Deep River Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2411 Penny Road, Suite 204

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great job, Tonya.
N
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service, Courteous and Professional Staff
This visit was for a cleaning, which was great, however my overall experience with Deep River Dentistry and been one of pure satisfaction. These folks are professional and courteous. They explain everything they're going to do so you can be prepared. I highly recommend Dr. Bray and his staff for your dental needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth removal
I had trepidation about getting wisdom teeth pulled at 50+ years old. Took a valium ahead of time and felt relaxed. Dr. Bray delivered the minimum Novocaine at my request (I'm a lightweight). So I wasn't overly numb, but I still couldn't feel anything but the tugging and pulling required to remove the teeth. No pain at all and I'm back on my feet walking out of the office and continuing my routine day. Great job Dr. Bray.
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience.
S
1 month ago
Temporary crown installation
I arrived early and was able to be admitted before my scheduled time. Assistant was very friendly and professional. Seemed to care for my well being & took additional care to prevent unnecessary discomfort. She even brought me a blanket as I was cold.
T
1 month ago
Both daughters enjoyed their visit. The hygienist taking care of my daughter's took very good care of them and was very friendly.
J
1 month ago
Thorough and professional.
On time. Great explanations of what is being performed. Kind and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Successful first trip to the dentist!
Today was my 4 year olds first trip to the dentist and it went fantastic. I was concerned because my son has sensory issues, but Whitney and Dr. Bray were great with him and now he loves the dentist!
D
2 months ago
exceptionally good
Fast Efficient Polite
K
2 months ago
Great service!