Deer Lodge Family Dental

Dentist

Deer Lodge, MT

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerlodgefamilydental.info/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Teeth feel so clean
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!!!
I haven’t been to a dentist in 12 years! Today I went in because my jaw hurt I was nervous and a little scared when I walked in. When the people greeted they were very respectful the doctor and assistant were very friendly. It made my anxiety go away they made me feel great! I am definitely going back it was the best experience I’ve had in a dentist! Thanks for the great team!!!! You guys are awesome!
S
3 months ago
Professional and joyful staff
Always courteous, cheerful and professional. Gentle during cleanings and they take the time to make sure your comfortable while having work done!
L
3 months ago
Pro staff and friendly atmosphere.
The team members at Family Dental are true professionals, competent, confident, and caring. Smiles and laughter abound here, the perfect place for an anxious patient such as myself. A blessing to me every visit.
B
3 months ago
Great care and very friendly
From the moment I walked in, I felt comfortable. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I had my 2 year old grandson and they were great with him and helped watch him while I had my teeth cleaned. Would highly recommend them to anyone
A
4 months ago
Very professional, kind and understanding staff.
I have major anxiety about the dentist they were very understanding and super kind to me, even offered me a ride home. I had a molar extraction, the staff and doctor made sure it was very quick and painless.
K
4 months ago
Great with kids
My son had a few cavities he needed fixed. He was so nervous about the process. Rashelle was AMAZING with him. She walked him through the entire process, showed him the tools and made him totally at ease. Will definitely return.
M
4 months ago
Local, clean, professional, friendly
Wonderful customer service! I had to reschedule my cleaning twice due to my schedule. Staff was very understanding and called me back quickly to set up another appointment. The staff is very kid-friendly. My kids look forward to going to the dentist. It is close to school and it makes it so kids don't miss hardly any classes. The office is always clean and welcoming. They make you feel like you're best friends and take a genuine interest in your life while you're there.
D
4 months ago
It was good
S
4 months ago
Friendly staff
As always I'm a satisfied customer . The people here always make sure I am comfortable and cared for .