Deerfield Valley Dental Care

Dentist

25 Coldbrook Road

Wilmington, VT 05363

Open Today By Appointment

deerfieldvalleydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
I really like Heather she is very friendly and does a great job!
M
2 days ago
Great Dental Office
I have been coming to Dr. Ruhl since I moved here 15 yrs ago. Dr. Ruhl & his Staff have been so Good to me . I can not Thank them enough.
D
2 days ago
Always great
We love this dental office! They are always very friendly and super efficient! We have never waited past our appt time and usually pretty much walk right in! The work they do is as good as it gets we are very satisfied with this office all around!
T
3 days ago
Excellent dental practice!
I always find the staff to be extremely professional and friendly. They make me feel welcome and comfortable :) Oh, and they do great work too!
H
1 week ago
Lori
Great asset to the office. Pleasant and kind. Very knowledgeable.
P
1 week ago
Always friendly and very professional!!
Everyone is friendly,answer my questions, and provide a comfortable and pleasant visit for my cleaning.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Had a check up an x-rays today. Dr. Beaudette and his staff are very friendly and they have always provided thoughtful, professional service.
G
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
I have received the best and most professional care I have ever experienced, with Dr. Ruhl and his staff.
W
2 weeks ago
Very good. Caring, helpful, and communicative.
K
2 weeks ago
professional, friendly and high quality service
A healthy balance of professional and personal. The dental hygienist, Amy, was skilled, informative, thorough and friendly. Dr. Ruhl is very present, professional and personable. He takes time to answer questions and explain options so that you can make educated decisions about your own dental health. The front desk was friendly and helpful on the way in and the way out. They set up effective appointment reminders that came by text, email and phone. It was very helpful that the front desk made appointments for referrals.