Dedicated Modern Dentistry

Dentist

476 Union Ave.

Middlesex, NJ 08846

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I love you guys!
Polite and concerned staff, wonderful hygienist (Alicia). Exceptionally clean office, and Dr. Bara is a wonderful doctor. I am very pleased with my experiences there. The only thing that would make it better would be if I didn't have to pay for their services -- like maybe a lifetime reward for having been with them for almost 30 years >grin<.
E
1 week ago
Alicia is a great denial hygienist, with a lot of knowledge.Dr. Bara is the best dentist I ever have. Love this place.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professionals and friendly people.
This place looks so nice . Dr Bara is an excellent dentist. I will recommend her highly .
R
2 weeks ago
The only word I can use is EXCELLENT with everything they provide!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
It's All in the Name - and More
Dedicated. Modern. These qualities truly reflect the level of compassionate and expert care that Dr. Bara and her staff routinely provide. The science and technology in dentistry changes quickly, and skills and equipment needed to reflect these changes were clearly evident in my visit to have a tooth capped and the emerging decay in the area restored. Dr. Bara, the hygienists and office staff are patient-centered. Dedication includes Kindness and Compassion, and these, for me, make a tremendous difference. I am most grateful for the care I have received.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience! My hygienist is an amazing job with minimal discomfort-and Dr. Bara., too Office staff are friendly and knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions you may have. They are also timely and thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bara and staff are caring, friendly and make me feel comfortable.
E
1 month ago
Great people
Everyone is very friendly as well as professional, always great service.
D
1 month ago
A Friendly, Caring, Skilled Group Of Professionals
I have been to many dentists over the past 60+ years, and I think that Dr. Bara and her staff are the best in my experience. The office and treatment rooms are bright, cheery, and spotlessly clean, and it's very obvious that everyone who works there is concerned about their patients. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointments, and I've never felt rushed during any of my treatments. Dr. Bara is by far the most skilled dentist that I've ever been treated by, and she is especially proficient at administering anesthesia with a minimum of discomfort. She always takes the time to thoroughly discuss my treatment options and listens to my concerns. She is a thorough professional, and my only regret is that I didn't learn about her and join her practice 10 years ago. Highly recommended!
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Professionalism
I am a new patient and my first visit was July 10, 2019. From the minute I walked into the waiting room I felt like l had made the right decision in switching over to Dr. Bara. The staff was extremely courteous and caring about my comfort, the examination rooms were immaculate and had state of the art equipment and Dr. Bara was kind, caring, professional and of course her expertise speaks for itself. Full explanations were given on any procedures and my comfort level was always taken into consideration. Danielle, the Dental Hygenist performed the best cleaning I’ve ever had and used equipment and techniques that I was unfamiliar with. I was extremely impressed.