Deer Run Dental

Dentist

304 E. US Hwy 30

Schererville, IN 46375

Open Today By Appointment

jbonadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Always a great experience. Fair and honest.
W
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff ever
Dr. BONA IS SIMPLY THE BEST! My wife and I go to his office for dental care. He and his staff take great care of us and our teeth. From scaling to crowns they make it easy, affordable and painless
G
3 weeks ago
As normal everything went well with the entire staff. This is why I have been coming back for several years and intend to be coming back for years to come. They do quality work and your comfort is always the MAIN GOAL.
J
1 month ago
Professional and very frendly..
Always there for you in an emergency.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and awesome! I have been going here for many years and am always pleased with the service! I think it says a lot when the same employees have been working there for years! You can tell they all love their job and are so friendly.
R
1 month ago
High quality professional friendly service
Very efficient, on time, back in my office in less than 1 hour.Rob
M
1 month ago
5 Stars All The Way!
Been going here for over 35 years! Everyone is so pleasant, excellent service and high quality work from the front desk to the dentist and everyone in between!!!!
M
1 month ago
They do great work here and make sure you are comfortable and not feeling any pain. I will be back again.
M
2 months ago
Thorough Teeth Cleaning, kind help at desk
Great and thorough, and PAINLESS, teeth cleaning. I needed a bit of help figuring out insurance, and desk was kind and made call while I waited. I appreciate the help.
D
2 months ago
The Absolute Best
As always, my appt. today was up to your usual high standards: on time, efficient, and service always done with a smile. Who could ask for more?