Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

965 S Kipling Pkwy

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

herremansdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
teeth cleaning
Char is absolutely terrific
T
6 days ago
Great Experience
I have been coming here for my dental care for over six years and they have always treated me with care and respect. I could not imaging going anywhere else!
C
2 weeks ago
The best dentist I have ever had
Dr. Herremans and her entire staff are the absolute best. I’m 33 and have had trouble some teeth my entire life and have had my fair share of trips to the dentists office. You won’t find a better dentist or dentists office anywhere else.
M
2 weeks ago
Helpful Professional Dental Care
My periodic dental cleaning was efficient and I enjoyed meeting my hygienist, Rochelle. Dr. Herrmann discovered dental work that is needed in my care and I have made a future appointment to have the matter taken care of soon.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful New Patient Experience
I was a new patient, referred by a friend, after leaving a great dentist as a patient of 20 years for insurance reasons alone, with a lot of anxiety about changing. From the first scheduling appointment through my evaluation and cleaning, everyone I saw was friendly, professional, caring and educational! I especially appreciate Dr. Herremans progressive approach to a long standing molar problem that considered the whole situation and not just the one tooth! The office is contemporary with a warm feeling and the staff really understands customer service! Highly recommended!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had a regular cleaning today, but ended up seeing a different hygienist. I’m not a big fan of change so was a bit apprehensive, but Char was super! Very gentle and very friendly. I highly recommended her.
D
3 weeks ago
Always high quality service, professional, excellent bedside manner & explanation of any issues.
Best dentist & staff in the metro Denver area. Refer many friends go this practice!
D
3 weeks ago
The very best
Dr Tammy rocks it. I have been a patient of Dr Tammy for 20+ years. She and her staff are professional, personable and caring. They take the time to listen and then do things right. I never feel rushed and always feel listened to. I will never go anywhere else for my dental care and neither should you.
S
3 weeks ago
Flexible in rescheduling
The front desk staff picks up vox messages and cancels, re-schedules or adjusts times...even on days the office is closed. That flexibility is amazing. Everyone is friendly, professional and has a sense of humor!!
K
3 weeks ago
wonderful dentist and assistants! So happy to finally find a Dentistry I don't dread!