Dedicated Modern Dentistry

Dentist

476 Union Ave.

Middlesex, NJ 08846

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Going to the dentist and having my teeth cleaned is not my most favorite activity but, Alicia and Dr. Bara make it as enjoyable as possible. They are professional, friendly and we have even been known to laugh.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality very profesional!
I have been client for almost nine years .. and they always keep the same high quality service and very neat place!.
K
2 weeks ago
I love This practice, I have been client for years. The staff is professional, the hygentist are friendly, thorough and great with kids. Dr. Bara is an excellent Dentist, once I experienced her I’ve never gone elsewhere.
P
4 weeks ago
Just right
V
4 weeks ago
Decreased anxiety
I haven’t been to the dentist in over 15 years,I felt very comfortable with the service , the hygienists, desk clerk and dentist, looking forward to going back surprisingly
H
4 weeks ago
I hated going to the dentist, but Dr. Bara and her staff make you feel comfortable and at ease. Very professional and caring. I would recommend her and her staff.
E
1 month ago
Friendly, gentle staff.
Although most people don't "enjoy" going to the dentist, my family always has a pleasant experience with Dr. Bara & her staff. In fact, it is one of my 14-year-old's favorite places to go.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Bara and her staff are extremely caring and knowledgeable in this field. They are always friendly and take their time to get to know you and answer any questions or concerns you may have. I highly recommend DMD.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I’m very neurotic about going to the dentist and have dreaded that experience for years until I started seeing Dr Bara and Alicia as my hygienist. They are excellent! It is a very clean and professionally run office. Everyone is so warm and welcoming and the whole experience is so pleasant. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone (and I do!)
L
1 month ago
Superb Dr and staff
Dr Bara and staff are always professional, welcoming and friendly. I would recommend them over and over again.