Deerfield Dental Care

Dentist

420 Lake Cook Rd

Suite 110

Deerfield, IL 60015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfielddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent work, great doctor and staff
This is a great team! We really appreciate the good work and friendliness.
J
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a thorough exam of my teeth and gums from Jan, the hygienist, whom I've been seeing for over 15 years. She remembers any issues or problem areas from my last appointment. My time with the doctor seemed very rushed, however, the office may have been especially busy.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
The whole team at Dr Lyon's office are wonderful. They are very pleasant and very professional. I have a been a patient for a very long time and they always treat me great.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My first visit and was impressed with the professionalism of each person there.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Kind, On time, Professional!
Professional service but friendly atmosphere. You can not ask for more. Great place!
D
2 months ago
Caring, gentle, thorough non rushed dental care at fair pricing
Wonderful staff from the desk, hygienist and Doc Lyon. VERY thorough process, never felt rushed. They made you comfortable and I felt quite relaxed in a Dentist chair which is a tough task for me. Great group, love the immediate pay cash discount and their prices are fair....
C
2 months ago
I always feel good about my dental appointments with Deerfield Dental. This afternoon, I did not have to wait to see the dental hygienist, and I saw the dentist as soon as the X-rays and cleaning were finished. I feel as if my teeth were checked carefully, so I am confident that my teeth are in good shape.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I have been going to Dr. Lyon for my regular dental care for many years and have always found her and her staff to be very professional, knowledgeable and highly skilled, as well as friendly and personable. Her charges for her services are very reasonable. I would recommend her (and have recommended her) to my friends who may be looking for a dentist. Whenever, because of a dental problem, I have needed to see her on short notice, she has been able to arrange her schedule to accommodate me, which I appreciate.,
J
3 months ago
Friendly office! I received great feedback on addressing a recurring gum problem.
L
4 months ago
Highly recommend Deerfield Dental!!!