Deer Run Dental

Dentist

304 E. US Hwy 30

Schererville, IN 46375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jbonadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Dr. Bona has always been very profesional, and his staff is too.
No problem, but I think I'm going to have some, but I see him again next Tuesday, so we can address anything then.
M
2 weeks ago
Always great service!!!
Best office ever!! Everyone is always so nice and makes the experience enjoyable!! Always finds the problem, and never any pain!! Only dentist I trust!!
P
1 month ago
Pain free
Always a pleasure with Dr Bona and his staff. Short wait time and no pain.
M
1 month ago
Immediate care needed
I had a tooth ache in my bottom molar, and thought I could tough it out for two weeks until my cleaning appointment. Pain got worse and I showed up at Dr. Bona's office to make an appointment. I got in immediately and Dr. Bona got to the "root" of the problem ALWAYS great service with Dr. Bona and his staff.
J
1 month ago
Proffessional, in and out as scheduled, great people who care
I have always had a wonderful appointment at Deer run Dental, the staff is caring and very professional and they take the time to discuss the procedure and ask you how you're doing and take the time to make you feel very comfortable when you're there.
T
1 month ago
As always, a great visit to the dentist. Dana was a nice as a person can be. And of course Dr. Bona was as personable as always. Been going there for years, he is a great dentist with a great staff!!
P
2 months ago
Best in the area
Most curteous and friendly staff. Always wanting and willing to help. Dr Bona makes for a pain free visit
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Both the hygienist and Doctor Bona are the best. They are friendly, thorough and professional. I have gone there for years regardless of where I have lived.
N
2 months ago
Great service!
Love this place, ,Bona is the best in the business!
L
2 months ago
Would definately return in the future
Whatever dental needs you have, can be taken care of by Dr. Bona and his staff. I had to have a partial made and the experience left me confident that I choose the right dentist for the job. His manner was superior to other dentists I have had in the past.