Deerfield Dental Care

Dentist

420 Lake Cook Rd

Suite 110

Deerfield, IL 60015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfielddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Love these ladies!
Been coming to these wonderful women for years! Dr. Lyon is exceptional and the people she employs exude the same professionalism and super personality that she does!
K
10 months ago
Thumbs Up!
Been going to Deerfield Dental Care for years! Called this morning to try and squeeze in a cleaning before the holidays; no problem, got me in an hour later. Great people, great dentistry, great atmosphere. And, convenient location. Let's face it, most of us don't enjoy going to the dentist, this place helps!
S
10 months ago
Excellent dental surgeon
Dr. Eva Lyon is an excellent dentist. Always is very professional and makes the right decision. Also is extremely beautiful. Her staff is right on the money always. Highly recommended dentist. Does not recommend any extra services.
E
10 months ago
It's my best day when I have to go to Deerfield Dentyst. Very clean, very profassional,meant a very high quality services. 0
K
11 months ago
Consistently excellent care!
My family and I have been receiving care from this dental practice for 10 years. We have always been extremely pleased with the care and attention that we have received. Dr. Lyon and her staff are caring and professional with attention to every detail. I would highly recommend this dental practice without reservation.
D
11 months ago
yo yo i want to go. do my teeth so i can walk the street
i like them. i think i will keep them around
R
11 months ago
Great
I always enjoy going to the dentist. The staff is friendly, and conversations are always interesting and funny.
J
12 months ago
Wonderful experience as a new patient. Drs explained steps and results. Very professional, kind and gentle. Very pleased with this practice.
A
12 months ago
I always feel welcome and know that any question or concern that I have will be addressed in a professional and caring manner.
J
12 months ago
Amazing!
Nothing but positive reviews! The staff is so friendly and were super patient with my crabby toddler. Dr. Lyon was fantastic. Today was my first appointment with them but I felt like I’ve been going there forever! I have already recommended to all my friends in the area.