Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

965 S Kipling Pkwy

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

herremansdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Tamara and her team they are very kind, and I felt very welcome. Thank you
E
6 days ago
Terrific cleaning as always - Superb dental car
This was the best of cleaning, gentle, careful and thorough. And it made Dr. Herreman's check-up an ace for me. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Very thorough appointment
I was scheduled for a cleaning today and had some questions. Even though I wasn't scheduled for an exam, Dr. Herremans took the time to see me and address ALL my questions. Ended up saving me another trip to Lakewood to get ready for an implant appt. Thank you all for taking such great care of me!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Care and Caring!
Dr. Herrremans and her staff - from the front office to the all the staff - this is a totally caring staff . The service and skills are tremendous, and includes all of the up-to-date equipment. And the whole staff is always friendly, taking the time to listen and learn a bit about you personally. I have been going to the former owner of the business and now Dedicated Dentistry since Dr. Herremand became owner of the business - in total about 15 years. They have earned my 5-star review.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Herremans is the greatest
I had a front crown for 38 years and I lost it at lunch on Friday. The following Wednesday Dr. Herremans replaced it with a new porcelain crown that she made that same day. I can't tell you how much she and her staff are appreciated by both my wife and I. We have been seeing Dr. Herremans and her staff for several years and have received nothing but the greatest care.
C
4 weeks ago
Always the best!
I have been seeing Dr. Herreman for several years. She is always professional, polite, and honest. I can't imagine ever seeing another dentist. Her staff is helpful and professional as well. Most have been there since I can remember. Amazing patient care. Thank you Dr. Herreman for my beautiful smile!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and high-quality experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Herremans for several years now. Whether receiving a routine cleaning, crown, or having a veneer repair, I always experience great results. The reception staff is attentive and smart, very helpful with billing and scheduling. My recent visit involved getting fit for snore-guard. The appointment was fun and Dr. H took time to talk with me about the device and answer my questions. I am very happy I found this dentist!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Herremans is just the best!
I live a long way from the Dedicated Dentistry office, but it's always worth the drive for me. Dr. Herremans and her team are always so helpful and knowledgeable! I appreciate their personal attention and care. I was very concerned about pain in my tooth and they found time to help me out quickly. It turned out to not be a serious issue, and I got several options to follow. So now I know I won't be stuck on a weekend in bad pain with no help. They're a great team of professionals!
T
1 month ago
Another pleasant appointment at your office. Ronnie gets five stars.
R
1 month ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I had to switch dentists and found Dr. Herremans in several searches with positive feedback. Dr. Herremans and her staff are very personable, professional, and thorough! I am one that has a high level of anxiety and fear when it comes to dental work, even routine work. They were bery understanding and accommodating. I highly recommend them!