Deerfield Dental Care

Dentist

420 Lake Cook Rd

Suite 110

Deerfield, IL 60015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfielddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great Dentistry
I don't like going to the dentist any more than most people. However, at Deerfield Dental Care, I know that I will be treated well. Dr. Lyon and her staff are friendly and make the work as pleasant as possible. All of the procedures that I have there are done very well.
A
1 week ago
Great
Professional and friendly.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist ( Clarissa) is friendly and knowledgeable. I really also like Dr. Lyon, she’s professional and personable. When I go to this office I feel like I’m visiting old friends. I never thought I Would enjoy going to the dentist. I have been coming to Dr. E Lyon.
J
3 weeks ago
Clarisa’s hand are amazing! I didn’t feel pain
C
1 month ago
Nobody looks forward to going to the dentist, but Dr. Lyons and her staff make my visits almost pleasant. I have never had such positive experiences until I started going to Deerfield Dental for my dental care. Everyone is pleasant and efficient.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
I went in to have an old filling removed because it was eroding. Dr. Lyon did the entire procedure of removing the old filling and putting in a new one in about twenty minutes. No pain or any discomfort. My wife and I have been patients for the past two years and will continue to do so.
J
2 months ago
I always receive high-quality service by Dr Lyon and her friendly, engaged, and caring staff.
S
3 months ago
Everything was excellent. Very comfortable. Jan and Dr Lyon were excellent!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and professional- a perfect combination!
Have always had a great experience at this office: the staff are personable, visits are timely, flexible scheduling, and quality dental service. My whole family goes here and it is great service for young and old.
S
4 months ago
This office is very fun - for a dentist that is.
This is the best dentist office I have went to. Dr. Lyon knows her stuff, but still keeps it light. Staff is very capable and also creates a fun atmosphere.