Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

243 N Main St.

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

dedicateddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
I really appreciate the professionalism. The staff is amazing with a pleasant atmosphere..
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome....as usual
Awesome....as usual
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Pain-free Dentistry
Dr. Aiken and the team at Dedicated Dentristry are highly professional, friendly, informative and helpful. They use some of the most sophisticated, up-to-date equipment and technology, and stay current on the latest information about teeth, gums, and all things dental. And, they are a fun bunch. We highly recommend Dedicated Dentistry...really.
L
2 months ago
Professional, great service
Very pleased with first visit. The Hygenist/Assistant was well knowledgeable... Thank you for your service. I felt like the dentist and staff really care about my overall health.
T
3 months ago
Best Staff, great results, fast and efficient!
I have been going to DD for over 2 years and I am SO happy I found them! They're great with reminding me of appointments and for getting me in and out so I don't have to miss too much work. The staff is amazing from Linda in the reception desk, to all of the incredible hygienists that really remember you and talk with you like you're a good friend. Dr. Aiken is phenomenal at his job and a wonderful man too. He has helped me save lots of time, money, and tooth aches. Couldn't ask for a better place and for once in my life, I don't dread going to the dentists!
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service!!
Great experience as always! This dental group always makes my day. I always look forward to coming in for a cleaning because I know I am going to well taken care of!! Highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Great service as always!
M
3 months ago
Besides the doctor being lightyears ahead of the other dental group for which I had been a client for 30 years, the staff is also stellar finding problems that led me to necessary periodontal work. How could the other dental group have missed this? Also, they are so respectful of any issues including pain. So very glad I was directed to Dr. Aiken and his office. I have switched my husband to this group.
M
3 months ago
I love Dr. Aiken and staff at Dedicated Dentistry! They take great care of their patients and are very courteous and prompt!
C
3 months ago
Responsive, competent, courteous, friendly and professional
I needed to have a specific cleaning schedule moved up due to orthodontia issue. You worked me in and actually allowed me to get my appointment the next day. I always appreciate your front office staff (Linda you are awesome) and my hygienists are always so helpful and encouraging. I have been coming to Dr. Aiken now for about 20 years and highly recommend this dental practice. They are consistently excellent! They are high tech and high touch!