Deerfield Valley Dental Care

Dentist

25 Coldbrook Road

Wilmington, VT 05363

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfieldvalleydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Great dental office
Regular cleaning with Lori. Right on time. Gentle and thorough. Dr. Wallace was his usual amusing self.
L
6 days ago
My experience: Excellent dental care, this and every time
I feel I am in the really good care of people who know what they are doing. Dr Wallace also knows and explains his limitations, given the situation with my particular teeth. I had a surface repair on a front tooth today. Looks great. A periodic evaluation was done and both Dr. Wallace and Megan gave me lots of good info. Over the years I've learned so much about caring for my teeth from Dr W, and the people on his staff, present and past. I think that's a big part of why, despite pretty significant gum recession, my teeth, at age 75 are still in fairly decent shape. They were both very patient, respectful and responsive re my questions and requests today. Megan even knew that I like to do a mouth rinse at the beginning (as a prevention against aortic bacterial endocarditis which is uncommon but a friend in Philly got it.) Megan had a cup of mouthwash ready beside me. I appreciate the skill, good nature, and generous spirit of Dr.Wallace, Megan and others on the team. My high regard extends to everyone in the practice I've had experience with, including Heather, Stephanie, and the friendly capable people at the front desk. I'd definitely recommend Deerfield Valley Dental Care. PS I'M SUBMITTING THIS A 2nd TIME CUZ I DIDN'T REALIZE ABOUT FILLING IN THE GOLD STARS!
L
2 weeks ago
My appointment started on time. Lori was thorough but did not recommend any unnecessary treatments or appointments. She was positive and understanding. Dr. Beaudette was friendly and informative. The woman at the desk was also helpful and efficient. Laura
L
2 weeks ago
My experience: Excellent dental care, this and every time
I feel I am in the really good care of people who know what they are doing. Dr Wallace also knows and explains his limitations, given the situation with my particular teeth. I had a surface repair on a front tooth today. Looks great. A periodic evaluation was done and both Dr. Wallace and Megan gave me lots of good info. Over the years I've learned so much about caring for my teeth from Dr W, and the people on his staff, present and past. I think that's a big part of why, despite pretty significant gum recession, my teeth, at age 75 are still in fairly decent shape. They were both very patient, respectful and responsive re my questions and requests today. Megan even knew that I like to do a mouth rinse at the beginning (as a prevention against aortic bacterial endocarditis which is uncommon but a friend in Philly got it.) Megan had a cup of mouthwash ready beside me. I appreciate the skill, good nature, and generous spirit of Dr.Wallace, Megan and others on the team. My high regard extends to everyone in the practice I've had experience with, including Heather, Stephanie, and the friendly capable people at the front desk. I'd definitely recommend Deerfield Valley Dental Care.
J
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT practice.
Professional, knowledgeable compassionate and friendly staff. I have such confidence in and gratitude for these people.
C
3 weeks ago
U have always been very good to me
Awsome
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional & knowledgeable !
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding personal attention.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Thank you for squeezing me in for my emergency. I am always satisfied with my care!
A
3 weeks ago
I was apprehensive about my appointment but Dr Wallace was kind and got everything done as quickly as he could. Thank you