Dedicated Modern Dentistry

Dentist

476 Union Ave.

Middlesex, NJ 08846

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
It's always a great pleasure knowing that they are going to provide the best care possible to their clients. They are an excellent team of professionals. Highly recommended
A
5 days ago
Great experience
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Bara and her great staff. They are always friendly, polite and punctual. Would highly recommend them and in fact already have! Great team!!
H
7 days ago
Most amazing experience at a dentist
When I walked in, the receptionist Carolina was very friendly and helpful. Similar to the receptionist, the hygienist, Danielle was so friendly, personable and gentle. Dr. Bara was also very knowledgeable and easy going. I would 10/10 reccomend Dedicated Modern Dentisrty.
M
1 week ago
Very professional, I am pleased that I found Dr. Bara and staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Super High Quality Service
Great place, great service, in and out quickly...I could have fallen asleep while they take care of my cavity!!
A
3 weeks ago
Best of the best!
I finally found a great dentist who cares about her patients. She takes the time to explain all procedures.
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional, take her time to make you feel comfortable, do not rush with the procedure and leave your teeth feel clean and fresh🤗
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous, and comprehensive.
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous, and comprehensive.
E
1 month ago
THE BEST!
I’m a long time patient at Dedicated Modern Dentistry and went in for a scheduled cleaning and exam today. I am always amazed at how pleasant and efficient the office staff is and how nice and professional my hygienist and Dr Bara are. I shouldn’t say that I enjoy the visits but I do not mind them and I know that my dental health is well managed.