Deep River Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2411 Penny Road, Suite 204

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
Great Experience!
The entire staff is professional, friendly and caring. Appointment was on-time and I was in-and-out within an hour. I highly recommend DRF&CD!
A
4 days ago
Friendly and efficient
Very friendly and got me in and out in a fast manner
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service As Always
Everyone knows what to do, and they get it done professionally and with the personal touch to make you feel comfortable. I've been going to Dr. Bray ever since he started at this location, and I will continue to have him for my dentist.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Always
Dr. Bray and his staff are always wonderful. We have been going there for years and love that they always remember our family. The assistants are very patient and kind to my 6 and 3 year old. We reccomend them for a dental provider anytime!
D
1 month ago
Love your whole staff. Everyone is friendly and very professional. Very helpful and caring. Everyone knows me by name and seem to be interested in me other than my dental appt. Most of all, Whitney does a great and pain free job of cleaning my teeth. Diane Fogleman
A
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful, detailed
The entire staff is friendly from the front desk to the assistants to the Dentist himself. They took time to explain everything in detail and made sure i was comfortable and taken care of. I look forward to going back!
A
2 months ago
great service
Great Experience
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Bray and his team are excellent! They genuinely care about their patients! Relaxed family atmosphere!
C
2 months ago
Professional friendly service, very relaxing
Normally a little hesitant when it comes to a dental visit, but I felt very comfortable and relaxed with the staff and the view. The dental hygienist I had was very friendly and very knowledgeable.
P
4 months ago
Very prompt and friendly. Cleaning was done easily.