Deerfield Dental Care

Dentist

420 Lake Cook Rd

Suite 110

Deerfield, IL 60015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfielddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and frienly
Dr. Lyon is empathetic, she makes the dental visit a pleasant one. Dr. Lyon is knowledgeable and has a good personality too ease the patient when the dental visit isn't soo pleasant, because getting a filling isn't fun. However, Dr. Lyon makes a positive experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Love this place!
Dr. Eva Lyon and her wonderful staff bring me back year after year, even though I have moved further away from their office. It is well worth the trip for my 15 year old twins and me. The receptionist, Monica, is warm and lovely. The dental hygienists are friendly, caring, and thorough. The doctor is incredible! She is extremely knowledgeable and conscientious and treats you like family. She has a wonderful sense of humor and "bedside" manners. I am grateful for having chosen this place over nine years ago.
J
1 month ago
Professional and accommodating
I needed an urgent appointment to address horrible pain. They got me in right away. After assessing the issue, the made a call to an endodontist who performed a root canal. Highly recommend!!!
T
1 month ago
Warm, friendly, caring, and I love the staff!
G
2 months ago
Dr Lyon is excellent
Refreshingly great experience at the dentist. I finally felt it was time to find a new dentist and came to this office by recommendation after visiting another that didn't go well. Very happy with Dr Lyon and the office staff. Found my new dentist!
A
3 months ago
Always excellent!
M
3 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Lyon is very efficient, capable, and professional. She truly cares about her patients and goes the extra mile. I highly recommend her to my friends and associates.
D
3 months ago
Detailed and caring dental work
Been going to Dr Lyons practice since she opened. They have a quality staff who are highly detailed and take their time with the work. They are VERY thorough and gentle which I truly appreciate. And, their pricing is very fair which I appreciate.
C
3 months ago
The personnel at Deerfield Dental are always personable and professional. I never have a long wait before I am seen, they always work hard to check out any issues I have when I come in, and the work they do on my teeth is good. I also receive good advice about at-home care of my teeth. They treat me as if what I say matters. I would like to see the dentist a bit more when I go in for routine check-ups, however.