makes the hole experience go well.
M
4 days ago
Just the BEST!!
As one who used to dread going to the dentist, that's not the case here. I've never received anything but the very best service and it's all been pain-free. All cleanings and the one filling have been done in the most professional way and my mouth feels great when finished. My highest recommendation!
M
6 days ago
HIghly Recommend
Always professional yet personable and friendly. Dr. Aiken and his teams does a very thorough job and are great at what they do.
J
1 week ago
Precision Professionalism
I recently watched a series about formula 1 racing. In the chair the other morning I felt like I was being attended to by a pit crew of the highest quality. Dr. A and his staff love what they do and take great care to make sure you are comfortable and back on track ASAP.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always enjoy my visits to my Dentist!!!
D
2 weeks ago
5 STAR all the way around.
I love Dr. Aiken and his staff. I am very pleased with the service they provide.
J
2 weeks ago
Favorite dentistry group ever
They always make a dentist trip a positive experience
M
1 month ago
Extremely responsive
I was very impressed with the professionalism and service I received when my crown came off unexpectedly. They were compassionate and did everything to assist me to schedule as quickly as possible. Dr. Aiken and his staff were efficient, professional, and personable. They exceeded my expectations for how quick they could address my needs and the quality of the repair. I am grateful.
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff still loves me after 25 years :)
Love Dedicated Dentistry and its staff
E
2 months ago
I never knew there was a dentist like this!
No one, ever has said, “ I can’t wait to see my dentist.” But I was wrong. After almost 20 years with Dr. Aiken, I must say, I look forward to my twice a year visit. Anything that might be tending to not being 100%, Dr. Aiken informs me. The great thing is, he lets Me make the decision about what I want to do. Unbelievable.