Deerfield Valley Dental Care

Dentist

25 Coldbrook Road

Wilmington, VT 05363

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfieldvalleydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 hours ago
New crown in place
Sensitive and caring as always.
S
19 hours ago
Friendly, well educated staff
My two recent visits to the office were great. I really enjoyed the staff, thanks.
K
7 days ago
Excellent experience every time
Love going here everyone is always cheerful and easy going.
T
1 week ago
Staff ways finds a way to work around my busy schedule and all the hygienists, dental assistants, and dentists do a great job!
C
2 weeks ago
Carolyn
After 5 years of not seeing Dr. Wallace (or any other dentist), I had X-rays and a check-up done. They took me on time and the staff were wonderful! Now that I’ve rediscovered Dr. Wallace, I won’t wait another 5 years.
M
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Beaudette. I have been his patient for many years. He's always friendly, professional and has never once caused me pain!
N
1 month ago
Very efficient practice. Friendly staff. Hygenist is excellent, gentle, listens, thorough, informative. Never have to wait for my appt, get in and out quite quickly.
K
1 month ago
The service !
Walked in off the street with a loose “flapper” (similar to a denture, but temporary). They welcomed me, had me fill out some paperwork and within 10 minutes I met with a dental assistance. She looked at my loose flapper and took it to Dr Rhul. He came in to see me and explained how he was going to fix it, which he did. Fit perfectly ! In and out in less than 30 minutes ! Amazing ! What a practice !
C
1 month ago
Appreciate the professionalism
Came in for a cleaning today. The hygienist was professional and yet personable. My teeth are SO clean! Painless and efficient! Thank-you so much!
L
1 month ago
Great service!
Lori did a wonderful job with the cleaning, as usual. She was as gentle as possible while doing a good job and giving me tips on how to take better care of my teeth.