Deerfield Dental Care

Dentist

420 Lake Cook Rd

Suite 110

Deerfield, IL 60015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfielddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Excellent as always
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Hygienist did wonderful job..very thorough!
J
4 months ago
Very caring to ones needs
All the employees are pleasant and caring. Great service to feel well satisfied.
J
4 months ago
Excellent in every respect
They were on-time (even a bit early), thorough, personable, professional and very reasonable; would give more stars if I could.
T
5 months ago
Love these ladies!
Been coming to these wonderful women for years! Dr. Lyon is exceptional and the people she employs exude the same professionalism and super personality that she does!
K
5 months ago
Thumbs Up!
Been going to Deerfield Dental Care for years! Called this morning to try and squeeze in a cleaning before the holidays; no problem, got me in an hour later. Great people, great dentistry, great atmosphere. And, convenient location. Let's face it, most of us don't enjoy going to the dentist, this place helps!
S
5 months ago
Excellent dental surgeon
Dr. Eva Lyon is an excellent dentist. Always is very professional and makes the right decision. Also is extremely beautiful. Her staff is right on the money always. Highly recommended dentist. Does not recommend any extra services.
E
5 months ago
It's my best day when I have to go to Deerfield Dentyst. Very clean, very profassional,meant a very high quality services. 0
K
6 months ago
Consistently excellent care!
My family and I have been receiving care from this dental practice for 10 years. We have always been extremely pleased with the care and attention that we have received. Dr. Lyon and her staff are caring and professional with attention to every detail. I would highly recommend this dental practice without reservation.
D
6 months ago
yo yo i want to go. do my teeth so i can walk the street
i like them. i think i will keep them around