Deep Wellness Center Child and Family Counseling

Therapist

5815 Stoddard Rd

Suite 600

Modesto, CA 95356

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

therapistmodesto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experiance
I would highly recommend this place for anyone interested in therapy. Alissa has helped our family immensely. Her steadfast patience and expertise has made a lasting positive change for our entire family. Very grateful.
A
4 months ago
Very good
My experience at deep Wellness has been very good, and very personalized to myself and my needs.
A
4 months ago
Very good
My experience at deep Wellness has been very good, and very personalized to myself and my needs.
K
5 months ago
I am so incredibly great full to Samantha and all the staff. I was so lost as to what to do for my son. He is doing so well and I thank you all for this.
B
5 months ago
I really needed this .... I'm feeling so much better about myself
I am so happy I found this place .... I suffer from postpartum pts, anxiety, insomnia, and depression.. I needed help .. I didn't know what to do anymore ,... I made a decision to try therapy.. it was the best decision... I know know why I was having all these problems .... I had Janet and she helped figure out why I was going threw all this ... I'm doing so much better .. it doesn't hurt to get help ...
B
5 months ago
I really needed this .... I'm feeling so much better about myself
I am so happy I found this place .... I suffer from postpartum pts, anxiety, insomnia, and depression.. I needed help .. I didn't know what to do anymore ,... I made a decision to try therapy.. it was the best decision... I know know why I was having all these problems .... I had Janet and she helped figure out why I was going threw all this ... I'm doing so much better .. it doesn't hurt to get help ...
A
5 months ago
Great place
The front staff is great always greets us with a smile. If we have any questions they always answer with no hesitation. The staff member my daughter's meet with is amazing she is great with them and explains everything in detail. This is place has helped so much!!
A
5 months ago
Amazing therapists, great doctors
I see both a therapist and a psychiatrist and they are both really amazing with me. They have worked hard withave me to get me on the right mess and a better place in my life. I am so thankful for deep wellness center. The staff at the counter are also very friendly and welcoming.
A
5 months ago
Amazing therapists, great doctors
I see both a therapist and a psychiatrist and they are both really amazing with me. They have worked hard withave me to get me on the right mess and a better place in my life. I am so thankful for deep wellness center. The staff at the counter are also very friendly and welcoming.
E
6 months ago
My daughter and I have been going to Deep Wellness Center for a few months. It has been a great experience for both of us. The front office staff is always very friendly and the therapists are professional and caring. My daughter loves her time spent with Esmeralda and I have already seen a big improvement in her behavior. I always look forward to my appointments with Janet. She is always ready to listen and help me work through any issues I am having. Everyone here seems to truly care about you. I am so glad we found Deep Wellness Center!