Deerfield Valley Dental Care

Dentist

25 Coldbrook Road

Wilmington, VT 05363

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfieldvalleydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great service
Professional and friendly staff.
S
2 days ago
Excellent care
Both my children, my husband, and myself always receive excellent care. They office staff is friendly and the dental assistants really do a good job of putting my children at ease. Everything is explained well and the dentists are caring.
L
3 days ago
On time, courteous and professional
Front desk was courteous and helpful. As always Kerri is extremely skillful, courteous and always lets me know that she cares.
H
3 days ago
Excellent care
I really had a very good visit.Ot was comforting. I feel relived that they were able to fix my teeth. Thanks for your good work and good personalities. I felt very relaxed and confident in thier work.Thank you again.
S
3 days ago
My experience has always been good - with Dr Beaudette and Carrie before they joined your practice, and from everyone on Coldbrook Rd since
R
1 week ago
Wonderful care
Dr Beaudette always provides wonderful care
K
1 week ago
This was for a cleaning with Laurie.
It is so nice to come into a friendly office and know the people. I really am always satisfied to have Laurie clean my teeth and Dr. Ruhl do the check-up. I am already scheduled for the next appointment in Jan. 2019. Thank you
K
1 week ago
This was for a cleaning with Laurie.
It is so nice to come into a friendly office and know the people. I really am always satisfied to have Laurie clean my teeth and Dr. Ruhl do the check-up. I am already scheduled for the next appointment in Jan. 2019. Thank you
D
1 week ago
Great Dental Office Experience!!!
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, spotless clean, modern equipment, and on time. Best dental office I've ever experienced.
K
1 week ago
Very good visit. Honest, friendly staff, very professional. Highly recommend.