Deep Wellness Center Child and Family Counseling

Therapist

5815 Stoddard Rd

Suite 600

Modesto, CA 95356

Closed Today Closed

therapistmodesto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
So friendly and helpful
Will recommend friendly and nice care for patients
A
4 years ago
Good experience
My experience has been really good at deep wellness center. It has really helped me alot :)
A
4 years ago
My therapist is my safe zone. I am very to myself and I feel safe to open up with her. I went through a great loss in my life and she has been so kind and helpful with my grieving process. She is so understanding. Which makes it easier to be honest about what's going on with my life.
A
4 years ago
changed our marriage for the better!!!!
Raman has provided our marriage with countless support, and dedication, helped us grow as a couple and was always available to see us, even during times of emotion. I'd recommend to anyone struggling through hard times to branch out and seek counseling, and we'd definitely recommend Raman! Also Dr. Raman has helped me understand myself and how I relate to others. I have developed a better line of communication that is key to all relationships including family and friends.
A
4 years ago
A Huge Relief!!
My experience so far overall has been a great experience! I never thought I’d enjoy, let alone admit to needing help, but this new path & experience has been truly beneficial for my current situation! I look forward to my future visits with open acceptance & gratitude!!!!
A
4 years ago
professional and friendly
My therapist has been great. Listens to both side of the story before giving feedback. She is understanding of situations and is friendly.
A
4 years ago
Deep wellness center
Deep wellness center is a great place with a very professional yet relaxing setting. My daughter's Therapist does a great job and makes her happy to come back. If you're looking for good therapy with great therapists, Deep wellness center is the place to go.
A
4 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Helpful
Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Very knowledgeable in many areas and has helped tremendously in the personal and professional aspects of my life.
A
4 years ago
professional and outstanding service
Deep wellness center has been a great experience for me and offered exactly what I was seeking out in a therapist. The staff is friendly and professional as well as easy to work with. I feel very happy with my time here and look forward to continuing my care here.
A
4 years ago
professional and helpful
Our therapist has been such an asset to my family. She has helped us grow and learn to communicate in an effective and positive manner. We are very happy with services we have received.