Deerfield Dental Care

Dentist

420 Lake Cook Rd

Suite 110

Deerfield, IL 60015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfielddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great family feel!
People are extremely nice and the service is exceptional! I would never go anywhere else!
C
2 weeks ago
Jen did such a great job with my fearful 12 year old daughter.Her warmth and care put my daughter at ease. Very positive experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional office!
Fantastic job! You feel safe regarding the office and staff. Professional work, timing and quality! Thank you! Daniela
K
3 weeks ago
Emergency service
Lost a large filing on Friday night. Called the office and got voicemail that included Dr. Lyon's phone number. I called her, left a message and she called back within ten minutes and told me to come in Saturday morning. Saturday the tooth had a new filing and was very happy. Dr. Lyon and her entire group are the best for patient care and responding to emergencies. Many thanks to them for the way they handled my emergency.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service and always very friendly and forward.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, respectful, attentive. Outstanding customer service!!!. Thank you Dr. Lyon, Monica and Suzy!!! You Ladies are the best!!!
Y
1 month ago
A Dental Visit During a Pandemic? Easy.
I have to admit that I was a bit...OK, more than a bit concerned about going to the dentist during the pandemic. However, the protocols that were put in place quickly reduced my concerns. The team appeared to be very comfortable about the new procedures and the dental work was great...as usual. I called from my car in the parking lot, was let in on time, temp taken, hand sanitizer applied, protective glasses (for the patient) and a gargle with peroxide and water. Staff was covered from head to toe with protective garb. Dentist visit to fix a chipped tooth checked off my to do list.
J
2 months ago
Great experience as always. This time even better with all PPE equipment.
P
2 months ago
Error
You forgot to give me my new toothbrush and other treats.
D
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and pleasant Staff
Dr Eva Lyon is extremely knowledgeable and explains things clearly. She is medically thorough and has a gentle hand for us nervous patients. Hygienist Jan is very thorough and is as gentle as can be. Office Mgr Monica is an insurance expert, but if you pay out of pocket their pricing is very fair 👍 🦷