Deep Wellness Center Child and Family Counseling

Therapist

5815 Stoddard Rd

Suite 600

Modesto, CA 95356

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

therapistmodesto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
The only professional I trust
I have never been able to stick with just one Therapist in the past but my services here have kept me coming back time and time again. I was back on my feet in no time and am doing well. My therapist is a truly friendly professional.
K
4 years ago
Helpful and professional
Deep wellness is a friendly and professional place that helps one find perspective in a non judgemental way. Everyone's goal is to find a way to cope in a healthy way with life and be successful in overcoming ones obstacles.
A
4 years ago
feeling so much better
On my third session and feeling so much better, I feel a big relief of stress lifted after my sessions. I would recommend this place to everyone, wonderful staff.
A
4 years ago
Great and very friendly
I love how we can easily talk to ramen. She gives great advice and is down to earth. Helps in dealing with a child with major behavioral issues. I couldn't of found a better Therapist. Thank you ramen for all the help you have given our family. 😊
A
4 years ago
Excellent Therapist
My husband and I started bringing our six year old daughter to see Raman about two years ago for some anxiety issues she was having. It can be difficult to find the "right" therapist under the best of circumstances, so we feel especially blessed that Raman was the first one we contacted. She's professional, knowledgeable and empathetic. It's easy to see that she cares for her clients yet is still able to maintain healthy boundaries. Our daughter is now able to handle her anxiety in a healthy way and for that, we'll always be thankful.
K
4 years ago
Awsome
Raman is the most wonderful Therapist and marriage counseling ever!!! She has helped my daughter and my newly married family through so much. I don't know what I would have done without her.
A
4 years ago
Highly recommended
My Therapist is excellent at Deep Wellness Center! My granddaughter and I have been seeing her for one year and would highly recommend her and her benificial services to anyone seeking a therapist!
A
4 years ago
Godsend
My child has been seeing Raman Dhaliwal for over a year. He has made more strides in one year than he had in three years of therapy prior. The support she offers parent is invaluable. She is excellent and I would recommend her without reservation.
A
4 years ago
Professional
After seeing other therapists, counselors and psychologists I found my therapist. She is very professional and understanding. She has helped my child so much. She has gotten me to understand certain things and change my way of thinking and approaching certain situations with my child. Definitely recommend her to anyone seeking counseling.
A
4 years ago
Like no other
My therapist is literally like no other. I love coming to her about everything because there will never be any sense of judgment. She is as as professional as they come, and very flexible schedule as well to fit your schedule. I 100% recommend coming to my therapist for anything. I came to her about Gender Identity and there is not a moment in time that I feel like I should have gone with someone else.