Deerfield Dental Care

Dentist

420 Lake Cook Rd

Suite 110

Deerfield, IL 60015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfielddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Awesome Dental office.
Dr. Lyon and her team go above and beyond. I’m so thankful to have found this dental practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly, personable and knew what they were doing. Did things timely as well. A pleasure.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, all-around wonderful
Dr. Eva Lyon and her entire staff are phenomenal! Always on time, always professional and friendly, always go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and aware of what is happening. Would highly recommend Deerfield Dental to everyone. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service!!
The staff is extremely friendly and like family. I have been going now for over 4 years abd it just gets better and better. Dr Lyon is AWESOME!!!
M
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Eva Lyon and her staff are all professional and personable. I like that they always describe what is going to be done that day before they start. Monica at the desk also lets you know what the estimated insurance coverage is, and what the out-of-pocket cost is estimated to be. The entire staff remembers me, even though I only come once a year for teeth cleaning and the occassional minor follow-up visit, like today. Dr. Lyon replaced a tiny surface filling that was discovered missing during my teeth cleaning last month. This was not a filling she originally put in, but could see it belonged there on my xrays. Very thorough.
E
1 month ago
Professional
Wonderful experiences have been going there for years! Dr. Eva and her staff are the best!
M
1 month ago
very professional & friendly
The whole staff is highly qualified & so friendly. I've been going to this practice for years & I wouldn't go to any other dentist.
P
2 months ago
Great dental experience -
I had a very good dental experience with Deerfield Dental Care. Susie is the hygienist, and she always does a great job cleaning my teeth and assessing further future treatments. My mouth and teeth feel super clean when I leave. She is also very carful about not causing unnecessary pain. The whole staff is friendly and professional too. I highly recommend their great business.
L
2 months ago
Great dental office
I’ve been going to Dr. Lyons since I moved to Deerfield, great service and great team. If you’re looking for great professional service and sensible rates this is a great place. I recommend them all the time.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service and friendly!