Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

965 S Kipling Pkwy

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

herremansdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 hours ago
Friendly, high quality service
Wouldn't put my dental care in anyone else's hands. I totally trust and like Dr. Herremans. Ronna is a super dental hygienist. The front staff is friendly and informative. All around a very positive experience.
D
7 days ago
Dr Tammy is the BEST
I trust Dr Tammy and would never let anyone else (unless she recommends them) to do my dental work.
G
1 week ago
Great service and attention to detail
I am always happy with my service here. They clean my teeth thoroughly and give me pointers on improving my own dental hygiene.
V
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always! Everyone there is extremely friendly, professional, and competent.
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My appointment always starts on time. Ronna has been cleaning my teeth for a long time and catches issues before they become a problem.
D
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this practice for many years. The staff is so helpful and informative. Tammy Herraman is fabulous. She does such a beautiful job and is so personable. I really appreciate all of you! I went in for a cracked tooth. There was no pain during the procedure and no pain after the procedure. I thought that was amazing! Thanks!!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
To be Honest let's change the name of Dentist (the profession has gotten a bad rap throughout the years) to maybe Utopopist ,ya no something that has a ring to it. Anyway it's different when you enter the office, nice people always smiling that's a good thing. Plus the new xray machine I like, it's the panorama pic all of the newest equipment. Dr. Herreman if it don't hurt and looks fine don't touch it, that's what everyone likes. if you want to make a move go to Dedicated Denistry/Utopopist. Steve
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome, comprehensive diagnosis!
I went to another dentist and was told that the cost to repair my teeth was over $30,000. The first dentist tried to get me to finance my work and told me "it would be just like a car payment for 5 years!!" Thats when I was referred to Dr. Herreman! Dr. Herreman came up with a few different plans to repair my problems with a fraction of the cost. I was impressed with the great communication from the office, text reminders, pleasant office staff and the beautiful office environment. I am excited to be moving forward with my plan and have beautiful (and smooth) teeth again! I cannot begin to tell you what a relief it is not to be looking at a 30,000 bill!
G
3 weeks ago
Got Teeth?
I have been a patient at this practice since the 1970's, after having experienced several decades of decalcification and a variety of dental professionals, including one called "The Butcher." Then we moved to Colorado and I met Dr. Larry Kunkle who subsequently bequeathed his treasured practice to Dr. Tamara Herremans. His judgement in selecting Dr. H was exceeded only by his skill in administering painless Novocain. And Dr. H's professional skill equals Dr. Kunkle's. And her acumen selecting hygienists is no less commendable. Should we ever be obliged to leave this State, I will return for my dental care at Dedicated Dentistry. You cannot beat quality, personal concern, and devotion to dental health.
K
4 weeks ago
The unique thing about this office is the ability of the Doctor, and supporting staff to make you feel like you are their most important client.