Deep Wellness Center Child and Family Counseling

Therapist

5815 Stoddard Rd

Suite 600

Modesto, CA 95356

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

therapistmodesto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Professional,friendly and helpful
MY therapist has been extremely helpful in guiding and giving alternative ideas to help my child through the process of separation. I feel that it is a safe place to express any concerns I have about my child's behavior and emotional well being. I also have been given tools to incorporate into our routine that has helped my child and myself develop a healthy and positive way to express and communicate with each other.
A
5 months ago
The Deep Wellness Center counselors have provided my family and my tween daughter with the support, guidance, and coping tools to get through this difficult period in her life. She loves doing the art therapy with her counselor. We have made considerable progress in a short period of time with their guidance. And we are working together as client, family, and counselor during this time. They have multiple appointment times during the day to accommodate our schedule. I know I can always call and get in to be seen quickly when the need arises. The Deep Wellness Center has helped us tremendously and I highly reccommend them!
A
1 year ago
Professional and amazing
Janet is a great counselor. She listens and friendly. She has helped me so much.
A
1 year ago
I enjoy knowing that when ever I have a rough time in the day, I have someone to help me express, review,and push through the rest of the day. Janet Jorge is exceptional in helping others in rough situations, I owe all my stress and anxiety relieve to her teaching methods. I encourage those who are going through any issue big or small to not keep it inside, Because Janet is key to calm you and provide influence solutions. My experience throughout Deep wellness has come a long way from being anxious to finding helpful statistics to improve.
A
1 year ago
Wonderful experiance
I would highly recommend this place for anyone interested in therapy. Alissa has helped our family immensely. Her steadfast patience and expertise has made a lasting positive change for our entire family. Very grateful.
A
2 years ago
Very good
My experience at deep Wellness has been very good, and very personalized to myself and my needs.
A
2 years ago
Very good
My experience at deep Wellness has been very good, and very personalized to myself and my needs.
K
2 years ago
I am so incredibly great full to Samantha and all the staff. I was so lost as to what to do for my son. He is doing so well and I thank you all for this.
B
2 years ago
I really needed this .... I'm feeling so much better about myself
I am so happy I found this place .... I suffer from postpartum pts, anxiety, insomnia, and depression.. I needed help .. I didn't know what to do anymore ,... I made a decision to try therapy.. it was the best decision... I know know why I was having all these problems .... I had Janet and she helped figure out why I was going threw all this ... I'm doing so much better .. it doesn't hurt to get help ...
B
2 years ago
I really needed this .... I'm feeling so much better about myself
I am so happy I found this place .... I suffer from postpartum pts, anxiety, insomnia, and depression.. I needed help .. I didn't know what to do anymore ,... I made a decision to try therapy.. it was the best decision... I know know why I was having all these problems .... I had Janet and she helped figure out why I was going threw all this ... I'm doing so much better .. it doesn't hurt to get help ...