Deerfield Valley Dental Care

Dentist

25 Coldbrook Road

Wilmington, VT 05363

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfieldvalleydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Kerri is the best!
She has been caring for my teen for decades. She is cheerful and fun, even when it is rough going around my jammed, crooked teeth. Seems to me she has new technology every time I see her. Today she actually got the tea stains off my lower teeth, so close together I can't get dental floss through them. That's a first. Dr. Beaudette has responded to emergencies at inopportune times and acts as if I'm the only person he cares about.
J
2 weeks ago
Very responsive and professional...a great staff!
I was in pain, so they got me in right away, took x-rays and scheduled me for a root canal. Very friendly, sympathetic and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Love my Doc. Wallace
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Simply totally trust him and love how he makes things honest and simple. SInce I have been seeing Doc. Wallace for 20 years now obviously he is my first always choice. Hanna great with making appt and behelpful. So appreciate how quickly the staff got me in with a tooth breaking off and concerned. I even had a lovely warm blanket placed on me. Just please dont retire Jeffrey anytime soon!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Million dollar smile after my professional cleaning.
I always look forward to my dental cleaning with Kerri. She is very professional and always has a cheery energy about her.
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning Plus!
Always a thorough cleaning from Kerri! Very friendly and well informed! Very kind and professional as well as prompt staff! Hannah is so nice and helpful with insurance questions as well as appointments.Wonderful practice!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly caring service by all the staff.
I always feel a special connection with all the staff. Dr Wallace is the very best! I have been seeing him for 20 years and he is always looking for innovating ways to do the least invasive work on my teeth. Talking with Hanna feels like an old friend and is so knowledgable in setting up whatever appointments will work best for me and the Doctor. Today Dr Wallace extracted a disintegrating tooth and Karen was very helpful in preparing me with information before and after as to what to expect. Thank you all at Deerfield Vally Dental
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful professional service
The front desk, dental hygienist and the dentist were all professional, helpful, and efficient. In addition, they have a wonderful sense of humor !!!
S
3 weeks ago
Kind careful family care
Heather was so careful with the kids and talked them through everything that she was doing. She taught them things about teeth and kept them comfortable and engaged. When my son didn't want xrays she was patient but persistent to get them. Dr Ruhl was just as kind with the kids, and they both love the dentist! Thank you
C
4 weeks ago
Good teeth cleaning
Not that I like getting my teeth cleaned but Lori is amazing and does such a nice job She is so gentle
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional group I have no problems with them doing my dental care and well being.