Dedicated Modern Dentistry

Dentist

476 Union Ave.

Middlesex, NJ 08846

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and quality care
B
5 days ago
Very friendly...
I haven't been to the dentist in quite some time and they all remembered everything about me and were very nice!!
M
1 week ago
Everything you would want in a dentist
The staff is great, Danielle and Olga are very good along with the front desk lady (didn’t catch her name) but if you’re looking for a good dentist look no further. Everyone in this building that works in Dr Baras dentist office is amazing. Dr bara is very nice, very professional, and she always is good with management of appointments and procedures. Hands down the best dentist I have ever been too. Me and my family have been going here for years nothing to ever complain about.
D
2 weeks ago
I like
I like
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, professional staff
You get high quality service, and friendly, professional staff here. Very personable, they make you feel invited, even pulling out the magazine I always read there and pointing to it as I arrive.😁 Never have to wait either!
P
3 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL
I"m a scaredy cat when it comes to going to the dentist from my childhood days this is the best dentist ever. have been going this practice since 2013
T
1 month ago
Professional and caring.
The entire staff is always professional, pleasant and caring. The have a way of helping me feel at ease.
C
1 month ago
Always Pleasant
I was never a big fan of going to the dentist until I started seeing Dr. Bara and her staff. They're all professional but treat you like you're a good friend. They're always on schedule, you rarely have to wait. Any time I've had cleanings, minor or major work, it's always a comfortable visit. Thank you Dr. Bara and your entire staff.
S
1 month ago
Best dental care
I went to doctor bara because I was interested in getting Invisalign to improve my smile and straighten my teeth . I have 5 more weeks left of my treatment and I couldn’t be happier. My teeth are straighter , I’m able to floss better , and more importantly I am more comfortable with my smile. She also filled some cavities and it was quick and painless . The staff is friendly and welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Bara to anyone who is looking for a general dentist .
D
1 month ago
Professional, compassionate, friendly staff
Thank you doctor Bara and staff for providing friendly, compassionate service to my mother who was in need and afraid of the dentist. Dr. Bara always has a calming, professional demeanor which makes it easier for any patient. The staff is always upbeat and happy to see you.