Deerfield Valley Dental Care

Dentist

25 Coldbrook Road

Wilmington, VT 05363

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfieldvalleydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellany
T
6 days ago
Excellent service
Kerri is an amazing dental hygienist and is always professional, friendly and thorough! I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned :)
S
7 days ago
An exceptional dental office
This office is both friendly and professional. They display both skill and caring. I had pain and they saw me quickly. They also explained the problem and solution very well. I know I can count on my dentist, Dr. Wallace and his assistant, Laurel.
J
1 week ago
Very good experience!
Had some emergency bonding done. The work was great, and they were professional, timely and friendly.
J
1 week ago
Good visit
Dr Wallace found the problem. Ate lunch with no pain after an 11:am appt.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, while being informative and caring. Everyone is friendly and helpful and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Fabulous team of professionals!!
Everything was perfect.I LOVE Heather!!
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ruhl and his staff always seem to have my comfort and well being in mind and they have clearly developed their business practices around this premise. I believe that is the way it should always be and find that it is becoming a rare treasure in any practice or business. Much gratitude to Deerfield Valley Dental Care.
L
2 weeks ago
Usual Outstanding Service
appointment made easily seen on time by Lori for my cleaning and checkup excellent job friendly efficient staff been a patient of Dr. Ruhl & staff for at least 25 years
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone friendly and helpful, Jeff and Meghan are great! Nice visit..