Deerfield Dental Care

Dentist

420 Lake Cook Rd

Suite 110

Deerfield, IL 60015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfielddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Friendly the minute you walk into the office with the staff introducing themselves!
A detailed report breaking down the cost plan alternatives was explained in depth by Monica!
T
9 months ago
They are like family to me!! Always warm & welcoming!
I love this dental group so much I travel 40 minutes... I will never stop seeing Dr. Eva Lyon
M
10 months ago
Very happy and satisfied. Ty. Glad I didn't have to sit and wait. My appointment was for 12 pm and only waited 5 minutes. In the past I've waited as long as 20 min. Have a great weekend.
G
10 months ago
"Professional Family Feel" Dental Office
My husband and I have seen Dr. Eva Lyon @ Deerfield Dental for over 11 years now and have gotten to know her staff Monica, Ewa, & will surely miss Jan due to retirement. The new staff are very friendly also. It's nice to see over the years how Dr. Lyon's practice has grown and is so successful. Highly recommended.
J
10 months ago
Experts in their field
They friendly and responsive to all of your questions and needs. They are about the patient and their Dental needs. Very caring not to make you uncomfortable or in any discomfort. Always giving you feedback on your visit and post instructions for the future maintenance of your teeth and gums. When you leave the office you feel reassured that you have received the best treatment for your teeth to be healthier down the road. I would recommend them to everyone who needed dental care.
M
10 months ago
Thorough yet Gentle
I was a former patient who had to take a break while dealing with other serious health issues. First time back in over a year for a teeth cleaning. Larissa was new to me, but I found her extremely thorough, professional and gentle. I liked her style. Dr Lyon knew nothing of my health problems, but I appreciated not being lectured for letting so much time lapse between visits. It felt natural and good to be back.
M
11 months ago
Caring and very professional
the hygienist was very thorough. She showed me where I could do better and let me know where I was doing well. No preaching. I really appreciate the oral cancer exam. I have read about the increase in this type of cancer and it is good to know my dentist checks it at each of my cleaning and exam appointments. The staff is very friendly. I always feel welcome when I go to the office.
J
11 months ago
A very caring staff
I was in and out in a timely manner. They always explain what is being done and make sure I am OK when I leave. Going to the dentist is very stressful for me, but they are super.
H
11 months ago
Superb care, knowledgeable and kind
My experience was absolutely positive from the cleanliness of the office, the depth in knowledge of dentistry of the entire staff and individualized caring manor in all that they do:)
J
12 months ago
Truly professional
On time, personable and professional staff and reasonably priced. Everything one wants in a dentist.