Deep Wellness Center Child and Family Counseling

Therapist

5815 Stoddard Rd

Suite 600

Modesto, CA 95356

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

therapistmodesto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Wonderful and Professional
I highly recommend the Deep Wellness Center. Ms. Jackie has been extremely insightful and helpful in giving me coping skills for my life experiences. I feel much more peaceful and in control of my life now and I am so thankful.
A
7 months ago
Amazing Staff
My counselor helped me through my toughest times and was so amazing and understanding. Everyone there is super nice and caring.
A
7 months ago
Amazing Staff
My counselor helped me through my toughest times and was so amazing and understanding. Everyone there is super nice and caring.
S
7 months ago
Service
I have came here because I had Ramen at ADHD clinic for my son. I knew she would do great for my daughter. Also her other staff members in the office are nice and polite. They know how to deal with people and helping with anything.
A
7 months ago
Warm and professional
I, my partner, and our two kids have all seen therapists here in the last year. We have only had positive experiences with the therapists and staff. We came for help with anxiety related issues and parenting help and have received a lot of good advice and coping strategies. I love how my kids are treated with respect and receive much of their therapy through play. I highly recommend Deep Wellness Center.
K
10 months ago
Highest quality of service & best atmosphere
Through my 50 yrs. I've been to many other places in the area and state. This place is top of the charts in every way. Since the first phone call I've felt a sense of peace and comfort. The whole staff is friendly, the office has a superb aura about it, very clean, comfortable and calming. The staff is welcoming and take extraordinary care of you to make sure your needs are met by matching you with best therapist, scheduling, etc. I'd recommend this wonderful, extremely helpful, life saving place to others having any kind of issues in life or with family.
A
1 year ago
Quality Service, Knowledgeable Staff
Very knowledgeable staff and intellectual counseling service. Our counselor, Breanne, was very supportive and helped us with ideas to improve communication and our marital relationship with one another. I highly recommend Deep Wellness Center.
A
1 year ago
Great support!!!
My wife and I came into counseling for depression and marital issues. And we met with our counselor who has helped us tremendously with all aspects of our marriage and dealing with depression. She has been committed to providing us support, guidance and is available when needed. In such a short period of time we have made so much progress!!!! We would recommend DWC to anyone looking for support!
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I feel like its help me to understand myself and others I think coming here has helped me to open up my thoughts let other help me
A
1 year ago
So friendly and helpful
Will recommend friendly and nice care for patients