Dedicated Modern Dentistry

Dentist

476 Union Ave.

Middlesex, NJ 08846

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Outstanding Care and Kindness
The quality of the care that is provided, the assurance that a concern or question will be addressed, and kindness of the staff are exceptional.
S
5 days ago
Always professional, the best dental office ever!
Always a painless visit by the best staff ever! At Dr. Bara's office everyone truly cares and always make their patients feel comfortable. Highly recommend
I
4 weeks ago
HI QUALITY OF SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great patient care
Love this place even though not a fan of dentists
O
4 weeks ago
Great
Pleasant, on time service and polite,excellent treatment. Have recommended other friends of your dental office.
N
1 month ago
Great experience. Staff always courteous and helpful. They are also ver knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
1 month ago
Quality, professional and friendly!!
Had my teeth cleaned today, as usual, the second I walk in, it feels more like being welcome by family! Everyone so nice, professional, friendly, place is always immaculate. Clean, and never feel rushed! I will never.go anywhere else, love Doctor Bara and her entire staff!!!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding professional group
Dr. Bara is an outstanding dentist. Not only is she highly professional but she is patient as she offers her expertise in explaining procedures. Her work is exceptional. The staff is also professional and they go out of their way to make a patient comfortable, always with a pleasant manner. I strongly recommend this dental group to anyone in need of their services.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I have been going to this practice since the beginning and now my children and husband are also patients. We have always had professional and friendly service from all of the staff members. We trust Dr Bara with all of our various dental needs and travel an hour to see her. Over the many, many years we have been going to Dedicated Modern Dentistry, we have not one complaint and can honestly say it has always been a pleasant experience for cleanings, fillings, bonding and all other dental issues. Her recommendations have always been spot on and the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.
W
2 months ago
High quality sercive, professional care by freindly personnel
The dental care was of high quality as always. The personnel are always friendly and very professional. Dental care solution options are explained clearly.