Deerfield Valley Dental Care

Dentist

25 Coldbrook Road

Wilmington, VT 05363

Open Today By Appointment

deerfieldvalleydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Kindness married with expertise
The staff here are kind and empathetic making sure you are comfortable and taken care of. Dr. Ruhl is very knowledgeable and provides excellent care. Thanks for the great care and kindness .
A
2 days ago
Proffesional and friendly
The woman we had to clean my child’s teeth was amazing. She was very friendly and made it fun so that my son wasn’t afraid. She also took a quick peek at my daughters teeth whose never been to a dentist before. She made it a fun and educational experience for the kids and I. They can’t wait to go back
C
3 days ago
Excellent in every way
Jeffrey Wallace is the only dentist in my entire life in whom I have complete and utter confidence. It's worth it to me to drive 1/2 hour to be in his care (he used to be 5 minutes away). He and the staff at Deerfield Valley are personable, competent, kindly and professional, and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
A
3 days ago
Great inviting place!
I had a wonderful experience today getting my teeth cleaned! Kerri knew I had sensitive teeth so she changed the water temperature ahead of time! She even changed the music to something I liked! What a great experience! I totally had forgot about my sensitivity by the end of the visit! Thanks Kerri!
S
4 days ago
Very accommodating!
I am New to the area and not a patient of this practice, but I called with a problem, a crown came off, and they got me in the same day. Most practices are not going to do that, even for an existing patient. The care was first rate. Everyone was friendly, kind, caring, and very professional. I highly recommend this practice based on my first experience.
L
4 days ago
Superior service from doctors & staff
Having recently retired to the area from out of state, getting settled with new doctors was a major undertaking. We are delighted with the quality of service & care we’ve received from the Doctors & staff of Deerfield Valley Dental Care. Thank you for making it such a smooth transition.
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental service I’ve ever experienced.
I’ve historically had a difficult time with any oral care work because of my small jaw and teeth. I came in to see Dr.Wallace because of some unfinished work by another dentist, a cavity, and clenching jaw problem. He made me feel at ease by his philosophy of process of elimination, and taking things one at a time. He took care of my cavity and finished the work of an old root canal that needed a crown. I had gone back 3 times to a previous dentist with no good results. Dr Wallace did not stop until he found a solution of how to fix my tooth. It took a few tries because of my abnormally small jaw/teeth, but he wouldn’t stop until it fit right and I was comfortable. He also took the time to make a special mouth guard for my jaw clenching, which causes me chronic headaches, jaw and neck pain. This is so very valuable to me. I’m looking forward to waking up with less pain every day. I will always go to Dr. Wallace for any future dental needs and will recommend him to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
excellent service from the desk management to the hygenist
no delay in appointment time-good communication skills with all the staff genuine caring people I rate everyone a 10 and would recommend this dental service to everyone. found the record keeping via tablet easy -always with staff there to assist me
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and super friendly!
Everyone we dealt with is super amazing, friendly and kind. The issue was taken care of professionally and explained well to us.
V
3 weeks ago
My Recent Appointment
Receptionists were very pleasant. Dentist and assistant were professional and gave me the service considered best for me -- which was a more limited procedure than had been expected until they had done their close inspection. However, the records update process on a tablet computer was a low point in the process. Pre-recorded data on the tablet had even my gender incorrect. The tablet would not allow me to change incorrect data easily or at all. In general, the data entry process was highly unsatisfactory.