Deerfield Dental Care

Dentist

420 Lake Cook Rd

Suite 110

Deerfield, IL 60015

Open Today By Appointment

deerfielddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Caring, gentle, thorough non rushed dental care at fair pricing
Wonderful staff from the desk, hygienist and Doc Lyon. VERY thorough process, never felt rushed. They made you comfortable and I felt quite relaxed in a Dentist chair which is a tough task for me. Great group, love the immediate pay cash discount and their prices are fair....
C
1 year ago
I always feel good about my dental appointments with Deerfield Dental. This afternoon, I did not have to wait to see the dental hygienist, and I saw the dentist as soon as the X-rays and cleaning were finished. I feel as if my teeth were checked carefully, so I am confident that my teeth are in good shape.
P
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I have been going to Dr. Lyon for my regular dental care for many years and have always found her and her staff to be very professional, knowledgeable and highly skilled, as well as friendly and personable. Her charges for her services are very reasonable. I would recommend her (and have recommended her) to my friends who may be looking for a dentist. Whenever, because of a dental problem, I have needed to see her on short notice, she has been able to arrange her schedule to accommodate me, which I appreciate.,
J
1 year ago
Friendly office! I received great feedback on addressing a recurring gum problem.
L
1 year ago
Highly recommend Deerfield Dental!!!
S
1 year ago
Top notch service, professional and friendly
Dr. Lyon and her staff are the best
B
1 year ago
Great job, as usual.
C
1 year ago
Awesome Dental office.
Dr. Lyon and her team go above and beyond. I’m so thankful to have found this dental practice.
S
1 year ago
Everyone was friendly, personable and knew what they were doing. Did things timely as well. A pleasure.
C
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, all-around wonderful
Dr. Eva Lyon and her entire staff are phenomenal! Always on time, always professional and friendly, always go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and aware of what is happening. Would highly recommend Deerfield Dental to everyone. Thank you for a wonderful experience!