Deep River Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2411 Penny Road, Suite 204

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great customer care
Always a friendly smile, very pleasant, good customer service.
J
1 week ago
Cracked Tooth
Totally professional and painless...…...……….I think I will do it again "smile!
C
2 weeks ago
There when you need them
I had a crown come off during lunch. I called to see if they could work me in for the afternoon. They called me right back and worked me in. Tooth fixed and on my way. Great Dentist and Assistants.
S
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and high quality service
I've always been very impressed with the care provided when cleaning to ensure I'm as comfortable as possible.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service and thorough work
Whitney is always detailed and friendly. She makes going to the dentist a real treat. The work done there is quite thorough and explained. Front desk is helpful and kind always. I highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
crown placement
Everyone was great and the placement went great could not ask for better service. Thanks and the Tooth feels great.
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality of Service, Professional Staff
Just a teeth cleaning you say? Well it was but it is NEVER 'just' a teeth cleaning. Even when I have had more severe procedures it has been a positive experience. So glad I came to Deep River Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. I actually look forward to going to my appointments.
C
3 weeks ago
Tonya is GREAT!
I’ve been coming to this practice for many years. Tonya is the best hygienist I’ve ever had: thorough, kind, and gentle. It was good to see my former (retired) dentist there today as a fill-in for Dr. Bray. Everyone here, from receptionist to the doctor, is polite and professional.
A
1 month ago
Ally P
Great Service
P
1 month ago
Very professional.
Very professional, detail oriented, took the time to explain what was going on with possible gum issue, answered questions with great detail. Highly recommend!!