Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

243 N Main St.

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

dedicateddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
I love going to the Dentist
My teeth look beautiful. There is nothing better than clean and beautiful teeth, except for the excellent service, kindness and friendship provided by Dedicated Dentistry. Dr Aiken is the best dentist I have ever had. And he is a great guy! His staff is wonderful, kind, friendly and professional. Can't wait til my next appointment.
D
2 weeks ago
Always leave with a smile on my face!
Dr. Aiken and his staff do a marvelous job keeping my teeth and gums in the best shape....I so appreciate the kindness of his staff and look forward to my check ups when they roll around! Keep up the excellent work!
T
1 month ago
Awesome people, awesome service
Just the best, most pleasant people you can imagine. They are very dedicated to their jobs. I always leave there with a smile because I'm feeling well. I always look forward to seeing them.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasure for something no one looks forward to. :)
G
1 month ago
Always like my visit!
S
2 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. And his staff are professional and kind. He doesn’t hurt you! (I usually hate dentists)! He cured me of that and a bad case of tmj! I couldn’t be happier with the reception and the cleaning! I come all the way from Ft Lauderdale to be treated here!
T
2 months ago
Highly responsive and excellent workmanship to fix a broken tooth on short notice
Dr. Aiken was able to work me into his schedule, within hours of my call BTW, to fix a broken front bottom tooth. And, HE managed to do a truly excellent job within my own time constraints, and with time left to spare! I have a nice, newly repaired front tooth that one would never was broken. We use Dr. Aiken and his team for our normal and routine dentistry, and we continue to be impressed. Thank you very much!!
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Valerie and Dr. Aiken were very kind and made me feel very safe and comfortable during my filling.
T
2 months ago
I really appreciate the professionalism. The staff is amazing with a pleasant atmosphere..
J
3 months ago
Awesome....as usual
Awesome....as usual