Deep Wellness Center Child and Family Counseling

Therapist

5815 Stoddard Rd

Suite 600

Modesto, CA 95356

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

therapistmodesto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great place
The front staff is great always greets us with a smile. If we have any questions they always answer with no hesitation. The staff member my daughter's meet with is amazing she is great with them and explains everything in detail. This is place has helped so much!!
A
2 years ago
Amazing therapists, great doctors
I see both a therapist and a psychiatrist and they are both really amazing with me. They have worked hard withave me to get me on the right mess and a better place in my life. I am so thankful for deep wellness center. The staff at the counter are also very friendly and welcoming.
A
2 years ago
Amazing therapists, great doctors
I see both a therapist and a psychiatrist and they are both really amazing with me. They have worked hard withave me to get me on the right mess and a better place in my life. I am so thankful for deep wellness center. The staff at the counter are also very friendly and welcoming.
E
2 years ago
My daughter and I have been going to Deep Wellness Center for a few months. It has been a great experience for both of us. The front office staff is always very friendly and the therapists are professional and caring. My daughter loves her time spent with Esmeralda and I have already seen a big improvement in her behavior. I always look forward to my appointments with Janet. She is always ready to listen and help me work through any issues I am having. Everyone here seems to truly care about you. I am so glad we found Deep Wellness Center!
A
2 years ago
The Deep Wellness Center rocks! From the front desk to each and every counselor, you matter. I was a huge skeptic and thought therapy would never help me, I always thought I could help myself out of whatever funk I've found myself in. That all changed the moment I walked in. I was welcomed like family and the enviorment in itself is very calming. If you've ever thought, even just maybe, maybe therapy but talked yourself out of it, now is the time and the Deep Wellness Center is the place. They go above and beyond to help you succeed in finding the right treatment for you.
A
2 years ago
Amazing counselors and office staff
My therapist has helped me progress and strive through many of life's difficulties. I started this past June and have since felt way better about myself and my lifestyle. I have recommended this place to my family and friends. The office staff make booking appointments very very easy with courtesy reminders. Thank you Deep Wellness!
A
2 years ago
Compassionate, helpful and kind. Best source of help for yourself!
I have thoroughly enjoyed having counsel from Janet. Over the past 8 months I have made some great improvementsite in my life. I'm very thankful for Deep Wellness and their compassion. The staff is very friendly and I would recommend this to anyone looking for ways to help themselves.
A
2 years ago
This place is Amazing! At first I was super nervous and not sure what to say or what would come of it, but since coming to deep wellness center, I have been able to get my life back on track and find peace within myself and be a better person for my family. Im so thankful for Amy! She is so awesome and gives profesional advise and takes time to listen. If you are looking for a counselor, this is definitely the number one center I recommend to you.
A
2 years ago
A choice well made.
Hello everyone. I am a current client at Deep Wellness Center in Modesto. I honestly have to say at first I was very nervous about the whole process, but then I met the receptionists and they where very welcoming and just all around awesome people. Soon after I met with the therapist and she was great. My experience has definitely been only positive it has helped me figure out where I'm at and what I need to do to improve myself and life as a whole. I just definitely wanna give a great shout out to Deep wellness center and their employees for being really stand up people. Thank you!
A
2 years ago
I am a mother of two boys that attend deep wellness with Janet Jorge my boys are 12yrs old and 18yrs old. I have been bringing my children to deep wellness for the last year. They have been doing very well with Janet my younger son had severe anxiety issues at school she has been a tremendous help with his anxiety. He did not want to attend school deep wellness helped me receive medication for his anxiety threw there services. So, I would like to give a big thank you and appreciation to deep wellness and Janet Jorge for giving me my life back and my child. My older child is dealing with teen issues so,I'm so greatfull that this office could help him and myself threw it. They are both seeing Janet Jorge at the time. Thank you very much ♡