Deerfield Valley Dental Care

Dentist

25 Coldbrook Road

Wilmington, VT 05363

Open Today By Appointment

deerfieldvalleydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
For me a miracle
Showing up with no phone call or appointment after a crisis. I was treated like prince Harry.They worked on me all day and at the end of the day there was a miracle in my mouth.10 stars.Thank you Dr Rhul and excellent staff
A
1 day ago
For me a miracle
Showing up with no phone call or appointment after a crisis. I was treated like prince Harry.They worked on me all day and at the end of the day there was a miracle in my mouth.10 stars.Thank you Dr Rhul and excellent staff
A
1 day ago
For me a miracle
Showing up with no phone call or appointment after a crisis. I was treated like prince Harry.They worked on me all day and at the end of the day there was a miracle in my mouth.10 stars.Thank you Dr Rhul and excellent staff
A
1 day ago
For me a miracle
Showing up with no phone call or appointment after a crisis. I was treated like prince Harry.They worked on me all day and at the end of the day there was a miracle in my mouth.10 stars.Thank you Dr Rhul and excellent staff
K
3 days ago
Prep work for a new crown
I am so happy to have the temp. crown on and really appreciate being seen so quickly after my tooth broke. Dr. Ruhl and Maria both did a great job and I'm very satisfied. Thank you again for such fast service.
L
2 weeks ago
Overall experience
I am always impressed with the friendliness, professionalism and gentle treatment during visits. These are not qualities I have experienced from other providers in the past so I very much appreciate Dr. Beaudette and staff at this stage of my life!
S
2 weeks ago
Very Knowledgeable, Professional, and Friendly Dental Folks!
I was so impressed by both the dental hygienist I saw today (Kerri) and by Dr. Wallace. Both were friendly and totally professional from start to finish. Nothing was left undone--I felt like I could count 110% on their thorough care and evaluation.They were efficient, yet unhurried and warm--what a great dental visit! Thanks to Deerfield Valley Dental!!
S
2 weeks ago
1st Appointment
Very well run and managed practice! On time. Jeff Wallace was his usual great Dentist self ( my former dentist @ different practice). Heather, his right hand, did a very thorough and painless cleaning. A great experience! Awesome visit!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Beaudette and his hygienist are great. Just didn’t like having to wait 20 minutes past my appointment time. The hygienist was helpful when she realized I had a time restraint and offered to have a bill sent so I didn’t have to wait longer
L
3 weeks ago
POP CORN
THANKS TO KERRIE THE PIECE OF POPCORN WAS REMOVED AND MY MOUTH FEELS BETTER ALREADY. trHE MOUTH WASH IS GOOD. THANKS FOR SEE ME SO FAST Any time I felt I had an energy, your practice has been there so me Tks Dr Ruhr and Company As Always iiz Sistare