Deerfield Dental Care

Dentist

420 Lake Cook Rd

Suite 110

Deerfield, IL 60015

Open Today By Appointment

deerfielddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Caring and very professional
the hygienist was very thorough. She showed me where I could do better and let me know where I was doing well. No preaching. I really appreciate the oral cancer exam. I have read about the increase in this type of cancer and it is good to know my dentist checks it at each of my cleaning and exam appointments. The staff is very friendly. I always feel welcome when I go to the office.
J
3 weeks ago
A very caring staff
I was in and out in a timely manner. They always explain what is being done and make sure I am OK when I leave. Going to the dentist is very stressful for me, but they are super.
H
1 month ago
Superb care, knowledgeable and kind
My experience was absolutely positive from the cleanliness of the office, the depth in knowledge of dentistry of the entire staff and individualized caring manor in all that they do:)
J
1 month ago
Truly professional
On time, personable and professional staff and reasonably priced. Everything one wants in a dentist.
T
2 months ago
Professional Friendly Service
This office really knows what it is doing! Dr. Lyons is the best, a caring professional.
R
2 months ago
A thorough and pro-active approach
They focus on coherent dental care, not just event treatment.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentistry
I don't like going to the dentist any more than most people. However, at Deerfield Dental Care, I know that I will be treated well. Dr. Lyon and her staff are friendly and make the work as pleasant as possible. All of the procedures that I have there are done very well.
A
2 months ago
Great
Professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist ( Clarissa) is friendly and knowledgeable. I really also like Dr. Lyon, she’s professional and personable. When I go to this office I feel like I’m visiting old friends. I never thought I Would enjoy going to the dentist. I have been coming to Dr. E Lyon.
J
3 months ago
Clarisa’s hand are amazing! I didn’t feel pain