Deer Run Dental

Dentist

304 E. US Hwy 30

Schererville, IN 46375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jbonadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 minutes ago
Love everyone at this Office
K
4 days ago
As always, a wonderful experience!
From the front desk to the assistants & hygienists - always a pleasant experience! Dr. Bona is the best! Tina did an amazing cleaning! I’m in good hands with Dr. Bona, his professional & compassionate staff! Thanks again & see you in 6 months!
T
7 days ago
Honesty
Dr Bona and his staff are always courteous and honest. My family is always treated well
M
2 weeks ago
Great place to go for dentistry
My son had a appointment and was in and out in no time. Best dentistry experience I have had myself.
C
3 weeks ago
Safe and friendly environment
I always know that I am going to get the highest quality of service here. Everyone makes me feel relaxed and safe. Friendly and caring staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Always well taken care of from Cathy at the Front Desk to Tina my Hygienist who is exceptional...Thorough, Kind, gives Excellent Treatment and care. Am impressed with the Standards of Practice, which is a very important Factor for myself and my family. This appointment she went out of her way to make sure I was fitted for my mouth guard with her colleague. Dr. Bona and the other Tina brought me back in to make sure I had the proper fit.
M
1 month ago
I am happy to find a great dental team!
I had my first appointment at Dr. Bona's yesterday, and so far, I am very impressed. Everyone was super nice, very thorough, and very professional. I have to drive 40 minutes to get to this office, but it's worth the long drive. Thank you for keeping me smiling!
W
2 months ago
Great professional service.
Excellent effort cleaning my teeth. Great job.
S
2 months ago
High quality care
Great experience Tina is great. All staff is very friendly.
S
2 months ago
Fortunetly I been very lucky with not having many problems with my teeth; I’m sure that has a lot to do with such an amazing dental hygienist. I come out of there feeling beautiful. Tina cleans my teeth so throughly I feel like a million bucks. Recently just had an implant done on an old tooth from my past. Dr. Bona just made a crown for me that fit perfectly!!! Very pleased with husband work. He gave me back my smile:)