Deer Run Dental

Dentist

304 E. US Hwy 30

Schererville, IN 46375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jbonadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
Fortunetly I been very lucky with not having many problems with my teeth; I’m sure that has a lot to do with such an amazing dental hygienist. I come out of there feeling beautiful. Tina cleans my teeth so throughly I feel like a million bucks. Recently just had an implant done on an old tooth from my past. Dr. Bona just made a crown for me that fit perfectly!!! Very pleased with husband work. He gave me back my smile:)
K
4 days ago
Great Experience!
I have a real fear of dentists. Everyone at the office went out of there way to ensure that I was relaxed. Dr. Bona was very gentle. The entire experience could not have been better. I even made another appointment!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant Experience!
D
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best !
Dr. Bona was able to see me on very short notice to repair a loose tooth so that I didn't have to go 3 days being afraid to eat anything. In and out in less than an hour with everything good as new. They are ALWAYS professional and as accommodating as possible.
R
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Bona and all of his staff are wonderful! I received quality, on time care. The cleaning was thorough and painless with a very friendly hygienist and great dentist.
M
1 month ago
Knowledgeable Dental Hygienist
Helpful to know why certain teeth were bothering me. Recommended Sensodyne Max toothpaste that should help with sensitivity. The other tooth...is more of a grinding/chewing issue. Did not get into discussion about this one beyond mouth guard for night use. It gave me much peace of mind, though, that is was not decay or need to be pulled. Also, thankful for recommendation for Phillips Sonic toothbrush, and that it did not have to be the most expensive one.
N
1 month ago
Professional Service
As a long time (35yrs) I trust Dr Bona to provide the best of care.
C
1 month ago
The best dental Office I have been to. Doctor buona is a great dentist. all the women in the Office are super nice.
B
1 month ago
Excellent professional, friendly service
Great visit; xrays, cleaning. Wonderful care.
S
1 month ago
I always have a great appointment. Everyone is helpful, professional, courteous. I wouldn't do anywhere else!