Deep Wellness Center Child and Family Counseling

Therapist

5815 Stoddard Rd

Suite 600

Modesto, CA 95356

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

therapistmodesto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
friendly
I was looking for a therapist and researched a few in or around the Modesto area and was able to email her directly through the website deepwellnesscenter.com. I got a response in no time regardless of the time of day which was appreciated. Very friendly and professional as well as the staff and what I like is being able to communicate via text message. Other than that I am very pleased and optimistic about life
A
5 years ago
Exceptional Therapy
My therapist has provided me with exceptional Therapy for over one year now. After seeing two Therapist I was lucky to find the most amazing Therapist here who helped me get my life back on track. My therapist has helped me through a divorce, personal healing, changing my life for the better and has helped me through familial matters. She has been a wonderful listener who has brought so many new ideas to my mind on how to deal with many situations in life. My therapist has always provided me with a safe and comfortable environment where I can work out life's happenings. Great therapy results in a great life.
A
5 years ago
Therapist
Our counselor has provided a welcoming environment and strategies to develop a stronger relationship. She has taught us strategies to have better communication. She was able to give us tools to help better understand our traumas and how to help with those traumas. I would recommend her.
A
5 years ago
My therapist has helped me with many issues regarding my By Polar Disorder. She helped me see where my angrer is coming from and how to best deal with any triggers that might come up and how to deal with them. We are working on my loss of memory and stessful incidents that may come up. She has encouraged me to journal frequently so I can look back and keep things fresh in my mind. So far the Journaling has been helpful in keeping things in a correct time line as well. This has been the most helpful counseling I have experienced in my extensive need for therapy.
A
5 years ago
Our therapist has been a great asset to our family. Since we started seeing her my son has made huge progress and our relationship with him has grown significantly. Not only has she helped our son but she takes the time to make sure all of us are doing well. Mrs. Dhaliwal and her staff are very welcoming and very supportive. My family is greatly appreciative of her services!
A
5 years ago
Great place for counseling
Has helped my life in a lot of ways.
A
5 years ago
deepwellness
I enjoy coming to deep wellness. The staff and my counselor have been all very nice and comforting. I look foward to my sessions each week. As I am able to feel comfortable talking things out. It has helped me tackle some difficult issues and gain the proper tools to manage my life.
A
5 years ago
Comfortable and positive enviroment
The folks at Deep Wellness Center have gone above and beyond my expectations! From my first phone call with the receptionist, to dealing with paperwork and billing, to the time I've spent with Melissa my therapist, I've experienced such positivity and kindness from the staff and feel very "at home" when I come in for my sessions. If you're looking for a comfortable environment for therapy then Deep Wellness Center is the place for you!
A
5 years ago
I finally found the best fit for me
My son and I have been blessed to meet and be in the care of our therapist. She is very experienced and knowledgeable about children and divorce. She is calm, kind and warm which allowed my son and I to feel safe in her presence and open up our deepest concerns and fears. I am grateful to have her in our life routine and look forward to many years of continued support from her as my son grows into adulthood. I highly recommend her.
A
5 years ago
Professional, friendly, helpful
Very professional and helpful. I finally have the answers I have been searching for. My daughter has the correct diagnosis thanks to our therapist, and I am confident that she can finally get the treatment she needs. I highly recommend her.