Deerfoot Dental

Dentist

6727 Deerfoot Pkwy.

Pinson, AL 35126

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very impressed with first visit
Entire staff was very friendly and professional from beginning to end. Worked in very timely manner which is very important to me. I will be back to see them again.
M
1 month ago
Only place I've ever gone; always good service
C
1 month ago
Just met new dentist and very impressive young man.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly, very professional and prompt care.
Our family loves all the people that make Deerfoot Dental a great place! I am looking forward to the new services they are going to offer.
T
1 month ago
Excellent and quick service
My appt for a filling was at 10 am but I got there early (9:30), called back within 5 minutes. I was out of there by 10:05. No pain, no discomfort everything was smoothe and easy. Great dentist and great staff. Very friendly and caring!! I highly recommend Deerfoot Dental!
S
1 month ago
Great staff!
I am so thankful I have a dentist I can go to and trust . The whole staff is wonderful !
L
2 months ago
Friendly
Friendly and cheerful experienced staff new technology
G
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone there is friendly and professional. They make you feel like they are glad to see you. Try their best to make you comfortable (even when you have a gag reflex ha!!ha!!).
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been using this place as my my dental care provider for some time now and I have never once been disappointed in their care for the patients even through their change in managment. I’d recommend this place to anyone.
T
2 months ago
Like my experience