Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

965 S Kipling Pkwy

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

herremansdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Always a good experience
Always leave feeling that Ive gotten honest information and that the entire staff has our best interest in mind. Thank you for providing great service always!
L
6 days ago
Always a great experience!
As always, the BEST service anywhere!
R
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Great staff and great dentist. Dr. Horseman and her team are always so friendly and great to talk to.
J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly efficient!
I've been coming here for years and have always been comfortable. The hygienists are always friendly, professional and gentle, and Dr. Herremans is great! Clean office, easy parking, I moved out of town and drive out of my way to keep coming here.
C
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Our family has been going to Dr. Herremans for many years and we wouldn't go to anyone else. She is knowledgeable and professional while still being friendly and warm. Highly recommend!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Crown
Total trust in Dr. Herremans, been with her forever or since she started practice from Dr. Kunkle.
C
3 weeks ago
This practice is a 10+++ Every one is there to make your visit the best experience possible . The office is clean, bright, quiet and welcoming. The staff are outstanding and very professional and Dr Herremans is THE BEST
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff is always very professional and courteous. Answer any questions you have and make it a pleasant experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Great as usual
Always a great experience! Wonderful Dr and staff :-)
E
1 month ago
Professional and responsive