Dedicated Modern Dentistry

Dentist

476 Union Ave.

Middlesex, NJ 08846

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Excellent Dentist
My family and I have been going to Dr Bara’s office for at least 12 years. She is very friendly And knowledgeable. My hygienist Alicia is so nice and gentle when cleaning my teeth. She always has tips to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Very professional staff and clean environment! I look forward to going to my appts.I highly recommend this office. You will not be disappointed.
M
1 day ago
A great dentist!
Dr. Bara is an excellent dentist. She explained everything to me as she went along and she made sure I was not experiencing any discomfort. Everyone in the office is great.
T
3 days ago
Excellent experience
Dr Bara is the best dentist I have ever had. She is gentle and I never feel any pain. Her staff is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this office.
S
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office in Central Jersey!
My family and I have been using Dedicated Modern Dentistry for the past few years, I would have to say that the personnel in the must really love their jobs because they are so pleasant to work with when it come to dental services. The staff is top notch and their professionalism is bar none. The facility is clean and modern. You can't miss their office either, it's on a main thoroughfare. I have had a hassle free experience when it comes to my insurance, which I feel is a major concern when picking a dentist. My kids (2 boys) don't mind going to their office visits either which is also a plus. Check them out if you are in the need of dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
The best !!!
The best dentist office that I ever went. Dr Bara and her staff are excellent: professional and very friendly. They explain everything to you without any rush. They stick to appointment time and a office is very nice and clean. I highly recommend.
L
4 weeks ago
Recived service at scheduled time. Person was very professional and pleasant, Servicee was completed in a very timely manner. Service was great. Results great
L
4 weeks ago
Recived service at scheduled time. Person was very professional and pleasant, Servicee was completed in a very timely manner. Service was great. Results great
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service from start to finish
Very clean office Very pleasant and friendly staff Painless Dentistry
S
1 month ago
Dentist visit
Dr Bara and her staff are fantastic Makes going to the dentist a pleasure
C
1 month ago
Simply the Best.
I have been a patient of Dr Bara's for several years now and have always marveled about the professional staff there. The cleaning is gentle and thorough and the hygenist are cheerfull and nice. Dr Bara did a two tooth implant that I am comfortable with. I highly recommend this practice.