Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

965 S Kipling Pkwy

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

herremansdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
I love my dentist!
This was only my second visit. I had such a great experience at Dr. Herremans' office that I came home and texted my friends, "I love my dentist!" From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist, I was treated professionally and with great care. They were aware of a problem I'd had with a broken tooth after a fall last year and were careful to follow up with questions and an x-ray to make sure everything was fine. I left feeling confident and comfortable. The folks in this office really care about the people they treat.
M
2 weeks ago
Simply the best...
As a sales representative within the dental field, I have had the opportunity to observe both the clinical expertise and patient experience in literally hundreds of dental practices. Dr Herremans and her staff are my choice for my own dental work, as well as that of my family. Need I say more?
D
1 month ago
Wondeful
Always friendly and professional. On time, quick and reliable work.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Hermanns and staff are so friendly and professional, I can’t imagine going any else! Thank you. Hallie Bauer.
A
1 month ago
Excellent dental care, I love the results of my Invisalign
I chose to do Invisalign through Dr. Herremens and am so incredibly happy with the result. I used to be pretty embarrassed about my teeth, but after a year of Invisalign I am happy to smile! She made the whole process easier than I expected, and when I wanted additional trays to fine tune my teeth, she was happy to accommodate me at no extra charge. I love Dr. Herremens and her office staff. She is warm, competent, and takes time to explain everything she does. Her staff members are friendly and professional. Overall, I would recommend this practice to anyone for dental care and/or Invisalign.
C
1 month ago
Well I would not give you a 5 star rating - it would be a 10 star rating !!! The entire staff is excellent and the level of care is outstanding !! Please don't change !!
K
1 month ago
Professional, Current on Latest Technology
I was a patient here many years ago, but when I changed jobs lost the dental insurance they accepted. After several dentists and problems with the quality of service, I called to see if they carry my insurance and they did! I trust Dr. Herremans and she was able to identify several problems and offer solutions that will help. They discussed cost and didn’t try to talk me into unnecessary treatments.
J
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly, go the extra mile for patients!
Dr. Herremans and her team are fantastic. Wish I would have found them years ago!
E
2 months ago
Char is terrific!!!!!!!!!!!
A
3 months ago
Fabulous Dental Practice!
Dr. Herremans is thorough and kind. She is patient while listening to my questions and provides detailed answers. The staff is knowledgable and makes me feel comfortable. Highly recommend!