Deerfield Dental Care

Dentist

420 Lake Cook Rd

Suite 110

Deerfield, IL 60015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfielddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Highly Recommend this Dental Practice
Dr. Eva Lyon is a very competent dentist, professional, personal, and she has a great staff. I have been going to this office for years, received great care, including emergency care. I would highly recommend this practice for those looking for a dentist they can trust.
A
3 years ago
High quality service
Thank you for a great experience. The Deerfield Dental Care office is both professional and friendly. The team always makes me feel like I am part of their 'family'. Their work is excellent.
N
3 years ago
Fabulous, efficient, and as always excellent servive
I called Deerfield Dental on Friday 5/20 with a an urgent though not emergent need. Monica always responds with a smile and a we will figure it out attitude and Dr Lyon and entire team are equally on the same page. I was a patient at the practice up to 2013 prior to moving to Kansas and needed some care while in town visiting. I was greeted with a warm return and attended to promptly. I very much appreciate how the experience is always so easy on me bringing the true meaning of quality customer service to mind. Much appreciated and highly recommended. My thanks to all. Nicole M. Vandeyar
K
3 years ago
Timely, friendly, professional appointments.
A
3 years ago
Excellent as always....and thanks for finding that hole!
S
3 years ago
Suzie was very good at her job. I just can't say "It Was Great" about going to the dentist. Dr. Lyon's office and personal make the experience as good as it can get.
M
3 years ago
Excellent service by Dr Lyons!
R
3 years ago
Love Dr Lyons & her team!
Dr Lyon's team is the best! Every time I walk in the door I feel like I'm part of the family. They take the time to get to know me and the process never feels rushed. I always get a thorough exam & never feel that I'm being pressured into unnecessary procedures (which has been my experience at many other offices). My one criticism is that the receptionist can come across as a little gruff & not as inviting as the rest of the staff but it's possible I just caught her on an off day. Overall I highly recommend their services.
N
3 years ago
Accommodating, friendly, efficient!
I lov Dr. Lyon and her staff. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful! They're also super accommodating for someone who has pretty high anxiety when going to the dentist. They're sensitive to my needs and always willing to go the extra mile to make me comfortable. I'd highly recommend this dentist office to anyone!
C
3 years ago
It was as pleasant as it usually is. My hygienist was Sylvia whom I had never had before. She was friendly and competent and answered many of my pressing questions very professionally. Dr. Lyon was her usual pleasant self and provided high quality service.