Deep River Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2411 Penny Road, Suite 204

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
My Mouth
Very professional to my comfort and needs. I am pleased!
D
6 days ago
High Quality of 6 month Checkup
Everyone is always very professional and knowledgeable...from the moment you arrive until when you leave. Appointments are on time.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service. Friendly and professional.
I have been coming to this dentistry for nearly 5 years and have always been pleased with the courteous and professional service. Have never had to wait long in the waiting area and have been able to change appointments easily if a conflict arises, even at last minute.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
K
3 weeks ago
Always very professional and friendly. I was happy to get my new crown and in and out of there in no time at all. Thank you all.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Staff
The staff at Deep River are all very courteous and friendly. They have always put me at ease concerning my fear of going to the dentist. My only wish is that Dr. Bray would be able to take just a little more time with the patient verses popping in and out so quickly to check things after a cleaning or procedure. As a patient, I realize he is very busy, however, I like to feel that I can form a dentist/patient relationship by him getting to know me better and me knowing him better. I think that is always a plus anytime when doctor/dentist is dealing with any patient and there circumstances.
D
3 weeks ago
Receptionist was very helpful and great. Dr. assistant knew exactly what she was doing and was very sensitive. Dr. did a great and precise job. Very satisfied with my visit. Would recommend Deep River Family & Cosmetic Dentistry to anyone.
R
3 weeks ago
Whitley was great! Cassidy provides friendly , professional service.
L
4 weeks ago
Comfortable, Reassuring and Kind
The professionals at Deep River explain the process, make you feel at ease, and are patient with questions or concerns. Check in and out was a breeze with top notch office administration.
J
1 month ago
Smile
Great professional service, polite and honest. Very pleased!