Deer Lodge Family Dental

Dentist

Deer Lodge, MT

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerlodgefamilydental.info/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Great with kids
My son had a few cavities he needed fixed. He was so nervous about the process. Rashelle was AMAZING with him. She walked him through the entire process, showed him the tools and made him totally at ease. Will definitely return.
M
5 months ago
Local, clean, professional, friendly
Wonderful customer service! I had to reschedule my cleaning twice due to my schedule. Staff was very understanding and called me back quickly to set up another appointment. The staff is very kid-friendly. My kids look forward to going to the dentist. It is close to school and it makes it so kids don't miss hardly any classes. The office is always clean and welcoming. They make you feel like you're best friends and take a genuine interest in your life while you're there.
D
5 months ago
It was good
S
5 months ago
Friendly staff
As always I'm a satisfied customer . The people here always make sure I am comfortable and cared for .
T
5 months ago
Professional, and high quality.
Very caring, efficient and the staff is very friendly.
S
5 months ago
Accommodating!!!!
Deer Lodge Family Dental has provided my dental services for 4 years. And most services have been normal, but I recently had to have an extraction after trying the save the tooth. I was not mentally prepared for this. The entire office was compassionate and understanding. I decided on an implant, which unnerved me, the office allowed me special accommodation to deal with the procedure and exceeded all expectations.
K
6 months ago
Best dental office I have ever been to!!!
I had worked in dental offices for many years, so I feel I can tell you that Deer Lodge Dental from the dentist, the staff, and to the lab tec Glen they ARE the BEST. I can honestly say that they care about you and you are very important to them you matter to them. I love these guys
K
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Professional and very friendly. I always feel very welcome and well taken care of and I would recommend this business to anybody
L
6 months ago
I love this entire office and crew! Fast and easy replacement of retainers provides good follow up on orthodontic work. Patient-centered in all aspects is my experience at Deer Lodge Family Dental.
C
6 months ago
great dentsl care
great staff kind thorough helpful and informative and gentle