Deep Wellness Center Child and Family Counseling

Therapist

5815 Stoddard Rd

Suite 600

Modesto, CA 95356

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

therapistmodesto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
professional and outstanding service
Deep wellness center has been a great experience for me and offered exactly what I was seeking out in a therapist. The staff is friendly and professional as well as easy to work with. I feel very happy with my time here and look forward to continuing my care here.
A
5 years ago
professional and helpful
Our therapist has been such an asset to my family. She has helped us grow and learn to communicate in an effective and positive manner. We are very happy with services we have received.
A
5 years ago
excellent quality of service. very professional
My daughter has been seeing her therapist at the Deep wellness center and feels like her therapist understands her and how she feels. Bringing my daughter to the deep wellness center has been great for my child to cope with her everyday anxieties and stress. This a great place for my child to come and get some help dealing with her emotional stresses.
A
5 years ago
Outstanding Professional & Service
Our therapist provides excellent, knowledgeable, and caring service to my daughter. She listens and critically analyzes patient situations to ensure but not guarantee positive outcomes. But what is important is that her educated insight sheds light upon solutions for her patient to utilize in a manner that requires the individual to develop self-help skills that can be maintained across a variety of challenges, and may be generalized across people and settings.
D
5 years ago
Wonderful support for the whole family
Carol Schaefer was assigned to work with my daughter and in the process managed to have a positive impact in all of our lives. I would recommend her services to anyone who needs someone with a good listening ear who has a massive amour of compassion and understanding.
A
5 years ago
Great service, very friendly environment, and office is beautiful!
My therapist has helped me with many issues regarding an accident I was in after being struck by a drunk driver. My therapist also has made an extremely safe environment for me to open up at. Deep Wellness Center has provided so much help to me in ways I never thought possible. I was not sure about therapy in general, but without a doubt, it has helped me help myself, lead a much better life thus far. I continue to go to Deep Wellness Center to make sense of my chaotic life from the accident and even make sense of my past to help me understand what and how I am today, and hopefully make the very best of my future. I highly recommend Deep Wellness Center to anyone who is thinking about therapy.
A
5 years ago
Warm, inviting facility; great therapists and staff
I have had a wonderful experience at Deep Wellness Centerand would certainly recommend it to a friend in need.
A
5 years ago
Road to Recovery and Healing
The deep wellness center has provided me with the highest level of service. You come in not knowing what to expect and as you go through the process you experience a new prospective in the things happening around you. I have the skills and knowledge since coming to the deep wellness center. My therapist has helped me use and create strategies to understand my life experiences. My life was revolving around my thinking and since coming here I've become a better thinker with a better sense of awareness of myself and the traumas in my life. I recommend all types of mental services provided here, if you need to start somewhere try here. One day you'll find what your looking for like I did thanks to my therapist.
A
5 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I have a lot of anxiety going to any new medical facility and I was put completely at ease here at Deep Wellness Center. The Therapist and her staff are very friendly and helpful. I felt so comfortable discussing anything with the therapist.
A
5 years ago
goal oriented compassionate care
Professional inviting environment with genuinely caring Therapist. Knowledgeable experienced and caring. Would definitely recommend.