Dedicated Modern Dentistry

Dentist

476 Union Ave.

Middlesex, NJ 08846

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Hygienist Danielle is exceptional
Her customer relationship skills are exceptional @
J
3 months ago
Great staff, great results!
I have been going here for a long time. Professional, efficient service. Alicia and Dr. Bara are awesome, gentle and knowledgeable.
J
3 months ago
Great bunch over here. Danielle is the best. Thanks again
J
3 months ago
Great Office
Alicia who cleans my teeth is wonderful and Dr Bara is great. I always get the best care there. I’ve been going there for years and would never switch.
M
3 months ago
Amazing care!
My last visit was in 2016. I started noticing buildup and got extremely nervous. When I came in for my appointment for cleaning with Alicia, she informed me of what occurred on my teeth and what causes such build up. She proceeded to do a super deep clean and walk me through steps on how to prevent this from happening and how to take great care. Dr. Bara and her staff are amazing. Although it has been some time, I have made sure I am booking every 6 months! I love every single staff member and their quality customer care!
B
3 months ago
The best
Great dentist and staff
A
3 months ago
High quality service and professional personnel
Highly recommended
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist...
Dr. Bara is amazingly patient and kind and her staff is fantastic; it’s always a very positive, professional experience!
B
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I got everyone seem to be very nice and very helpful and usually I’m afraid to go to the dentist but this was very relaxing very happy with them
C
4 months ago
Professional, very friendly and caring
Great visit at Dr Bara’s for cleaning and x-rays. Everyone in the office very professional, kind And caring. Pain free experience Danielle did a great job making my teeth sparkle.