Deer Run Dental

Dentist

304 E. US Hwy 30

Schererville, IN 46375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jbonadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 hours ago
Honest
Admin Staff - considerate of needs, scheduling flexability + contact notifications a plus. Cleanings - thorough + patient considerate. Always a comfortable experience. Dana - thank you! Dr. Bona .... one of the best w/latest technology + practices. Takes time to explain + social. Provides painless practices. Thank you + your support staff/team!
J
1 day ago
I was long overdue for a cleaning. Despite that, I was taken care off like a Quine. Dental technician assistant me patiently, working through every bump and groove. I cannot wait to go back. THANK YOU!!! X )
J
1 week ago
Great Service!
Everyone is always very professional and knowledgeable of their craft. Actually wish would of found this place years ago. I actually enjoy going to the dentist know because everyone is friendly and makes you feel like they want you there. The hygienist are the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bona is friendly and very knowledgeable. I finally found a dentist I can trust. Dana is the best. She did a great job in cleaning my teeth, as usual, and evaluated any needs that will need to be tended to in the near future. I highly recommend.
P
3 weeks ago
As always, the hygienist did a great job in cleaning my teeth and evaluating any needs that maybe coming up in my dental care. I appreciate the professionalism and attribute the retention of my teeth (at my age) to the great care over the past 20+ years. Thanks !!
T
3 weeks ago
Home away from home
I recently went for a check-up at Deer Run Dental. As in the past ..... it was a positive experience at every level. The entire staff is attentive and friendly, while still maintaining a high level of professionalism. They are motivational in the effort to promote good mouth health. I'm looking forward to My next visit in October !
J
4 weeks ago
Dana is the best. I was somewhat disapointed that I had to have a referral to another dentist for the problem I;m having with the lower left side of my mouth. Hopefully, they will be able to find the problem and correct it. I've decided that I will not setup an appointment until after my grandson's college graduation in May, and my granddaughter's marriage in mid-June. Hopefully, I can get by until then. ;
R
1 month ago
Great experience from beginning to appt date - and so happy to find a new dentist that I’m comfortable going to. Not my favorite thing to do 😳 but you have a happy new patient Dr Bona. You have an amazing staff that reflects the care you offer!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Cleaning, Exam and Follow Up
Always an exceptional dental visit. Tina is wonderful! Is always on time and ready! She performs exceptional teeth cleaning using Standard Precautions and exam! All the Instruments are sterilized and opened when being used and the equipment is covered for my protection! Dr. Bona is always available and makes sure my exam is through and complete!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Bona is the best!
You always receive quality dental care from Dr. Bona and his staff!