Deer Run Dental

Dentist

304 E. US Hwy 30

Schererville, IN 46375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jbonadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Emergency work on missing filling.
They were able to get me in on short notice and the work was done in a timely, efficient manner. Very satisfied.
M
4 weeks ago
Every body made me feel like they really cared I thought I would feel embarrassed and I didnt. I think I got it right this time I feel so comfortable. Around him.i am very happy I picked him he was recommended and I recommend him
M
4 weeks ago
Every body made me feel like they really cared I thought I would feel embarrassed and I didnt. I think I got it right this time I feel so comfortable. Around him.i am very happy I picked him he was recommended and I recommend him
M
1 month ago
Timely Service
Appointment was on time and was out in 40 minutes. Hygienist was pleasant and professional as always!
W
1 month ago
Great attitude. Thorough.
Provided options. Willing to be flexible. Nice people
W
1 month ago
Great attitude. Thorough.
Provided options. Willing to be flexible. Nice people
M
1 month ago
Great experience good cleaning and dental exam.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great service. Always professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
App
Thank you for fitting me in your the best
R
2 months ago
Honest
Admin Staff - considerate of needs, scheduling flexability + contact notifications a plus. Cleanings - thorough + patient considerate. Always a comfortable experience. Dana - thank you! Dr. Bona .... one of the best w/latest technology + practices. Takes time to explain + social. Provides painless practices. Thank you + your support staff/team!