Dedicated Modern Dentistry

Dentist

476 Union Ave.

Middlesex, NJ 08846

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Amazing and wonderful doctor, warm & caring staff.
D
7 days ago
Great service. Excellent dentist
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly environment
I always have a great experience. The entire team is friendly and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Extractions
Dr. Bara and staff are simply awesome. Always a painless and pleasant experience. I recommend her to all my close family and friends and I couldn't be happier with her work!
S
2 weeks ago
Very comforting
Love Dr. Bara and her staff! I’m terrified of the dentist and never felt as relaxed as I feel with her. My family and I will be going to her from now on. Another huge plus is that the is very clean.
O
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Took my kids for the first time here and the second we walked in we were greeted by Alicia with a warm smile. She acknowledged my kids right away and that was amazing. The ladies at the front desk were super nice and friendly. My kids had an amazing time they wanted to go back the next day. Danielle was very good with my son as well. The Doctor was very friendly and professional. I really liked this place I even made an appointment for myself. I highly recommend this Dentist office for everyone. Thank you guys for a superb job!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Staff
First and most important, is Dr. Bara. Dr. Bara is the most dedicated dentist I have ever experienced. Dr. Bara is very caring and takes special interest in my needs when it comes to dental care and hygiene. I am sure she treats all her patients with the same care. As for my Dental Hygienist, Danielle. Danielle is a very professional. She explains what is going to be required with the cleaning process and makes you feel at ease when she begins the process. I am certain that all of Dr. Bara's dental hygienists are well trained and perform their profession in the highest standards. I cannot be more confident in Dr. Bara and what she performs in all aspects of dentistry at the highest level. I highly recommend Dr. Bara and her staff as the perfect dentistry to care for your teeth, since you only have one set. I should know. Thank you. Dr. Bara for being there for me. A dedicated patient, Mark.
M
4 weeks ago
My last visit was for a cleaning, as usual it was just GREAT! On time, professional, friendly, and the best quality in service anyone can get from he moment you are greeted to the moment you leave! Thanks to all at Dedicated Modern Dentistry
A
1 month ago
We always have the best friendly and professional service from Dedicated Modern Dentistry staff for our teeth cleaning and checkup.
O
1 month ago
High quality service
Super professionals