Deerfield Dental Care

Dentist

420 Lake Cook Rd

Suite 110

Deerfield, IL 60015

Open Today By Appointment

deerfielddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Dr. Lyon and her staff of employees are always very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend them for your dental work!
C
3 years ago
long time happy customer
The staff at Deerfield Dental are caring, knowledgeable, skilled, thoughtful, thorough and altogether wonderful. Am a long-time patient and have referred several folks to them, all of whom were quite happy with the quality and care of their dental services.
J
3 years ago
Great office!
D
3 years ago
very professional, yet very friendly
J
3 years ago
Always friendly and does great work! I even look forward to going to the dentist now!
T
3 years ago
Extraordinary people at Deerfield Dental!
I have been coming to Dr. Eva Lyon ever since I moved to the area nine years ago. Even though I have moved further north from their office building, I still travel to Deerfield because of the extraordinary people at Deerfield Dental. Dr. Lyon is the warmest, funniest, most sincere, and most knowledgeable dentist I have encountered. Her staff is equally wonderful. They treat you like you are their only customer! My 14 year old twins and I always come together for our regular checkups. Everyone is so flexible about fitting us in. Absolutely amazing!
C
3 years ago
Pleasant and thorough, as usual
I have been going to this office for many, many years, and I am thoroughly pleased with the professional, yet fun, staff. It is always a pleasure to see everyone.
P
3 years ago
Always a good experience from Eva and her team.
It's actually fun to go to the dentist with Eva at the helm and her staff that makes me laugh! Eva is efficient, gentle, and every visit is painless. I would recommend them for anyone who is phobic about going to the dentist because they make you feel comfortable, identify what needs to be done and does not "add:" unnecessary procedures. They take both Metlife and Delta Dental and their services are reasonably priced, All around a great experience!
C
3 years ago
Friendly, Caring, Outstanding
The office staff is super friendly, and very helpful with all needs! Dr. Lyons is also very friendly.. Best dentist experience I've had to date! I highly recommend this office! They also have very flexible hours!
A
3 years ago
My hygenist Susie was awesome! Thorough, knowledgable and gentle. I like the collaboration between hygenist and dentist.