Deerfield Valley Dental Care

Dentist

25 Coldbrook Road

Wilmington, VT 05363

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deerfieldvalleydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Dr. Beaudette and his staff are always professional and particularly caring. They consistently provide top dental service. It is comforting to know that there are very experienced and knowledgeable dentists in this area! Dr. Beaudette is outstanding!
S
5 days ago
Professional and efficient.
J
1 week ago
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED AS USUAL BY THE PROFESSIONALISM & FRIENDLY MANNER OF THE ENTIRE STAFF EVEN THOUGH MY NORMAL DENTIST DR LOU WAS ON VACATION. ALL MY QUESTIONS( of which I had many) WERE ANSWERED --THOSE THAT WERE NOT ARE BEING RESEARCHED FOR THE ANSWER
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
My experience with my prophy was great. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and easy to talk with....very professional. I look forward to seeing her again for my next visit to have my teeth cleaned.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, precise, informative staff
I was treated like a king. I felt very comfortable with everyone and I was very impressed. Thank you!
P
3 weeks ago
wonderful
our visit for my 2 and a half year old was amazing. heather did a great job keeping it fun for him. letting him play with the water squitter thing, the sucker thing. he was so happy and comfortable there. i will continue going back with my son to see heather :)
H
3 weeks ago
The office runs like a well-oiled machine and the staff is great!
Kerry has been cleaning my teeth for almost 20 years and she's rock solid - friendly, thorough, and very skilled at what she does.Check-in and check-out are typically quick and easy, and I've never had an appointment start late.The office is clean and attractive, and the equipment seems very up-to-date. Two thumbs up!
R
3 weeks ago
Patience with children
Very professional and lots of patience with my difficult child.
V
3 weeks ago
EVERYTHING WAS PERFWCT WITH HEATHER
B
3 weeks ago
Always exceptional....
Other than that I was 15 minutes late for my appointment, it couldn't have been better.