Deep Wellness Center Child and Family Counseling

Therapist

5815 Stoddard Rd

Suite 600

Modesto, CA 95356

Closed Today Closed

therapistmodesto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
My therapist is awesome!!
She's very comfortable to talk to. She like talking to a very caring friend. I highly recommend her.
A
4 years ago
Empathetic Professional
Raman Dhaliwal is a very professional Therapist. I was initially worried about meeting her because I had developed a strong rapport with my Therapist who was leaving. However, to my surprise, her professionalism and empathy helped me to feel free to talk to her honestly. She is an excellent sounding board and she is insightful. I recommend her to anyone who needs help of this nature.
A
4 years ago
Wonderful, Relaxing, and Stress Relieving
I have seen several different doctors throughout the years and have always felt uncomfortable opening up or talking to anyone about my problems, that is not the case here. For once I can finally say I am happy and making progress emotionally with my life and would definitely recommend this business to others. Thank you!!!
A
4 years ago
Amazing Lady
It's really nice to have someone I can open up to so easily. Raman is super understanding which helps me out a lot. Very helpful too.
A
4 years ago
Truly a life changer
I first began seeing Raman Dhaliwal for anger issues. The anger was controlling my life and disrupting my relationships. Since meeting with Raman I've developed a plan to control my anger and am.learning new coping mechanisms with each visit. Raman is extremely knowledgeable, easy to talk to, empathetic and honest. I would highly recommend her. My time spent in sessions with her has been extremely helpful.
A
4 years ago
I would highly recommend Deep wellness center! She is compassionate, intuitive, knowledgeable with the ability to explain that knowledge in ways all ages can understand. My son and I have both greatly benefited from her services with gentle yet an effective approach. I am thankful for the referral we received and would not hesitate to recommend her as this has truly impacted our lives and facilitated positive changes.
A
4 years ago
Professional, Flexible, Knowledgeable
Raman is amazing. She's been not only a good counselor for me, but also a life coach. We tackle so many facets of my life and every time we meet she picks up exactly where we left off from a prior visit. She's understanding and honest with me. Makes me reflect on my role, my decisions and actions. Give me tools to deal and cope with situations that are difficult for me. Strongly recommend her to others.
A
4 years ago
Glad we utilized service.
Found Raman on Internet and she was in our provider network. She has been great with our son and provided great feedback to him, as well as us parents. Would for sure recommend her to others if asked.