Dedicated Modern Dentistry

Dentist

476 Union Ave.

Middlesex, NJ 08846

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
I have been coming to Dr Bara’s office for several months and have seen how she works on patient’s mouth with quality and excellence. So when my tooth chipped i let her do it. It was my pleasure to be her patient. She is the best! 💕
B
11 hours ago
Review
Always excellent, fun and relaxed. Yes fun and relaxed. Great staff! Dr Bara is top in her field!
D
4 days ago
Great service
As always I was treated very nice by staff. Always in good hands with Danielle
R
1 week ago
Dr. Bara is very truthful, excellent as far as knowledge and reasonable as far as cost. Staff and hygenist are very good
A
3 weeks ago
First visit
Most professional service I ever received from the dentist
C
1 month ago
Great quality place
The best dentist office around. The ladies there really take care of your mouth with ez and I personally stay away from dentist office.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I just completed my first visit to Dr Bara’s office and it was a fantastic experience. It is evident to me each person on Dr Bara’s team knows their role and perform their responsibilities with a high level of professionalism and in a timely manner. Each person who I met was enthusiastic and did an excellent job explaining each step to me and asked how I was doing several times during my cleaning. Office is very welcoming and comfortable.
Z
1 month ago
High quality service
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Bara for about 15 years now. From all the dentists I have ever experienced in my lifetime, she is definitely the best. Highly professional, friendly, and providing high quality care. All her hygienists have magical skills as well, so the cleaning is basically painless. I have recommended Dr. Bara to many of my friends and family members in the past and everyone was always grateful.
M
1 month ago
Visit
I don't like going to dentist but coming here eases my mind. Always treat me with care and make my visit as comfortable as possible. Great people work here and take time and effort to get to know me and my concerns
D
1 month ago
High quality service as usual, everyone is very professional friendly and incredibly helpful exclamation
Everyone is fantastic at dedicated modern dentistry. Professional, compassionate, helpful, the office is super clean from the floors all the way through to the equipment. They use the latest in modern techniques and do a wonderful job. I would recommend this office to absolutely anyone.