Dedicated Modern Dentistry

Dentist

476 Union Ave.

Middlesex, NJ 08846

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
I feel in good hands at Dedicated Dentistry. Dr. Bara is highly qualified as is the hygienist, Danielle. They both are professional, yet friendly and put you at ease.
J
5 days ago
Excellent service
Visit today was for extraction in preparation for future implant. Dr. Bara is very mindful of providing pain free service-I felt absolutely nothing. The extraction was uneventful; I am now well into the “post-op” phase. The office staff is so nice, friendly, caring, knowledgeable-they all contribute to making the experience a good one. Thank you.
S
6 days ago
Friendly staff which seems to be an oddity these days. They are the face of any office.
Everyone treated me with friendliness and courtesy. Dr. Bara was more than honest and her evaluation of my situation was easy to understand. She discussed several options wherein my current dentist only offered one, (his choice and very expensive). I think it is time to switch!
E
1 week ago
Excellent place
Amazing experience as always.Excellent staff, 👍 at explaining things and very helpful. Best dentist I’ve been to 👍
R
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve been to !! Modern, friendly, professional.
I have been going to Dr. Bara for quite a while. From teeth cleaning to a chipped tooth. Excellent work and very friendly staff !! I would highly recommend !!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality experience
amazing experience as always!
T
3 weeks ago
Great service and very modern office
Danielle and Dr. Bara are great. Highly recommend this place.
W
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Love this Doctor. My whole family goes here and we all are thankful for the good care. Very gentle and professional.
F
1 month ago
Best Service with highly dedicated, knowlegeable and professional stafff.
This practice contains a professional and experienced staff who are knowledgable and friendly. They provide quality services in a clean environment. I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend this practice for the entire family.
E
1 month ago
Very professional, high quality service!