Deer Run Dental

Dentist

304 E. US Hwy 30

Schererville, IN 46375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jbonadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Dr Jeff and his staff
Dentist visits are looked forward to as much as well...... Dentist visits. Dr Bona and his staff help make the necessary experience as painless as possible. Literally as well as feeling like one of the family. Kudos!
G
4 days ago
Very professional helpful an overall check good experience
B
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to have my check-ups with Jeff Bona DDS. Everyone in the office is so nice and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Great visit
As always - the office was clean, the staff friendly, and very punctual. Everyone was respectful of the safety of all during this pandemic. Dana did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr Bona checked everything out, took a moment to chat with me and I was on my way. Love this practice.
L
3 weeks ago
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ
I was happy with the way the office ran with precautions taken for employee and patient safety. I had high quality service with friendly staff and would recommend them to family and friends
J
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience - very organized & clean & efficient.
E
1 month ago
Freindly, professional and pain free
Everyone is friendly and they make you feel like a friend. They go the extra mile to make your insurance work for you.
T
1 month ago
Great people, professional, highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
The best in the area
Always friendly and professional. Love Dana and Tina so gentle and they take time to do an exceptional job with cleanings. Thanks girls, stay safe.
B
1 month ago
excellent dentist
highly recommend Dr. Bona