Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

965 S Kipling Pkwy

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today By Appointment

herremansdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 hours ago
Everyone was pleasant and professional as always.
D
2 days ago
As always the experience at Dr Herremans was beyond a "10". Always very professional,truthfull, friendly, and she takes the time necessary to explain what procedure is needed. You can always trust what she says. As an aside, her staff and associates are also a "10" and go out of their way to please and serve you and treat you in a friendly manner and with respect. I would recommend her office to anyone with NO reservations.
J
3 days ago
Chipped front tooth fixed... Wife happy.
Dr. Tammy is a master craftswoman. In and out in about 30 minutes. What else can I say.
N
1 week ago
Excellent...
C
1 week ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
I have been seeing Dr. Herremans and her staff for over twelve years. Even when they moved into a new office that was a bit further away, I was more than happy to make the extra drive for a great dental experience every time. Dr. Herremans is professional, thorough, gentle, and caring. And Char is hands-down the best dental hygienist I have ever been to, and the office staff is also always professional, friendly, and great to work with for appointments and billing. Needless to say, I highly recommend this dental office!
A
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Lakewood
I have been to several dentists trying to figure out why I was having pain in my tooth. All of the other dentists couldn’t tell me any reason, all they said was it’s not a cavity. I finally got an answer, I couldn’t be happier with dedicated dentistry!!
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Clinic Visited in Years!
I wish there were more than 5 Stars available!! Tamara and Kacey were very friendly and professional, which is not my complete experience with other offices. They made me feel welcome with their warm and engaging personalities. I really appreciate their non-initimidating demeanor and overall atmosphere of the office. I absolutely LOVE that they accept early morning appointments!!! <3
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Superb service. My family and I have gone to Tamara for years.
A
1 month ago
I recently had a minor emergency when a filling dropped out while I was flossing. I contacted Dr. Herreman's practice and with very short notice they attended to the problem with their usual professionalism, patient care and speed. I have been a patient of Dr. Herreman & Dedicated Dentistry for a number of years and, frankly, regard them very highly. Allan Laird
I
1 month ago
Fast, quality treatment
Had a crown pop off while flossing. Popped it back on and scheduled an appointment with Dr Herreman to recement. Process went by quickly and painlessly. Was out the door in about 30min. Great experience, friendly staff.