Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

965 S Kipling Pkwy

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today By Appointment

herremansdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Love this dentist and her staff.
On- time, friendly, thorough, professional.
C
5 days ago
Everyone knows what they are doing
Dr. Herremans, knowledge, training and technique are superior. I have always been very impressed with the level of treatment I have received from her, and her entire staff. When I broke a tooth, I was seen that same afternoon. A temporary was made, when the permanent crown was fitted it was a perfect fit. I am certain Dr. Herremans has at least extended my life, by recommending a sleep apnea appliance. They are not cheap but the health complications from not sleeping can be incalculable.
J
1 week ago
Always the best Dentist and dental staff in Denver
It just doesn’t matter who you deal with at Dedicated Dentistry, from the receptionist to the dental techs, to the dental hygienist; everyone of them are exceptional in the services they provide and the smiles they share whenever I’m there. And once you deal with Dr. Herreman, you quickly come to understand that all that great service and those smiles start with her.
J
2 weeks ago
Cannot say enough good things
I came to Dr Herremans when two other dentists said I needed extensive work done. She was very reasonable, and provided by far the best insight into my dental issues, a phased approach, and eliminated the unnecessary work that others had proposed. Very patient, great bedside manner, and the most knowledgeable in the field that I talked to. Have now been going to her for approximately 5 years, and she is really just excellent. Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Happy Teeth = Big Smiles!
While some people dread a trip to the dentist, I enjoy mine. The staff is always so welcoming and warm. The hygienists are as gentle as one would hope! Even "scary" trips in never end up feeling scary.
K
2 weeks ago
always professional, friendly on time and great service.
A
3 weeks ago
New Patient
Outstanding! When you walk in you are greeted by the receptionist who is very friendly and helpful and great! My dental cleaning with the ladies was great! My teeth feel so good..and Dr. Tamara Herremans was very informative and professional and especially friendly! Great experience! The entire team is awesome!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning and check up. Very nice people.
C
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
The tech used a special instrument to start the tarter removal. The whole process went very smoothly. This office is top notch. I also got a new toothbrush!
A
1 month ago
Great experience and caring people
It is always a great experience! The best dentist and dental staff in town.