Deep River Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2411 Penny Road, Suite 204

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
Regular 6-month Cleaning
Good experience. I'd rather go for a cleaning and go for an eye exam. No stress!
A
1 week ago
Empathetic and listened to my problems
Have been with this team for over last 10 years. And love it. If there are problems, they try to listen and accommodate.
J
4 weeks ago
My Dental Spa Day!
Always a pleasure! It is like visiting family! The services and suggested consultations are spot on for healthy gums and teeth! James
T
1 month ago
Friendly Staff, Great Service
Always have a great experience here. Staff is friendly and creates a relaxing atmosphere. My routine exam was painless and easy. I always leave with a smile on my face.
D
2 months ago
As always it was a GREAT experience.
Very professional.
C
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Couldn’t be more satisfied with my cleaning appointment today. Timely, professional, top quality and efficient. Techs and staff top notch. Recommend highly.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional
Exceptional is the only word that comes to mind to describe the service received. Best in the business.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional
Exceptional is the only word that comes to mind with the service and attention received. Best in the business!
D
4 months ago
Great Experience!
The entire staff is professional, friendly and caring. Appointment was on-time and I was in-and-out within an hour. I highly recommend DRF&CD!
A
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Very friendly and got me in and out in a fast manner