Deerfield Dental Care

Dentist

420 Lake Cook Rd

Suite 110

Deerfield, IL 60015

Open Today By Appointment

deerfielddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional, Friendly and Great Service
Sometimes going to a dentist can be stressful...but Dr. Lyon and her staff make the appointment stress-free, provide professional and quality service along with being on-time, makes the visit simple and easy!
E
4 days ago
Great service!
Patient-friendly office that operates as it should. Dr. Lyon and her staff offer premium quality work at a fair price. Also, they are usually on time, which is rare in today’s medical service community.
B
1 week ago
everything excellent as usual
J
2 weeks ago
A trifecta
Punctual, personable and professional; just want one wants in a dental practice.
S
1 month ago
Professional and super friendly
A happy office. Staff enjoy working together. Always greet me by my name. I had a question recently on my bill. Monica called me right away to explain the details. Dr Lyon is fun and always professional.
D
1 month ago
Extraordinary dental care with a very personable office team
Warm and friendly office that’s run efficiently. Outstanding dental analysis via Dr. Lyon and premium quality work at a fair price, and if you pay upon service they offer a nice discount which we really appreciate. Also, they are mostly on time which is a rarity in today’s medical service community.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Lyon and the staff are all very welcoming. I enjoy going to the dentist
K
2 months ago
Always professional
Love this dentist! On time, efficient, pleasant, thorough.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
C
2 months ago
Thorough and professional personal care
Hygenist Silvia was wonderful. She was knowledgeable, personable and caring. Dr Lyon was as always, detailed and sincere, and masterful.