Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

965 S Kipling Pkwy

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

herremansdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
Terrific!
Tammy was able to see me this am and get me an appointment with Dr. Horsley this am too! Neither could find a tooth problem so it may be something else. Dr. Horsley prescribed some amoxicillin in case it's some infection......... Great job, thanks, Bob Henry
T
2 days ago
Everyone at Dedicated Dentistry were professional and very friendly.
D
1 week ago
Dr Tamara and her entire staff as always are friendly , very professional and make the dental experience a pleasant one. I always feel that any suggestions made by Tamara are in my best interest and needed! I would recommend her and this office with no reservation to anyone!!
C
2 weeks ago
Broken crown on a Wednesday night!!!
My husband and I were out to dinner and I broke a crown, called the office immediately and within 5 minutes Tamara returned my call!!! She was adamant about making sure that I could wait until the morning to get it fixed.. if not, she would have met me in the office!!! Extremely thoughtful, professional and so very kind!!! She got me in 1st thing and knew that I got uncomfortable with needles and drills. I can honestly say that the entire procedure was PAINLESS and I was done in an hour. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Tamara to everyone, she is by far one of the best in the industry!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff and quality work!
Love Dr. Herremans and her staff!
K
2 weeks ago
Painless and fast!
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Herremans and her staff are the best
Dr. Herremans has been our family dentist for years and years. She is warm, caring and gentle. She takes extra time to explain what she is doing and why. I just had to have a filling and they were able to get me in within 48 hours. The procedure was quick and gentle. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Herremans.
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff, excellent service
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and high quality services!
I was greeted by very friendly and professional staff. My appointment was efficient and helpful. I am very happy with my first time here! I will be back and I would absolutely recommend Dr. Herremans!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Great communication let you know what's going on and what needs to be done. They are really friendly