Deep River Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2411 Penny Road, Suite 204

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great service as always ever since he has been in town.
The painless dentist. Dr. Bray got me fixed up in no time. I didn't catch the girl's name who did everything before Dr. Bray came into the room, but she was also excellent. The lake view and the chair with the vibrating massage in the back......I'm trying to figure out how to schedule more appointments!
D
2 weeks ago
Whittney does a great job. Excellent service.
W
3 weeks ago
good
S
2 months ago
High quality care.
C
2 months ago
4 month follow-up cleaning
Quick, easy and painless! Just he way I like em. Teeth were in good shape even further valadating the reasoning for 4 months rather than every 6 for now at least.
C
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
I just had my teeth cleaned at Deep River Dentistry. Dr. Bray, the hygienist Whitney and the receptionist were outgoing and friendly. I highly recommend them fro their quality service and friendly atmosphere. I am a customer for life!
S
2 months ago
Very good service.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professiona.
Very friendly and professional service. Never a long wait time in the lobby. Always makes me feel very comfortable during my appointment.
C
3 months ago
High quality, friendly, and professional service
The staff was friendly and professional.
T
3 months ago
Seems nice
Friendly staff, did a great job cleaning my teeth, and great view of a nearby pond from the dentist chair.