Deerfield Dental Care

Dentist

420 Lake Cook Rd

Suite 110

Deerfield, IL 60015

Open Today By Appointment

deerfielddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Great
I always enjoy going to the dentist. The staff is friendly, and conversations are always interesting and funny.
J
7 months ago
Wonderful experience as a new patient. Drs explained steps and results. Very professional, kind and gentle. Very pleased with this practice.
A
7 months ago
I always feel welcome and know that any question or concern that I have will be addressed in a professional and caring manner.
J
7 months ago
Amazing!
Nothing but positive reviews! The staff is so friendly and were super patient with my crabby toddler. Dr. Lyon was fantastic. Today was my first appointment with them but I felt like I’ve been going there forever! I have already recommended to all my friends in the area.
K
7 months ago
Great atmosphere
The staff is patient and kind to our family, and especially great with our kids care
G
7 months ago
Friendly and excellent with customer service
Entire office is willing to do what they can to provide you with an excellent experience - even if your teeth don't want do the same!
L
8 months ago
Today was much comfortable than last visit. Thank you~! Linda
D
8 months ago
Very professional and personable!
Great place!!
B
8 months ago
Cleaning Appointment
Had a very nice teeth cleaning appointment today with Latricia ( sp ). She was very thorough and efficient. She is s also a very warm and caring professional who I would highly recommend.
J
8 months ago
High Quality, Service as alwaya
The service Deerfield Dental Care.provides is highly professional, always friendly and exceptional in every way.