Deer Run Dental

Dentist

304 E. US Hwy 30

Schererville, IN 46375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jbonadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Excellent service, very friendly environment, and very professional, and I can’t say enough good things about dr bona, he is wonderful person, excellent doctor, high quality service, and I’m so thankful that I have him as my dentist .
E
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Outstanding!
J
2 weeks ago
I have had nothing but good things to say about Dr. Bona and his staff over the past 20 years. Very personable and professional with honesty on what work you may need. I refer all my friends and family to see Dr. Bona and the Hygentis's.
E
3 weeks ago
12:15 PM appointment and that is when I went in the chair !!
In on time, work was done by Dr. Bona , no substitute. Nurses friendly and ALLWAYS helpful. Sounds Funny but: It is a pleasure to see this dentist !!!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bona, with the assistance of Caroline, went out of his way to take care of my dental need. He opened his office the day after Christmas so I could have a crown placed on one of my teeth-----a two hour procedure. He was so kind, so informative and so gentle and professional. Likewise, his assistant was great.
P
1 month ago
Professional medical care
I 've been going to Dr. Bona for over 30 years and always been please with the results of the dental care that I recieved. This recent visit was to repair a tooth that had partially broken off - he repaired the tooth and avoided the need for a crown. I would recommend Dr. Bona very highly for dental care.
M
1 month ago
Dr.Bona is a fantastic and compassionate dentist. He’s incredibly busy but still manages to squeeze me in for an emergency. He has never failed me, not one time. I appreciate this man so much and have a tremendous amount of respect for him and his staff. His employees are wonderful. Incredibly accommodating. Thank you all for all you do.
H
1 month ago
Friendly
Staff is always super friendly and make my kids feel comfortable. We never have to wait long to be seen.
N
1 month ago
Phenomenal service from the time you walk in
Very professional and quality service from the entire staff. Thank you Dr. Bona for taking such good care of me.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional