Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

965 S Kipling Pkwy

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

herremansdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Terrific Dentist and Staff, Friendly and attentive to concerns with any dental need
I've been a long time patient, when you walk in you are welcomed with a a big smile and taken to your appointment in a timely manner. Dr. Herremans is an outstanding dentist as is her dental hygienist. Both professional, thorough and more than willing to address any questions or concerns. My wife needs some extensive work on her teeth and the options and procedures were explained and easy to understand. Thanks for an outstanding job!
C
5 days ago
Filing replacement
The process of replacement of my filing was excellent. A week after the completed procedure, I continue to have a reaction to hot and a cold liquids. This may be due to the type of filing. We didn't discuss how the filing would react to hot and cold liquids. This appears to be a problem and I will need to talk to my dentist about replacing the filing with one that doesn't react to hot and cold liquids.
L
6 days ago
Great Dentist and office staff
At Dedicated Dentistry you are welcomed with a a big smile and taken to your appointment in a timely manner. Dr. Herremans is an outstanding dentist as is her dental hygienist. Both professional and thorough.
J
1 week ago
High quality and attentive service
I've been a patient of Dr. Herremans for a number of years. Her staff and Dr. Herremans have always provided excellent service and dental care. Her office is highly recommended by me and my husband.
K
1 week ago
Great service and friendly staff
I have been going to see Dr. Herreman's for many years now and love her and the staff. Great service and professional!
J
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the quality of service, friendly, relaxed, yet professional service. Dr. Herreman was extremely helpful and hopeful to me and I look forward to future contact with your office.
N
2 weeks ago
Best in Colorado
My husband recommended Dr. Herremans since he's been going there for a long time. I had my crowns fixed, fillings done and teeth cleaned. Everyone was so nice and made sure i felt comfortable. Everyone was so knowledgeable and professional. Her clinic has state of the art equipment and is always squeaky clean. I would highly recommend her and her staff and i will be going there forever for my dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
We can always count on getting the very best from Dr Herremans and the staff at Dedicated Dentistry.
G
2 weeks ago
Tuesday at the Dedicated Dentistry
Zip-a-dee-doo-dah, Zip-a-dee-ay, My, oh, my, What a wonderful day! Plenty of sunshine Heading my way. Zip-a-dee-doo-dah My teeth are o.k.! ...Thanks to Dedicated Dentistry!
V
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always