Deer Run Dental

Dentist

304 E. US Hwy 30

Schererville, IN 46375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jbonadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Love the service
Love the service, I love the hygienists and I always walk out feeling better about my teeth!
J
5 days ago
Awesome Dentist
Thank you Dr Bona for taking care of my broken tooth. You are super gentle and your staff is the greatest. I will let all my friends know about you and your office!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
cleaning
Always a preasure!!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental Service
Jeff and his hygienist staff are always pleasant, friendly, and professional. Receptionist is a bit dry but not really a problem.
N
3 weeks ago
Explaining options
Thank you for fitting me in immediately for my dental emergency as advising for the follow-up steps to do. Kind treatment.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Bona and staff are the best!
5 stars!! Everyone that works there is great. I drive 45 minutes each way because Dr Bona is the best. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable and they all seem to enjoy being there. He is my favorite dentist ever and I won't go to anyone else.
P
4 weeks ago
Very polite friendly and professional
Everyone in the business was very friendly and polite they made me feel comfortable that I was getting quality work done
J
1 month ago
Dana is the best. My experience was top-notch. One of the best, well-managed dental offices I've encountered in all my years of living in many parts of the country.
L
1 month ago
Always professional, friendly, quality care.
Needed to have a cavity filled today. Absolutely no pain or discomfort. Dr. Bona and his assistant were very professional, informative and made every effort to make me comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care Services
As always, received exceptional treatment! Tina is an excellent hygienist, extremely efficient, thorough yet gentle! Standard Precautions are always in the forefront of the Practice Care and Cleaning given. Dr. Bona is so professional, thorough and has a well run Practice!