Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

243 N Main St.

Greenville, SC 29601

Closed Today Closed

dedicateddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Coming Back!
Never thought I would say this about Any Dentist. But, I Am Coming Back !
E
2 days ago
Another Home Run
Thank you Dr. Aiken for making all go so easily. I appreciate the “ Chill Feeling” that I have during my Dental Time with you.
D
5 days ago
Everyone is great!
T
1 week ago
Today Jennifer was in to help. She worked there years ago. Jennifer did a Great job. Usually I don’t think the Hygienist cleans enough but today I knew Jennifer did a good job. The other girls try to be gentle and I understand. (Jennifer did a Great Job)
J
2 weeks ago
Doctor and all Staff members professional and first-rate.
Cannot believe how enjoyable a visit to Dedicated Dentistry is !
M
3 weeks ago
Always, great quality care and service !!!
I've been going there for 20+ years now. The quality of dental care and personality of Dr. Aiken and his Staff is why I keep me going back. Just good friendly and personable people!
A
3 weeks ago
Best by Far
Highly Recommend Dr. Aiken and staff! Great Personality, always makes you feel good, Very knowledgeable I have been to may Dentists but Dr Aiken is the Best.
C
3 weeks ago
Highest quality of dentistry and a professional, yet friendly staff
I could not say enough about Dr. Aiken and his team. He has been my dentist for over 15 years. I highly recommend him.
J
1 month ago
The care is always great! They make an unpleasant need as pleasant as possible! :)
K
1 month ago
Best dental care!
Our family couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Aiken and his staff. Dr. Aiken takes his time and thoughtfully evaluates and professionally executes the best dental care for each one of us. We highly recommend him!