Deer Run Dental

Dentist

304 E. US Hwy 30

Schererville, IN 46375

Open Today By Appointment

jbonadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Would definately return in the future
Whatever dental needs you have, can be taken care of by Dr. Bona and his staff. I had to have a partial made and the experience left me confident that I choose the right dentist for the job. His manner was superior to other dentists I have had in the past.
P
2 weeks ago
Everything was excellent. Girls at front desk are very friendly, and everyone in office from dentist to assistant to hygenisists are all good at their jobs, no pain dentist, been coming here for 33 years, no complaints at all. I recommend Dr. Bona to a lot of people. Always a pleasant experience, which is quite a compliment consideing most people dread dentist appts. ha Keep up the good work.
J
2 weeks ago
Great friendly staff
Love every time I go there. Jeff is an experienced dentists and his staff are great.
C
2 weeks ago
Thumbs up👍🏼
K
2 weeks ago
Great Hygenist
Dana is an amazing hygenist. She takes her time, is very thorough, and is very nice to talk to during the visit. The whole staff is very personable as well. Even though I live 45 minutes away, I do not foresee ever going to a new dentist.
A
1 month ago
We love our hygienist! She's always amazing.
L
1 month ago
This was the first dentist visit in 15 years. I was apprehensive. I had a wonderful experience! Great team made me feel comfortable immediately. Very gentle. Asked me many questions to get good understanding of my concerns.
R
1 month ago
5 cavaties
I am 65 years old and at my last regularly scheduled cleaning my wonderful Hygienist found that I had 5 cavities. Quite a shock! Dr Bona repaired all in less than an hour. His service and skills are impeccable and painless. Kudos to Dr Jeff and his wonderful staff!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Would recommend to others.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Bona is the best !
I have been going to see Dr. Bona since his office was in Cal City !!! I'm 35 yrs old and still receive 5 star quality dental work.. I will always refer those in need to Dr. Bona !!! 😁😁😁😁😁