Deep Wellness Center Child and Family Counseling

Therapist

5815 Stoddard Rd

Suite 600

Modesto, CA 95356

Closed Today Closed

therapistmodesto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Very professional, straight forward. Very friendly
I found my therapist online and the first thing I liked was her priorities as a therapist, I have been bringing my daughter in for a very delicate situation, and she has felt so comfortable with her that she is always looking forward to her appointments. I truly feel we found the right person to help us as a family, I really recommend her to anyone.
A
5 years ago
Essential Positive Energy!!!
I am glad that I made a decision to select my Raman Dhaliwal as my individual Therapist. Does she not only have the educational qualifications but most importantly she has something that is unique, she is well rounded, ability to connect to any situation in a professional and calming way, she is able to explore hard and unique situations with a genuine attitude and positive outlook to help any individual to reach their goals and recognize their potential. I am very happy that she is expanding her practice so it allows additional people to get the same benefits as I am getting now. I would highly recommend Deep Wellness Center because you will be stoked and fully satisfied.
A
5 years ago
The only professional I trust
I have never been able to stick with just one Therapist in the past but my services here have kept me coming back time and time again. I was back on my feet in no time and am doing well. My therapist is a truly friendly professional.
K
5 years ago
Helpful and professional
Deep wellness is a friendly and professional place that helps one find perspective in a non judgemental way. Everyone's goal is to find a way to cope in a healthy way with life and be successful in overcoming ones obstacles.
A
5 years ago
feeling so much better
On my third session and feeling so much better, I feel a big relief of stress lifted after my sessions. I would recommend this place to everyone, wonderful staff.
A
5 years ago
Great and very friendly
I love how we can easily talk to ramen. She gives great advice and is down to earth. Helps in dealing with a child with major behavioral issues. I couldn't of found a better Therapist. Thank you ramen for all the help you have given our family. 😊
A
5 years ago
Excellent Therapist
My husband and I started bringing our six year old daughter to see Raman about two years ago for some anxiety issues she was having. It can be difficult to find the "right" therapist under the best of circumstances, so we feel especially blessed that Raman was the first one we contacted. She's professional, knowledgeable and empathetic. It's easy to see that she cares for her clients yet is still able to maintain healthy boundaries. Our daughter is now able to handle her anxiety in a healthy way and for that, we'll always be thankful.
K
5 years ago
Awsome
Raman is the most wonderful Therapist and marriage counseling ever!!! She has helped my daughter and my newly married family through so much. I don't know what I would have done without her.
A
5 years ago
Highly recommended
My Therapist is excellent at Deep Wellness Center! My granddaughter and I have been seeing her for one year and would highly recommend her and her benificial services to anyone seeking a therapist!
A
5 years ago
Godsend
My child has been seeing Raman Dhaliwal for over a year. He has made more strides in one year than he had in three years of therapy prior. The support she offers parent is invaluable. She is excellent and I would recommend her without reservation.