Deerfield Valley Dental Care

Dentist

25 Coldbrook Road

Wilmington, VT 05363

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfieldvalleydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Super - as always
All went well, great office!
L
1 week ago
All clean and shiny
Had my cleaning and exam done, new appointments made, all set until my next filling(sigh).I'm glad they find the problems and nip them in the bud, before major work is needed.
C
1 week ago
Everything that was done...the start of a root canal....made me feel so much better!
Thank you everyone at the office for helping me today. I so appreciate the thoughtful and excellent care I received.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and good with kids!
My 6 year old loves the dentist because they are so good with her!
P
2 weeks ago
teeth check due to a fall
langden is 2, the staff was very friendly and worked well him being as he doesn't really like other hands going into this mouth. the staff is all really great!!
D
3 weeks ago
Always considerate and kind, caring staff. Dr. Beaudette is the best!
Ditto to the Review Title! This is the best dentists' office anywhere!
N
3 weeks ago
High anxiety alleviated
As expected, oral surgery will be necessary but as Dr. Ruhl discussed it my anxiety subsided and I left relaxed and ready to begin the steps leading to the surgery,
M
1 month ago
Always good!
Teeth cleaning session today. Professional, friendly, and helpful. I also appreciate the Dr. Ruhl is so community minded.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful! Very happy with the results. Thanks.
F
1 month ago
Always a pleasure coming to DVDC ... Unbelievable but true.
After eighty odd years ended up with less than half my teeeth and those that are there are on the wrong sides up & down to meet each other. Dr Jeff somehow designed false teeth up and down which snap in (like the tools) and pop out at night ... I don't even have to wear a night-guard anymore. I can brush my teeth now under the tap. He and Megan and Karen and everyone else have been great. Always gentle, informative, thorough and unfazed by the impossible. I often fall half asleep. Hannah gets me discounts. What more could one want?