Deer Run Dental

Dentist

304 E. US Hwy 30

Schererville, IN 46375

Open Today By Appointment

jbonadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Awesome place
Best dentist and office staff hands down! Friendly, caring and they always take care of you if you have an emergency. Hope Jeff doesn't retire anytime soon!
P
4 weeks ago
We have been patients of Dr. Jeff since his "early" days in Calumet City! Never disappointed in the friendliness and professionalism of the staff!
M
4 weeks ago
Great great visit!
Dr. Bona and his team are the best. I felt so comfortable and the hygienist was very caring and professional.
S
1 month ago
High quality service. They do everything and more to help you. Love him and the office staff
J
2 months ago
comfortable visit
Very friendly staff and excellent dentist, I always feel comfortable when I visit and have always had a pleasant time either when getting a cleaning or when there is the dreaded cavity to fill. they do a wonderful job and inform the patient as to what they need and what they are doing during the visit. they work promptly to get the work done and always take time to talk after they are done...
L
2 months ago
Would definately return in the future
I had a filling and I was also fitted for a Silent Night appliance for my sleep apnea. Both procedures were done in a very professional and timely manner. I would recommend DR Bona for all your dental needs. The staff were very polite and knowledgeable.
S
2 months ago
When my dentist retired about a year and a half ago, I thought I would have a hard time finding an office to fill their shoes. All ready I feel right at home here. Kathy is very professional and friendly. Dana is excellent at what she does and very friendly. I'm always afraid I'm going to put her behind because we talk so much. And the Doc is very willing to chew the fat a little bit after he does his deeds. Great office.
S
2 months ago
This was our first visit seeing Dr Bona and staff. We were referred by a friend and my husband I couldn't have been more pleased. Our former dentist had retired and we hadn't seem one for awhile, was afraid of all the horror stories of being taken advantage of, but so glad we found Dr Bona.
J
2 months ago
Professional and wonderful
Always smiling, courteous and friendly. Very professional and attentive to patients.
J
2 months ago
Professional and polite
My visit was very relaxed and was very comfortable. Only my second visit but felt like old friends.