Dedicated Dentistry

Dentist

965 S Kipling Pkwy

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today By Appointment

herremansdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Professional service, friendly and great patient care
I've been seeing Dr. Herremans for a few years now and I really feel like I am taking care of in every aspect when I enter her office. Every person on her staff is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and caring. The hygienist I've been seeing, Ronna, is one of the best I've had as she takes great care and I don't dread going to have my teeth cleaned. I actually look forward to it as my teeth and gums feel so clean when I leave the office. They do a great job of working with my insurance company and are not pushy about getting work done. I am very happy with the service I receive and highly recommend Dr. Herremans.
M
2 weeks ago
Great office
Painless, professional dentistry from a great provider. I'm not sure whether my insurance is worth it, as only covers 50% of the bill -$25 deductible. Not their office problem I suppose.
J
2 weeks ago
Jerra did a good job of replacing (or regluing) my implanted front tooth which had fallen out yesterday. She's competent and good to work with! I paid my bill while in the office. The cost, which would not be covered by insurance anyway, was very expensive ( $100.00), which seemed extremely out of line for the work involved.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Herremans is the best dentist my wife ever had. She is precise, caring, professional, and simply superb.
A
2 weeks ago
Tammy & her team are the best!
Another great visit today...I had a different hygienist than I have the last few visits, Char, and she was great! The whole team is always excellent, professional, and friendly. 1st class operation. Thanks!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and excellent personal experience
I have been coming to Rochelle and Dr. Herremans for a very long time and have had nothing but good experiences every time.
L
3 weeks ago
Great professional care!
My husband and I moved to the mountains, but we still make the trip to see Dr. Herremans and her staff! They are all professional, friendly and experienced.
J
4 weeks ago
Best filling ever!
I had a filling done today. My last experience at another dental practice was extremely painful, even days later. Dr. Herremans is so caring and attentive. I had no pain during the procedure and hours later, still no pain. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Herremans and her expert dental care. All of the staff are helpful and kind. Thank you for a great experience (even though you are a dentist)!
C
1 month ago
very good experience. they made you feel comfortable and like they care about my situation. professional staff but very friendly. i am not a wealthy person, but i still thought i was important.
C
1 month ago
Great, competent service.
As always the service was great. Shar has been cleaning my teeth for a long time now and she always does a terrific job. She is friendly and very competent at cleaning my teeth. I know she will let Dr. Herremans know if there is a problem and we can take care of it. Dr. Herremans is great too, always cheerful and friendly. I trust her with my dental care. That's why both my husband and I travel so far for dental care. I really liked the panoramic x-ray machine. Equipment is top notch.