Deer Lodge Family Dental

Dentist

Deer Lodge, MT

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerlodgefamilydental.info/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Professional and very informative about treatment options
L
2 months ago
Very high quality, wonderful doc and hygienists
It was a painless and great experience. I had 4 fillings done in only 1 hour and my mouth feels wonderful. No more painful gums. Great experience
M
2 months ago
Amazing Care
From the moment I walked in I felt like they cared about me. They treat you like your part of there Family.
M
2 months ago
Everyone super professional.
Staff is friendly, competent and Iā€™m always called back with little or no waiting.
N
3 months ago
It's a pleasure to meet every six months!
The staff are friendly, efficient, and intelligent! The doctor knows his stuff and I leave happy with the service every time! Looking forward to the next visit.
C
4 months ago
Liked the Dentist
Dr. RUBINK IS GREAT AT CLEANING TEETH!
J
6 months ago
Dental visit
It was courteous, friendly, and painless. I appreciated everyone for making it easy As it could be. I would recommend this office to anyone.
B
6 months ago
Everyone there is so friendly. I never feel the least bit uncomfortable. They were also great with my grandson while I was getting my teeth done
S
6 months ago
Never disappoints šŸ˜Š
Friendly helpful staff treat you like family ! Love these guys ā£
B
6 months ago
First visit
I went to Dr. Rubink after consulting a friend. I needed a tooth extracted. He was very good at giving me my options on a bridge versus implant. He explained each process and gave me a cost comparison. All in all, a very pleasant experience. This will be my dental office for the foreseeable future.