Dedicated Modern Dentistry

Dentist

476 Union Ave.

Middlesex, NJ 08846

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Excellent experience
As someone with "dental anxiety" Dr. Bara and her staff made me feel at ease. She is great at explaining different procedures. Very friendly and professional.
M
1 week ago
Positive experience
The office is modern and spotless. The staff are pleasant and helpful. Dr. Bara took the time to answer my questions fully.
A
2 weeks ago
Always An Excellent Experience
Everyone there is professional and friendly. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The waiting room and offices are extremely clean. Dr. Bara always explains the options for treatment. I have always had a fear of dentists and dental work, but I've never had a bad experience there. I've been a patient there for many years!!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
this is a most professional practice. The dental hygienist took the time to examine and clean my teeth properly and carefully. She was pleasant and courteous. There was no pain at all. Dr. Bara took time to examine my teeth and spoke to me about the importance of daily dental care to keep my teeth in the good shape they are currently in. I find the personnel at the Office to be welcoming, courteous and professional and the care to be excellent. I strongly recommend dedicated Modern Dentistry. They are "first rate!"
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and Very Knowledgeable
Dr Bara and her assistant are very compassionate. Love the office. Loved the 3-D printer, it did my partial crown in twelve minutes. Thank you for showing me all the pictures. Very High Tech office.
S
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
Did a great job with my almost 3 year old. She would not sit or open her mouth but I liked the fact that they did not push her or make her feel afraid. They looked at the issue I was concerned with and then let her brother take his turn. They were awesome with him also. He was very anxious about his appointment but they explained everything they were going to do with him and put him at ease. When we got home I have never seen him so excited about brushing and flossing. He cannot wait to go back.
J
3 weeks ago
Emergency visit
Thank you Dr. Bara for seeing me and helping with my emergency. I am confident that you will fix all my teeth issues.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service painless. Thank You Dr. Bara is the BEST Ed
F
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Danielle was excellent and proficient. She was also very patient. All the Dental Hygienists at this office are very professional.
P
1 month ago
I travel from far away to come here ...
The only doctor I go to where it's actually a pleasure to visit - You will be hard-pressed to find a staff better than Dr Bara and her associates. I travel almost an hour to see them (I have moved since i first started going there 10+ years ago. Everything is pristine clean and everyone always has a smile. If you want a kind, highly experienced and efficient staff, this is the place to go to.